The Well Studio

Wellness Center  in Dublin , CA

7151 Regional Street
Dublin , CA , 94568
  • Wellness Center in Dublin, CA
  • Wellness Center in Dublin, CA
  • Wellness Center in Dublin, CA
  • Wellness Center in Dublin, CA
  • Wellness Center in Dublin, CA
  • Wellness Center in Dublin, CA

The Well Studio

Get directions 7151 Regional Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
San Carlos, CA
Oct 11, 2022

Stephanie is such a compassionate and supportive trainer and therapist.  She has honed in my back problems and has me feeling stronger in just a few sessions.  So thankful to have her!

109 Total Reviews
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 11

Dublin, CA USA
Dec 9, 2022
Dublin, CA USA

Laura F. classes are wonderful! I attend every week.
I love her pace and the precision with which she moves.  Her verbal guidance through the asanas make transitions easy and smooth. Marti

Dublin, CA USA
Dec 9, 2022
Dublin, CA USA

Gillian is awesome! She is so helpful and knowledgeable.  A patient trainer who really listens and then responds to your needs. she showede some stretches that have relived pain and proved my range of motion. So healing. Thank you, Gillian!

Dublin, CA USA
Dec 9, 2022
Dublin, CA USA

It is the most healing, healthful class you can take: Restorative Yoga with Teresa G. on Thursdays @5:15 or with Stacy Fridays @12:00.  Experience the tension releasing calm and allow yourself to be taken care of for the hour. It's the best gift you can give yourself this holiday season.Marti

Danville
Dec 1, 2022
Danville

Class was what I was looking for.  Gillian (instructor) kept a good pace and provided level options.  When my schedule permits I’ll be back.

The Well Studio comment

Looking forward to seeing you again soon Beverly!

San Ramon, CA USA
Nov 9, 2022
San Ramon, CA USA

Stacy is awesome!!

The Well Studio comment

Awe, thx Toni!  Very sweet of you.

Danville
Oct 31, 2022
Danville

I would like to sign up to take yoga with Kim Lin, I have taken a few classes over the summer with her and her style of yoga helps my lower back and shoulders pain
I have taken yoga before at another studio but due to Covid, I stopped my membership there. I know Kim for a few years now and after taking her classes, I know this is the style that my body needs for now

The Well Studio comment

love, love, love Tram!  Kim will be picking up a few classes near term and will have her own schedule in the near future.

Dublin, CA USA
Oct 18, 2022
Dublin, CA USA

Great facility. Great staff. Love the classes and training!

The Well Studio comment

Great Students!  We are grateful for our community and are motivated to do what we do because of...you!  Thank you Jo!

San Carlos, CA USA
Oct 11, 2022
San Carlos, CA USA

Stephanie is such a compassionate and supportive trainer and therapist.  She has honed in my back problems and has me feeling stronger in just a few sessions.  So thankful to have her!

Hayward
Oct 5, 2022
Hayward

Laura’s online mindful yoga classes are so relaxing and blissful! Her verbal instructions are very clear and the flow sequence is always very thoughtful.  The poses are held longer so that the body can truly feel the benefits of the pose.  Thank you for offering the virtual classes!

Sep 22, 2022

I love the overall feeling of the studio. It feels like a safe and welcoming environment. There is a variety of classes, fresh water station, shower, and kindly stocked bathroom amenities. It is clean and equipment looks well kept and new. Each instructor has been kind and welcoming.

My only comment is that my primary motivation for joining this studio is for the Pilates classes. To use the class that includes the Pilates equipment will bump up the membership cost tremendously. The studio is about 20 minutes away so taking the distance and extra cost into account, I will need to decide if this is a good fit for me.
I am absolutely enjoying my experience and hope to somehow work this studio into my regular routine.

The Well Studio comment

Love the feedback Rebecca and, your drive to dig into every aspect of our programming and facility!   It's been awesome to see you in most every day and truly getting a feel for our community and the many aspects of wellness that we believe support maintaining a healthy lifestyle.  For Pilates, we have other options ready to go that address your concern on costs.  We need instructors to make it happen.  If you know any great reformer instructors who have a passion for teaching, please send them our way!


1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
San Carlos, CA
Oct 11, 2022

Stephanie is such a compassionate and supportive trainer and therapist.  She has honed in my back problems and has me feeling stronger in just a few sessions.  So thankful to have her!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open
Saturday
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.