Refresh Studios

Wellness Center  in Denver , CO

950-c Jersey St
Denver , CO , 80220
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO

Refresh Studios

Get directions 950-c Jersey St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022

Mark’s Saturday morning yoga class brings a smile to my face and a glisten to my brow every week! No high pressure, serious class here. Mark brings a great sense of humor, an adventurous spirit, and a little bit of challenge to every class, making it the highlight of my week. Can’t recommend enough!

85 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2022
Denver, CO USA

I am forever grateful for this wonderful studio that I have been coming to for years when I first discovered Zumba. Stephanie’s Zumba classes bring me pure joy! She is so talented and so much fun not to mention how much I love her creative and ever changing choreography. I also love Melissa’s La Blast class and Jim’s Core Cardio Dance class. Thank you, Alison, for having such amazing instructors!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2022

Christy is an excellent teacher -- her directions are so clear I don't need miss the screen. Feldenkrais is an interesting discipline -- don't know much about it, but I like the way I feel at the end of a session. I am always in control of how far to go and there are plenty of reminders not to go for the far end of one's range; that's not the point. This is a good way to become more aware of your body and how the pieces work together for you.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2022
Denver, CO USA

Jim’s  cardio core dance class is one of my favorites! Great workout and so much fun!

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 6, 2022

Very fine session; acoustics a little muddy but I could follow most of it and enjoyed it very much. Ann is a good teacher, well worth your time.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2022

Alison is creative, friendly and fun. Quality craft, relaxing environment, yummy food and a real good time.
Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2022

We had an amazing time tonight at the Painting, Sipping & Tacos! Great time! Alison is so amazing!

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2021
Denver, CO USA

Mark is a patient and soft spoken teacher, and provides an amazing yoga experience. He offers modifications for those who might want them, yet is challenging for those who want a more rigorous class. I have taken this class twice, and am signed up for the next one. A great way to start the weekend!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021

Mark's yoga class was wonderful as always! Definitely a good mixture of traditional along with restorative poses which are most helpful. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021

I'm so thankful for my membership at Refresh Studios! Amy's M/W/F morning Align and Flow Yoga class is a fabulous way to start the day. I appreciate that she mixes things up each class and always offers modifications to make the poses easier or harder depending on ability level and how your body is feeling that day.

I'm also loving Lorie's Tuesday evening Unwind the Spine class. As someone who sits at a desk much of the day, a class that focuses specifically on the back is a game changer! Lorie also offers modifications to make poses easier/harder and brings a great sense of humor and humility.

Finally, I plan to make Mary's Pilates-Yoga Fusion class (offered Monday evening and Thursday morning) a regular part of my schedule. I definitely felt the burn and appreciated the subtle movements of pilates. All in all, I feel like my Refresh Studios membership is well worth every penny!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021

Sugar skull painting was a great way to spend an afternoon. Fun activity and good food and drink.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022

Mark’s Saturday morning yoga class brings a smile to my face and a glisten to my brow every week! No high pressure, serious class here. Mark brings a great sense of humor, an adventurous spirit, and a little bit of challenge to every class, making it the highlight of my week. Can’t recommend enough!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.