Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

Extremely easy to schedule online.  What a wonderful space!  Super relaxing and amazing talent!  Will be back!

103 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
103 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

Extremely easy to schedule online.  What a wonderful space!  Super relaxing and amazing talent!  Will be back!

Two Rivers, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Two Rivers, WI USA

Heather does an amazing job! Love booking with her every month.

Green Bay, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Green Bay, WI USA

I just experienced Sound Bath session in new space, cradled in supportive cloud chairs.  This session alleviated discomfort of sciatica; allowing my body to  redirect it's energy to bring deep relaxation as
 well. This is a game changer for me.

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021
Manitowoc

The 60 massage with the end being the singing bowls l; is truly one of the best experiences I have ever had. The vibration from the bowls is felt internally and in my opinion when finished I feel completely reset and 100 relax.

Highly recommend

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

Just completed salt room and singing bowls sound bath, wonderful, relaxing and will definitely be back for more.  Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021

I had a Reiki session with Gina and left feeling open and energized, something I struggle to find on my own. I am excited to try out all of the services that Balance on Buffalo offers continuing down this path of balance.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Mariah thank you for being open to coming in and trying Reiki, we are thankful that you found it helpful and look forward to seeing you again when the timing is right!

Manitowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Manitowoc

Heather from Balance on Buffalo does an amazing sound bath yoga. I have been attending once a week for about 6 months. I can actually relax now which I could not do prior. Also my IBS symptoms have  improved. I recently started using a air mattress for class and I can feel the vibrations of the bowls through the mattress. I feel this type of yoga has balanced me physically,mentally and emotionally.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Amy, thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear you are seeing the benefits that the singing bowls offer!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

I LOVE THIS PLACE! I definitely do not go enough, so I treated myself to the singing bowls salt bath on Thursday  and full massage on Friday with Heather M. So relaxing, so helpful, and Heather, as always, so knowledgeable and caring. She also took the time to answer questions about the bowls and training

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed a couple of days to decompress with Heather! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

I have stage 4 breast cancer and get weekly deep tissue massages with Gina in order to support full-body detoxification.  GINA IS WONDERFUL.  Her intuitive sense of which areas of my body need the most attention is always spot on;  her overall massage technique is absolutely what I need.  These massages play an essential role in my cancer healing, in re-setting my body to a new level of balance, and in supporting my overall sense of well-being.  I am so grateful for Gina and her gifts and for the healing she is helping me to achieve.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Thank you Janet for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you found your way here and have been enjoying your experience with Gina.  See you soon!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Manitowoc, WI USA

I have been a client of Balance on Buffalo for years. It is a very special place. I’ve had singing bowl experiences, massage, salt room, sauna, cupping, harmonic egg and massage. It is a sanctuary of positive energy and healing. Gina is continually creating new experiences. I will be a life long client.

Balance on Buffalo comment

Jodi, thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad you have found a positive space that suits you here at Balance on Buffalo. We look forward to seeing you soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

Extremely easy to schedule online.  What a wonderful space!  Super relaxing and amazing talent!  Will be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.