Family Village

Wellness Center  in Longmont , CO

1303 S Bross Lane
Longmont , CO , 80501
  • Wellness Center in Longmont, CO
  • Wellness Center in Longmont, CO
  • Wellness Center in Longmont, CO
  • Wellness Center in Longmont, CO

Family Village

Get directions 1303 S Bross Lane
 
Add to favourites
Longmont , CO , 80501
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frederick
Aug 21, 2019

I had my first Body Balance Session with Katie and the experience was truly amazing. She is so professional and knowledgeable on the female body. She gave me very simple exercises that will strengthen my core and stabilize my posture, which has weakened since carrying three babies.  Well worth the time and money to take care of myself.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019

I had my first Body Balance Session with Katie and the experience was truly amazing. She is so professional and knowledgeable on the female body. She gave me very simple exercises that will strengthen my core and stabilize my posture, which has weakened since carrying three babies.  Well worth the time and money to take care of myself.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

I took Conscious Core Yoga today for the first time: the class was challenging on multiple levels but left me with a deep awareness of my muscles, my inner core and my breath. The last part of class made me completely relax and forget all my problems for a few minutes. Now I feel recharged!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019

The Village Fitness program is awesome! Love the variety in classes and the childcare program is unbeatable. I highly recommend this to anyone in the Longmont/Boulder area.

Family Village comment

Thank you! People like you are what make Family Village is such a great community.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019

First day of Village Fitness was awesome!  I got to attend the Mindful Yoga and the All Ages dance party.  So fun.  Thank you to everyone who helped put this together.  Can't wait to try the rest of the classes!

Longmont
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Longmont

It can be hard to make everything fit into the daily schedule, but everytime I make a trip to Family Village I am so glad I did! I always leave feeling rejuvenated. The space is welcoming, the people kind, and my kids are always excited to tell me about all the fun they had in the "Little Village." I am excited to see this place continue to grow and thrilled to have it here in Longmont.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018

The childcare is great and so is the space. I love the classes and knowing that my children are well cared for.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018

I joined FV at the very beginning and I am really satisfied with the continuous growth of classes and workshops offer. Every member brings to the community a very high value that is shared with all the members and that’s what I like most about FV!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018

I recently rented FV space for my baby’s birthday party and it was a success! It is so cozy and elegant at the same time that made us feel so good.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2018

I had so much fun at paint night! It was so nice to have adult conversations, make new friends and be creative, knowing my babes were having fun nearby. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

This place let parents take a healthy break from their kids to reserve some time for themselves. Self care + childcare: the result is sweet and much needed!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frederick
Aug 21, 2019

I had my first Body Balance Session with Katie and the experience was truly amazing. She is so professional and knowledgeable on the female body. She gave me very simple exercises that will strengthen my core and stabilize my posture, which has weakened since carrying three babies.  Well worth the time and money to take care of myself.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info