Involution Yoga and Wellness

Wellness Center  in Lewes , DE

1632 Savannah Rd #7
Lewes , DE , 19958
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE
  • Wellness Center in Lewes, DE

Involution Yoga and Wellness

Get directions 1632 Savannah Rd #7
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rehoboth Beach, DE
May 18, 2022

This is a wonderful  studio and a fabulous class.
If you need something restorative this Wednesday Am class is it !

80 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Milton

I am new to yoga. I  find the teachers very informative and nurturing. Love the vibe at the studio, very relaxing and welcoming. I have had classes with four different teachers and am happy with all of them. Hiba was my first and feel a good connection with her.

Milton, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019
Milton, DE USA

Have enjoyed and benefited immensely Barbara's classes over the years.  The few times she has been away, her subs have always been excellent and taught something new.  I especially was impressed by Hida this morning when she subbed for Barbara's 11 am class.

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2019
Lewes, DE USA

Just finished a Strength & Relaxtion class with Barbara S on a cold gray day. She brings such calm and ease to her classes, asking (by name!) everyone’s concerns at the beginning of classes and tailoring her instruction on the spot.
The best thing about Barbara’s classes, though, is her calm, strong spirit. She is a true teacher (as I’ve encountered with everyone at Involution!):  nothing is more important at the moment than the moment we are sharing. There is NO judgment, just learned guidance.  You leave feeling energized physically and spiritually.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019

Very happy to be starting the Mysore series with Kate Fitzgerald. Small class makes it easy and Kate makes me comfortable to ask questions. Looking forward to a much improved form and practice !

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019

Highly recommend this studio.   Skilled, caring instructors, great atmosphere for all levels of practice.

Magnolia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2019
Magnolia

I’m so happy to be part of the Involution family! I always leave feeling better about myself physically and spiritually.  Extremely knowledgeable, caring instructors.

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Lewes, DE USA

Sam and Helen’s classes are the best part of my week.  Challenging but fun.  I always walk out with a smile on my face.

Harbeson, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Harbeson, DE USA

Great class Helen!  Glad to see so many fellow yogis!  Love you girl!

Kathy Y.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018

I can’t say enough about Involution Yoga studios. Such positive energy as soon as you walk through the door. Every instructor has something to add you your practice. LOVE
thiis place. Namaste

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2018
Lewes, DE USA

Loved Liz's class Thursday night - perfect blend of vinyasa flow and restorative poses. Feeling renewed!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rehoboth Beach, DE
May 18, 2022

This is a wonderful  studio and a fabulous class.
If you need something restorative this Wednesday Am class is it !

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.