Inception-Farmington Hills

Wellness Center  in Farmington Hills , MI

31410 Northwestern Highway, Suite G
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI

Inception-Farmington Hills

Get directions 31410 Northwestern Highway, Suite G
 
Add to favourites
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Macomb, MI
May 19, 2019

I was impressed by the sheer simplicity of the Magnesphere experience and the lasting beneficial effects of the largely uneventful experience. Truly, a perfecting work WAS BEING accomplished in my digestive system in the stillness of the Magnesphere session. Several hours later and the days thereafter I took note that my bubble gut had become a nonissue. The silence in my tummy was deafening.  I recall that I had entered the  Magnesphere system with an empty stomach. My tummy growled a few times during the session though my original purpose was to overcome sciatica.  Friends, I promise you that I had a bit of a dull foggy-head feeling right after. In the session, I DID feel light spasms in areas of my body at random times within the hour session-- on my legs, elbow and tummy. No pain just relaxation... but NOW 2-days later my back is pain-free and my tummy hasn't rebelled before or after eating! It's a bit of a miracle, y'all. My suggestion: get to Inception and TRY the  Magnesphere or their other services. I'm scheduled for flotation and neuro-feedback next!

64 Total Reviews
4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8
64 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Macomb
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019
Macomb

I was impressed by the sheer simplicity of the Magnesphere experience and the lasting beneficial effects of the largely uneventful experience. Truly, a perfecting work WAS BEING accomplished in my digestive system in the stillness of the Magnesphere session. Several hours later and the days thereafter I took note that my "bubble gut" had become a nonissue. The silence in my tummy was deafening.  I recall that I had entered the  Magnesphere system with an empty stomach. My tummy growled a few times during the session though my original purpose was to overcome sciatica.  Friends, I promise you that I had a bit of a dull foggy-head feeling right after. In the session, I DID feel light spasms in areas of my body at random times within the hour session-- on my legs, elbow and tummy. No pain just relaxation... but NOW 2-days later my back is pain-free and my tummy hasn't rebelled before or after eating! It's a bit of a miracle, y'all. My suggestion: get to Inception and TRY the  Magnesphere or their other services. I'm scheduled for flotation and neuro-feedback next!

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 30, 2019

I came here and used their float tank for the first time this past weekend.  What a lovely  facility. All white w/ white marble, very clean!  I wish the mats inside the float rooms that led from the shower area to the dressing area were longer. I had forgotten flip flops so, I had to use the  towel provided to step onto the wet floor without falling. lol I think the water temp or the room temp was too high as per Joe Rogan, you're not supposed to be able to tell where the water begins and ends.  I will definitely visit again.

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Detroit

This experience was one that was long overdue! I used two of Inceptions-Farmington Hills services. The first was NeurOptimal Brain Training and secondly the Floatation Therapy. To my surprise, it was very relaxing and temperamentally calming. The best encounter for mental decomposing and body relaxation I've ever witnessed. SEROIUSLY! Moreover, most importantly the staff was very friendly and helpful through the entire process.

Thank you,
C. Godfrey

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019

This is Farmington Hills best kept secret - the staff was professional and the services were awesome.  I did the NeurOptimal with my 9 year old daughter and really enjoyed it.

Oak Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
Oak Park

Loved my experience! This was my first float ever, and I loved the vibe of the place. It was clean and the staff is nice and helpful.

Riverview
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019
Riverview

I was a little nervous having never been to a float before but my anxiety was unfounded.  From the moment we walked through the doors my experience was top notch!  Everything was spotless, including the bathrooms and showers!  The oils being diffused in the air were calming. Customer service was great!  Everything was covered before we floated so well you felt completely comfortable even for a first timer!  I loved the special room so I could dry my hair and apply my makeup  before heading back out in the arctic temps.  The whole place was quite serene and a wonderful appearance!!!!

Livonia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Livonia

Such a great experience! It was so relaxing and peaceful. It helped relieve some of my aches and pains. Plus the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.  Love the many different services they provide.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

This was a gift from my best bud and I have never been to place like this.  Steve was awesome and knowledgeable.  He was very helpful and was able to answer most of the questions that I had. Place was clean and very relaxing. I shall be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019

Wow! First off, the staff is amazing, kind, inviting, patient and very knowledgeable! My first float was amazing! I will be back for more treatments!

Grosse Pointe Park
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 26, 2018
Grosse Pointe Park

Very cool place! I bought several gift certificates for my friends, and invested in several treatments. I became interested in flotation therapy through the Netflix series Stranger Things. I was not disappointed. However this facility failed to provide me with a clean towel, and the flotation chambers were not the pods I had expected.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Macomb, MI
May 19, 2019

I was impressed by the sheer simplicity of the Magnesphere experience and the lasting beneficial effects of the largely uneventful experience. Truly, a perfecting work WAS BEING accomplished in my digestive system in the stillness of the Magnesphere session. Several hours later and the days thereafter I took note that my bubble gut had become a nonissue. The silence in my tummy was deafening.  I recall that I had entered the  Magnesphere system with an empty stomach. My tummy growled a few times during the session though my original purpose was to overcome sciatica.  Friends, I promise you that I had a bit of a dull foggy-head feeling right after. In the session, I DID feel light spasms in areas of my body at random times within the hour session-- on my legs, elbow and tummy. No pain just relaxation... but NOW 2-days later my back is pain-free and my tummy hasn't rebelled before or after eating! It's a bit of a miracle, y'all. My suggestion: get to Inception and TRY the  Magnesphere or their other services. I'm scheduled for flotation and neuro-feedback next!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 8pm
Open10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info