Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc.

Wellness Center  in Kamloops , British Columbia

103-153 Seymour St Activity room #111
Kamloops , British Columbia , V2C 2C7
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, British Columbia
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, British Columbia
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, British Columbia
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, British Columbia
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, British Columbia
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, British Columbia
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, British Columbia
  • Wellness Center in Kamloops, British Columbia

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc.

Get directions 103-153 Seymour St Activity room #111
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Kamloops, BC
Oct 17, 2022

We had a very enjoyable first experience and can’t wait to go back. My boy really enjoyed his first time in a pool and I felt comfortable with things like putting him underwater safely, floating on his back and other new things with Audreys help.

42 Total Reviews
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 5

Kamloops
Oct 28, 2022
Kamloops

Always a great time

Kamloops
Oct 17, 2022
Kamloops

We had a very enjoyable first experience and can’t wait to go back. My boy really enjoyed his first time in a pool and I felt comfortable with things like putting him underwater safely, floating on his back and other new things with Audreys help.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. response

SO HAPPY TO HEAR, I am here for you as your aqua bonding coach... and we have a no trauma policy.  You will have fun, the best comes in the next week ahead. You will be amazed to see how they just take to the water!  And Love It!

Kamloops, BC Canada
Oct 14, 2022
Kamloops, BC Canada

Such a great environment for the babies, small group session with individual attention. The pool is so warm the babies love it. Audrey is awesome with the babies, they feel so comfortable with her helping and she is very encouraging to mom too!

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. response

Thanks so much Heather.... it should be about Mom's  - You are the best teacher!

Oct 6, 2022

Had a wonderful experience here with my newborn doing the aqua bonding swim lessons. Both Audrey and Suzanne were amazing. The warm salt water pool was so nice for my little one and now she can handle being underwater like a champ! Great way to start her out with positive water experiences for life.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. response

Thank you so much. Water is such fun, we search for it on our holidays!

Kamloops
Sep 29, 2022
Kamloops

Audrey creates a warm, inviting space for both the babies and parents. My son loves our time in the pool. We've always felt safe with Audrey's guidance. It's our highlight of the week!

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. response

Thank you so much Kayla, and for all your referrals! Much appreciated!

Sep 17, 2022

Right now, your post is superb and really enlightening. I will let you know as soon as I have read and reviewed what you have posted on this page.
https://www.dehradunescorts.net.in/mussoorie-escorts/
https://www.hotdehraduncallgirls.com/mussoorie-escorts.html
https://www.callgirlsdehradunescort.com/mussoorie-escorts.html
https://www.dehradunescorts.com/mussoorie.html

Kamloops, BC Canada
Sep 16, 2022
Kamloops, BC Canada

I highly recommend the sound bath meditation with wasu and a ton of singing bowls in the salt water pool. Super unique spa like experience. Audrey has a heart of gold.

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. response

Thank you Renee, we are having another Crystal Sound Spa tonight, once a month it is offered, and only 6 can attend.

Kamloops, BC Canada
Sep 15, 2022
Kamloops, BC Canada

A little oasis for mamas and babies!

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. response

For sure!  Glad you enjoyed our warm waters and dim lighting, as well as lots of smiles.

Kamloops
Sep 1, 2022
Kamloops

Very nice place my 4 son loves there

Centennial Building Wellness Centre / ReStructuring Technologies Inc. response

Thanks Nasim, we are happy that your 4 yr. old loves the water, he was so  new to a pool not long ago, it is so sweet to see his enjoyment now!


1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Kamloops, BC
Oct 17, 2022

We had a very enjoyable first experience and can’t wait to go back. My boy really enjoyed his first time in a pool and I felt comfortable with things like putting him underwater safely, floating on his back and other new things with Audreys help.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.