RASA Whole Self Health

Health Club  in Columbia , SC

725 Cross Hill Rd.
Columbia , SC , 29205
  • Health Club in Columbia, SC
  • Health Club in Columbia, SC
  • Health Club in Columbia, SC
  • Health Club in Columbia, SC
  • Health Club in Columbia, SC

RASA Whole Self Health

Get directions 725 Cross Hill Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29205
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
May 24, 2017

Ashleigh is an excellent massage therapist.  She is now doing  the cupping procedure as well as massage therapy, and I have seen very good results.  I use Rasa/Ashleigh exclusively.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019

I found Rasa looking for an infrared sauna. I have been so impressed. I absolutely love everything about using the sauna. Ashleigh is so easy to work with and schedule with. She always has everything ready for me and I love all the cute details like her essential oil spray to freshen up! I am scheduled to keep going for months!

RASA Whole Self Health comment

Thanks for the great review Emily! So glad you are enjoying the sauna. It has been lovely seeing you the past few times you have come in!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

My experience with Ashleigh has been excellent. My back is much better.

RASA Whole Self Health comment

Thanks so much for great review Aline and I'm so glad your back is better!

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018

Ashleigh did an incredible job! This was such a relaxing and soothing experience. I highly recommend her and I'll definitely be back.

RASA Whole Self Health comment

So glad you enjoyed your massage and I look forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2017

Ashleigh was very attentive to my needs and made my first-ever massage a wonderful experience!  I will most definitely return.

RASA Whole Self Health comment

Thanks James! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and we will look forward to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2017

Ashleigh is an excellent massage therapist.  She is now doing  the "cupping" procedure as well as massage therapy, and I have seen very good results.  I use Rasa/Ashleigh exclusively.

RASA Whole Self Health comment

So thankful for you as a client, Barbara! Thank you for the gracious reviews, as always.

Columbia, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2017
Columbia, SC USA

I've been going to Ashleigh for 3 years. She is amazing! Professional, really knowledgable and friendly. I think Rasa a great place to go whether you want a relaxing massage or if you have injuries or problem areas that might benefit from massage.

RASA Whole Self Health comment

Thanks Kathleen!  Always happy to help when I can.

Columbia, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2016
Columbia, SC USA

Always an absolutely wonderful experience.  Ashleigh is outstanding.  I just wish my schedule would allow me to get there more often but I'll take what appointments I can get.  Was there on Friday for the Japanese Facial (usually I do massage) and it was perfect.

RASA Whole Self Health comment

So glad you enjoyed it Deborah! I don't get to do the Japanese Facial Massages very often, so it was a treat for me too. And glad I got to see you finally!

Columbia, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2016
Columbia, SC USA

I've had a great experience at RASA. Ashleigh is professional and very knowledgeable, and has hours that allow me to fit in appointments around my busy work schedule. The studio is clean and very peaceful. My health has improved since starting here, and Im already looking forward to me next visit!

RASA Whole Self Health comment

Thanks Lindsey! I'm so glad you're enjoying your experience here and super happy your health is improving!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2016

Ashleigh is a superb massage therapist. She offered a detailed consultation and attended to trouble areas that were identified. The ambience was tranquil and very relaxing. Her post-massage consultation completed the fine experience with helpful recommendations. I'll definitely return.

RASA Whole Self Health comment

Thank you so much for a fabulous review!  So glad you enjoyed it and it was such a pleasure meeting you!

SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2016
SC USA

Ashleigh is a godsend! Her technique is perfect and she knows just how to target the muscles that need the most coaxing to relax! I've been to see her a few times and will definitely be back!!

RASA Whole Self Health comment

So glad you have enjoyed your visits and seen benefit.  Look forward to seeing you again!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
May 24, 2017

Ashleigh is an excellent massage therapist.  She is now doing  the cupping procedure as well as massage therapy, and I have seen very good results.  I use Rasa/Ashleigh exclusively.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
9am - 7pm
Closed
9am - 7pm
9am - 5:30pm
11am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info