CFC HQ's

Wellness Center  in Farmingdale , NJ

260 Casino Drive
Farmingdale , NJ , 07727
Wellness Center in Farmingdale, NJ

CFC HQ's

Get directions 260 Casino Drive
 
Add to favourites
Farmingdale , NJ , 07727
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe Twp., NJ
Nov 6, 2021

CFC gives people with substance use disorder so many opportunities! I run a SMART recovery meeting at 11am on Saturdays since April 2021. It's amazing to reach and help people who are struggling with an issue or just in general. I love facilitating meeting bc I, myself, get so much outta it! Helping others helps me and that's just one of many reasons/ benefits of being a CFC member

100 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Monroe Twp.
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021
Monroe Twp.

CFC gives people with substance use disorder so many opportunities! I run a SMART recovery meeting at 11am on Saturdays since April 2021. It's amazing to reach and help people who are struggling with an issue or just in general. I love facilitating meeting bc I, myself, get so much outta it! Helping others helps me and that's just one of many reasons/ benefits of being a CFC member

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Jackson

Edward’s Thursday night meetings at The Farm have been excellent. Ordinarily I enter very neurotically lethargic, and I exit mind at ease.… That helps, does it not? It does….

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2021
Jackson

Tonight I was certain, certain of the uncertainty for I was flabbergasted in the ascertaining of that which is the unspoken façade that is now. Haley, the young blonde not the comet, shot into the room such knowledge I felt like her first name should’ve been Handgun. She spoke about that which is and is not cannot possibly be that which will and will not be if it isn’t what it is – it is what it is. Is it not?
Todd urged us to strive to live in the moment for he knows better than anyone the moments tend to pass in a flash. That flash can either be a comic book character. The light. Or the heat.
I bit down into my cheeseburger with such force I almost gobbled part of the paper plate, actually I think I may have, because it was Styrofoam. Now I wonder to myself is life were truly biodegradable?
And if anybody is wondering, yes I did use mustard.… For the catch-up with storebrand.… And I don’t have to live like that anymore.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Jackson

Actively Listening....I hear that!

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Jackson

Great time with friends and family today at NERF War on BGrand Lands...I drank orange soda, laughed with the ladies, joked with the gents, and thought about how world works.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Jackson
 
Monroe Twp.
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Monroe Twp.

CFC has given me so many great things in my life and recovery since joining two months ago! Today after the Saturday Smart Recovery meeting me and two other CFC members went to the Manasquan reservoir. I had a beautiful time and was with awesome company! I've met so many amazing, like minded people with the same goal as me. CFC has also motivated me to better myself and health. I recently started eating healthy and working out because being in recovery is about the whole picture...the mind, body and spirit. Being a CFC member has done wonders for my well being and recovery! Many thanks to this fantastic foundation! :)

Monroe Twp.
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Monroe Twp.

Family, friends, sobriety...today was living. Thank you CFC

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Jackson

The go carts in Cinnaminson were awesome yesterday. I felt like a steam powered giraffe, for all these years, lugging troubles by the dozen uphill. But somewhere around turn number three I had an epiphany, I realized I am no longer an enigma wrapped in a riddle dipped in confusion, I am a man bound for the checkered flag.… Moving forward...Great driving girls

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Jackson

Family, friends, sobriety....today was living. Thank you CFC


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe Twp., NJ
Nov 6, 2021

CFC gives people with substance use disorder so many opportunities! I run a SMART recovery meeting at 11am on Saturdays since April 2021. It's amazing to reach and help people who are struggling with an issue or just in general. I love facilitating meeting bc I, myself, get so much outta it! Helping others helps me and that's just one of many reasons/ benefits of being a CFC member