CFC HQ's

Wellness Center  in Farmingdale , NJ

260 Casino Drive
Farmingdale , NJ , 07727
Wellness Center in Farmingdale, NJ

CFC HQ's

Get directions 260 Casino Drive
 
Add to favourites
Farmingdale , NJ , 07727
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson, NJ
Jun 20, 2021

Tonight I was certain, certain of the uncertainty for I was flabbergasted in the ascertaining of that which is the unspoken façade that is now. Haley, the young blonde not the comet, shot into the room such knowledge I felt like her first name should’ve been Handgun. She spoke about that which is and is not cannot possibly be that which will and will not be if it isn’t what it is – it is what it is. Is it not?
Todd urged us to strive to live in the moment for he knows better than anyone the moments tend to pass in a flash. That flash can either be a comic book character. The light. Or the heat.
I bit down into my cheeseburger with such force I almost gobbled part of the paper plate, actually I think I may have, because it was Styrofoam. Now I wonder to myself is life were truly biodegradable?
And if anybody is wondering, yes I did use mustard.… For the catch-up with storebrand.… And I don’t have to live like that anymore.

98 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2021
Jackson

Tonight I was certain, certain of the uncertainty for I was flabbergasted in the ascertaining of that which is the unspoken façade that is now. Haley, the young blonde not the comet, shot into the room such knowledge I felt like her first name should’ve been Handgun. She spoke about that which is and is not cannot possibly be that which will and will not be if it isn’t what it is – it is what it is. Is it not?
Todd urged us to strive to live in the moment for he knows better than anyone the moments tend to pass in a flash. That flash can either be a comic book character. The light. Or the heat.
I bit down into my cheeseburger with such force I almost gobbled part of the paper plate, actually I think I may have, because it was Styrofoam. Now I wonder to myself is life were truly biodegradable?
And if anybody is wondering, yes I did use mustard.… For the catch-up with storebrand.… And I don’t have to live like that anymore.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Jackson

Actively Listening....I hear that!

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Jackson

Great time with friends and family today at NERF War on BGrand Lands...I drank orange soda, laughed with the ladies, joked with the gents, and thought about how world works.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Jackson
 
Monroe Twp.
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Monroe Twp.

CFC has given me so many great things in my life and recovery since joining two months ago! Today after the Saturday Smart Recovery meeting me and two other CFC members went to the Manasquan reservoir. I had a beautiful time and was with awesome company! I've met so many amazing, like minded people with the same goal as me. CFC has also motivated me to better myself and health. I recently started eating healthy and working out because being in recovery is about the whole picture...the mind, body and spirit. Being a CFC member has done wonders for my well being and recovery! Many thanks to this fantastic foundation! :)

Monroe Twp.
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Monroe Twp.

Family, friends, sobriety...today was living. Thank you CFC

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Jackson

The go carts in Cinnaminson were awesome yesterday. I felt like a steam powered giraffe, for all these years, lugging troubles by the dozen uphill. But somewhere around turn number three I had an epiphany, I realized I am no longer an enigma wrapped in a riddle dipped in confusion, I am a man bound for the checkered flag.… Moving forward...Great driving girls

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Jackson

Family, friends, sobriety....today was living. Thank you CFC

Monroe Twp.
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Monroe Twp.

Last night, Jay,  the director ran the Thursday night smart recovery meeting. I learned a lot of things that I had no idea about. We talked about issues very near and dear to me so I got a lot outta it...I get a lot outta every meeting at CFC usually. Then afterwards, we have a great conversation where I learned so much more about CFC, what they have to offer, the opportunities I'll get staying with this amazing organization/ community.  Something that really struck me was that I asked a question, "what if I fall? What if I can't see the dark path I'm going down? " and Jay's response was "we'll be right there for you.  We'll sit down and find a way to get through it"... that meant the world to me. It meant so much to me to be apart of something so great, so helpful and so welcoming. Thanks CFC for guiding me along my journey to self discovery and showing me the way!

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Jackson

“ You can take Route nine, or 33, or 524, or if you really want to you could come up the back of 537, they all end at the mall.”  Was the last thing I said to the gang. I was going to text it but I thought it be better said said out loud. Needless to say, we all arrived just fine. Are there not pictures to prove? We were there man. I was pumped. I saw King Kong DDT Godzilla. I was excited, because I don’t like reptiles. But a big part of me did wish my man put him in the Boston crab. Or the Sleeper. Or a Full Nelson. Or a figure 4 leg lock. Or a sue Plex. Or a head lock. Or an arm bar. Or The Preacher; a leg drop would also do. This was all just in the coming attractions.… Be it popcorn. Sprite. Milk duds. It is all a good time. It really is. Isn’t it? It really is. Is it not? I think it is.… In the parking lot I said hello to Tyler, while he was talking to Malcolm, who was staring at Mike, who was standing perpendicular to Larry and Nicole, dead-center-across from Joe and Courtney, opposite Angie, Erin, Mel, Dame, and a few folks that wish to remain nameless. The part that was really cool though, was if you were to stand on the roof and look down all of us shaped and isosceles triangle. But over time it became a figure 8, and then the eight broke into two zeros, and the two zeros eventually came full circle into one unified theory of better living, all of this took place right before Jackie Robinson knocked it out of the park.


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson, NJ
Jun 20, 2021

Tonight I was certain, certain of the uncertainty for I was flabbergasted in the ascertaining of that which is the unspoken façade that is now. Haley, the young blonde not the comet, shot into the room such knowledge I felt like her first name should’ve been Handgun. She spoke about that which is and is not cannot possibly be that which will and will not be if it isn’t what it is – it is what it is. Is it not?
Todd urged us to strive to live in the moment for he knows better than anyone the moments tend to pass in a flash. That flash can either be a comic book character. The light. Or the heat.
I bit down into my cheeseburger with such force I almost gobbled part of the paper plate, actually I think I may have, because it was Styrofoam. Now I wonder to myself is life were truly biodegradable?
And if anybody is wondering, yes I did use mustard.… For the catch-up with storebrand.… And I don’t have to live like that anymore.