Evolve U Fitness

Health Club  in International Falls , MN

1608 Highway 71
International Falls , MN , 56649
  • Health Club in International Falls, MN
  • Health Club in International Falls, MN
  • Health Club in International Falls, MN

Evolve U Fitness

Get directions 1608 Highway 71
 
Add to favourites
International Falls , MN , 56649
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
International Falls, MN
Jan 30, 2020

The ladies are amazing help me not only physically but mentally too the classes are great and so is the gym

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

International Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
International Falls

I love this place

International Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
International Falls

Love it I’d recommend it 1000000 times thank you for all you do

International Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
International Falls

The ladies are amazing help me not only physically but mentally too the classes are great and so is the gym

Evolve U Fitness comment

Thank you Becky!  Keep up the great work!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019

Absolutely love this place! Erin & Ashley are amazing and they truly care about each and every member! Highly highly recommend Evolve U to anyone!!

Evolve U Fitness comment

Thank you so much Ashley!  You are doing awesome!!  Keep it up!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019

Such a fun atmosphere to workout in! I recently joined Evolve U and felt so welcomed immediately by the instructors as well as other people in the class!

Evolve U Fitness comment

Lacey!!  Thank you!!  So fun to have you at the studio!!

International Falls, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019
International Falls, MN USA

This is saving my life and my only regret is not doing this earlier in my life. So to you girls who are in your 20's, 30's and 40's - you're really smart.

Evolve U Fitness comment

Thank you Carol!! You are one tough cookie ;)

International Falls, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
International Falls, MN USA

Best workout place ever.  I love the classes and being able to go whenever I can.

International Falls, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
International Falls, MN USA

First time getting to this class in long time & Erin did not disappoint!  Made me work hard!

International Falls, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
International Falls, MN USA

Excellent class to start my long weekend!

International Falls, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
International Falls, MN USA

Friday fun day is a day I hate to miss - and it is really fun.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
International Falls, MN
Jan 30, 2020

The ladies are amazing help me not only physically but mentally too the classes are great and so is the gym

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Open5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.