CFC HQ's

Wellness Center  in Farmingdale , NJ

260 Casino Drive
Farmingdale , NJ , 07727
  • Wellness Center in Farmingdale, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Farmingdale, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Farmingdale, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Farmingdale, NJ

CFC HQ's

Get directions 260 Casino Drive
 
Add to favourites
Farmingdale , NJ , 07727
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson, NJ
Sep 1, 2020

This community has helped me grow. My life has changed a lot since I came here and I couldn’t have gotten better with the support and knowledge of the staff and my peers here.

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

This is the best camping trip of the year!  So much fun was had by all!  Rock climbing was the best, I even got over my fear of heights!! Thank You CFC!!

Millville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Millville

Great meeting and positive feedback.  I want thank cfc for making me feel welcome.  Helping me have a new beginning In life.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Jackson

Fishing trip was great, caught lots of fluke made a great dinner that night and great time with the guys

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Jackson

This community has helped me grow. My life has changed a lot since I came here and I couldn’t have gotten better with the support and knowledge of the staff and my peers here.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
Jackson

Using this app helps me schedule my week around my recovery program

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Jackson

Sean's first time running the Saturday meeting  it was a great meeting. It was nice to see him up there with that much confidence truly a good meeting.

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Howell

I love cfc

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Jackson

CFC is an amazing relapse prevention / sober network offering 4 sober livings, providing daily meetings and weekly sober activities. I highly recommend going CFC to anyone trying to strengthen or expand their recovery

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Jackson

CFC is an amazing relapse prevention / sober network offering 4 sober livings, providing daily meetings and weekly sober activities. I highly recommend going CFC to anyone trying to strengthen or expand their recovery.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Jackson

I love CFC and the meeting tonight was great.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TOMS RIVER
508 Hooper Avenue, Toms River, NJ, 08527, USA
Matawan
109 Freneau Avenue , Matawan, NJ, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson, NJ
Sep 1, 2020

This community has helped me grow. My life has changed a lot since I came here and I couldn’t have gotten better with the support and knowledge of the staff and my peers here.