Involution Yoga and Wellness

Wellness Center  in Lewes , DE

1632 Savannah Rd #7
Lewes , DE , 19958
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE

Involution Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1632 Savannah Rd #7
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rehoboth Beach, DE
May 18, 2022

This is a wonderful  studio and a fabulous class.
If you need something restorative this Wednesday Am class is it !

83 Total Reviews
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Jul 28, 2022

Involution is a place of peace and warmth.  The instructors are excellent and the small class size allows friendships to form.

Jul 20, 2022

Hiba led an excellent class with nidra ending leading me joyfully relaxed. Usually come on Monday, but will try to do Wednesday a bit more.

Magnolia
Jun 25, 2022
Magnolia

Another great session with Helen! I feel refreshed and energized - mind, body, and spirit.

Rehoboth Beach
May 18, 2022
Rehoboth Beach

This is a wonderful  studio and a fabulous class.
If you need something restorative this Wednesday Am class is it !

Magnolia
May 9, 2022
Magnolia

Love the vinyasa classes with Helen! She is so caring and welcoming, regardless of your level of expertise. I always come away feeling great and knowing I did something good for myself.

May 2, 2022

I have been coming to Involution Yoga for over ten years now, and these classes have really helped me stay in shape for both flexibility and balance.  I have taken the classes for strength and relaxation and find them doing both in a gentle fashion. Instructors are excellent and don't pressure you to go beyond your abilities.

Lewes, DE USA
Apr 19, 2022
Lewes, DE USA

Instructors are most accommodating and helpful.  Props are encouraged
where needed.  Routine changes to accommodate individual needs.  Nice studio.

Lewes, DE USA
Apr 12, 2022
Lewes, DE USA

I have been attending Strength and Relaxation yoga for more than 12 years and thoroughly enjoy the instructors, the way the classes are structured and the attention given to all participants. The instructors always ask if there are ongoing issues and/or any preferences for the class. They maintain a good sense of humor during class and are always available for assistance. It continues to be a great class and one that I won't miss.
Joanne Kempton

Millsboro
Jan 19, 2022
Millsboro

Absolutely Love the classes with Hiba, and massages with Kate…. Involution Yoga & Wellness Studio is helping me get  stronger & happier with my body again in a very stress free environment

Lewes
Nov 29, 2021
Lewes

I enjoyed Kate’s class very much.  It was fun trying new movements.  Love Involution Yoga


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Rehoboth Beach, DE
May 18, 2022

This is a wonderful  studio and a fabulous class.
If you need something restorative this Wednesday Am class is it !

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.