Involution Yoga and Wellness

Wellness Center  in Lewes , DE

1632 Savannah Rd #7
Lewes , DE , 19958
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE

Involution Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1632 Savannah Rd #7
 
Add to favourites
Lewes , DE , 19958
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes, DE
Apr 14, 2020

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

72 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Lewes, DE USA

I've been away. Barbara is awesome, as ever.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021

Strength and Relaxation is a fabulous class. Such a good way to deepen the practice. Thank you, Barbara!

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Lewes

Great strength and relaxation class with Barbara.
Wonderful way to start the week!  Thanks MJ

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021

Wonderful strength and relaxation  Monday am class led by Barbara Spears. Great way to start the week. Barbara has a special talent. Grateful for the opportunity to practice with her and the other members of our Involution community.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Lewes

Great strength and relaxation class with Barbara. Thank you.

Lincoln
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Lincoln

Took my first class tonight. Helen was great! She made me feel comfortable and helped me modify  positions that I was having some difficulty with. The studio is very nice, clean and comfortable. I am looking forward to my next class!

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
Lewes, DE USA

Barbara is wonderfully thorough with her movement & breathing instructions; enjoy the calmness of her demeanor & the gracefulness of her transitions. Thank you for a for a great class this morning.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Lewes

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Lewes

Joyce is a good teacher at Involution Yoga her Strength and Relaxation class had a very good Yoga philosophy centering in it.The advantage to a Zoom format class is you come to class,not recently have fought one intersection that might have been the original Five Points and then you have   to take on what is commonly called  Five  Points .Joyce really shows Sage wisdom in how she formats her class and comes highly recommend .

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 13, 2020

Barbara is great..but because of weather, I lost connection halfway through today’s session.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lewes, DE
Apr 14, 2020

Helen  is a excellent Vinyasa Flow teacher.I was able to keep my breath as breath work is detoxifying in a time of airborne toxins.Helen is animal advocate and it is believed the coronavirus was caused by bats,we chant often for all living things as we are all connected.The class was closed with traditional closing of Ashtanga,accept the breath of fire.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
Open9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.