Stella Luna Yoga

Wellness Center  in Garden Grove , CA

12131 Bailey #4
Garden Grove , CA , 92845
  • Wellness Center in Garden Grove, CA
  • Wellness Center in Garden Grove, CA
  • Wellness Center in Garden Grove, CA
  • Wellness Center in Garden Grove, CA
  • Wellness Center in Garden Grove, CA
  • Wellness Center in Garden Grove, CA

Stella Luna Yoga

Get directions 12131 Bailey #4
 
Add to favourites
Garden Grove , CA , 92845
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stanton, CA
Oct 8, 2019

Just had my first class here with Stella All Levels Flow and I thoroughly enjoyed it and will be back for more! Highly recommend.

31 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Wilmington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Wilmington

I really enjoyed this

Stella Luna Yoga comment

thanks love

Cypress
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Cypress

Just had my first beginner yoga session class with Stella and it was amazing can’t wait to attend more sessions. XOXO

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Alicia !! Thank you so much

San Clemente
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020
San Clemente

The depth of knowledge, love, and care of Stella and the studio is healing, inviting, and priceless

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Thanks Lisa. That means so much.

Cypress
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 17, 2020
Cypress

Walked in to my first class and thoroughly enjoyed the flow class with Jai.  He started the class thanking us forb taking the time.  I walked away relaxed and filled with calm and strength at the same time.
Stella was so kind, caring and friendly to talk to during the enrollment process and felt like a friend to meet. Will be going back for more.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Thank You Lakshmi. We appreciate you.

Cypress
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Cypress

This class should NOT be cancelled. It’s awesome!!!!!!

Anaheim
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Anaheim

I attended the sound meditation last Friday, 1/10/2020.  It was Divine.  It was my first sound meditation and I truly enjoyed it. Will go again. Good people. Linda is awesome awesome at her craft. Highly recommend.  The environment felt warm and full of good energy. I felt safe and relaxed. Thank you. Going to check out the yoga classes.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Thanks you Catherine, Hope you can attend a class soon. We are online.

Stanton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Stanton

Just had my first class here with Stella "All Levels Flow" and I thoroughly enjoyed it and will be back for more! Highly recommend.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Stephanie thank you so much, I can't wait to have you in class again!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
CA

Camille is a wonderful, knowledgeable instructor.  She led a well-balanced Basics class in a beautiful setting.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Thanks so much Sarah. We hope to see you again soon.

Los Alamitos, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Los Alamitos, CA USA

First visit to Stella Luna Yoga and I loved it! I will definitely be back(tomorrow). Welcoming, intimate setting. Great instruction...you will feel great when you walk out the door.

Stella Luna Yoga comment

Thanks You Christina. You are a gift.

Stanton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Stanton

First time at Stella Luna Yoga and I loved it. The setting/the teacher... I came in stressed and left invigorated and relaxed. I highly recommend.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stanton, CA
Oct 8, 2019

Just had my first class here with Stella All Levels Flow and I thoroughly enjoyed it and will be back for more! Highly recommend.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:15 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:15 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:15 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:15 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.