CFC HQ's

Wellness Center  in Farmingdale , NJ

260 Casino Drive
Farmingdale , NJ , 07727
  • Wellness Center in Farmingdale, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Farmingdale, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Farmingdale, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Farmingdale, NJ

CFC HQ's

Get directions 260 Casino Drive
 
Add to favourites
Farmingdale , NJ , 07727
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson, NJ
Sep 1, 2020

This community has helped me grow. My life has changed a lot since I came here and I couldn’t have gotten better with the support and knowledge of the staff and my peers here.

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Howell

I love cfc

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Jackson

CFC is an amazing relapse prevention / sober network offering 4 sober livings, providing daily meetings and weekly sober activities. I highly recommend going CFC to anyone trying to strengthen or expand their recovery

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Jackson

CFC is an amazing relapse prevention / sober network offering 4 sober livings, providing daily meetings and weekly sober activities. I highly recommend going CFC to anyone trying to strengthen or expand their recovery.

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Jackson

I love CFC and the meeting tonight was great.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Denver, CO USA

This place has truly saved my life and helped me to become the person I was always meant to be!! We do recover

Monroe Township
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Monroe Township

Great place to form a strong recovery. I am super great full for CFC and their program

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Howell

Ally always runs a great recovery 2.0 meeting

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Jackson

Love all the events I can’t wait for this weekend, always a great time with cfc

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Howell

Tuesday smart is always the best part of my week

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Jackson

Can’t wait for the next camping trip, last one was amazing


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TOMS RIVER
508 Hooper Avenue, Toms River, NJ, 08527, USA
Matawan
109 Freneau Avenue , Matawan, NJ, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson, NJ
Sep 1, 2020

This community has helped me grow. My life has changed a lot since I came here and I couldn’t have gotten better with the support and knowledge of the staff and my peers here.