HC Natural Health Clinic

Wellness Center  in Granbury , Texas

983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
Granbury , Texas , 76048
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, Texas
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, Texas
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, Texas

HC Natural Health Clinic

Get directions 983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bluff Dale
Dec 28, 2022

So grateful for Dr. Parker working hard to get our daughter feeling better from health issues she has had for 10 years.  We finally feel we got to the root cause of her issues.

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 3 4

Weatherford
Dec 21, 2018
Weatherford

This place, Dr. Parker and Lisa are the best.  I have a host of health issues and some might think my name is Anomaly.  These wonderful people have been so attentive to helping me find my way back to better health and less pain. Always with a smile and a positive attitude.

Dec 17, 2018

I have had "leaky gut" for months and Dr. Parker has been extremely helpful and has increased by meds to cure it and now that I am doing really well, he is backing off of them as needed. Thanks so much!!

Granbury, TX USA
Dec 11, 2018
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker has been treating my teenage daughter for scoliosis-related symptoms for over a year now. I am pleased with how the chiropractic adjustments are helping her to have more pain-free days.

Granbury, TX USA
Nov 13, 2018
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker keeps me on the golf course. He has helped both myself and my wife with our aches and pains. He is also excellent in nutrition and weight loss. I highly recommend Ken for your natural health needs.

Granbury, TX USA
Oct 25, 2018
Granbury, TX USA

The best place for Chiropractic and Nutrition care! I absolutely love it !

Granbury
Oct 22, 2018
Granbury

I jammed my baby toe into a door frame accidentallly on Saturday and it bruised, swelled and was extremely painful to walk or bend my toe. I received spot Cryo this afternoon and immediately after Cryo, the swelling was reduced and I have been able to walk with no issues and bend my toe with almost no pain!


1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bluff Dale
Dec 28, 2022

So grateful for Dr. Parker working hard to get our daughter feeling better from health issues she has had for 10 years.  We finally feel we got to the root cause of her issues.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.