Balance on Buffalo

Wellness Center  in Manitowoc , WI

924 Buffalo St
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI
  • Wellness Center in Manitowoc, WI

Balance on Buffalo

Get directions 924 Buffalo St
 
Add to favourites
Manitowoc , WI , 54220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Two Rivers, WI
Sep 8, 2020

My massage with Circue was amazing!  She did a wonderful  job and I will definitely be back.  Thank you for making me feel comfortable and relaxed. Definitely needed it

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020

I see Heather about every 5-6 weeks to help with lower back pain and sciatica.  She is amazing!  She always knows what areas of my back need the most attention and the trigger points to release tight muscles.  I always leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Absolutely amazing!  She is a very sweet person and makes you feel relaxed even before she gets started. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED it!  I will definitely make this a part of my wellness routine.

Two Rivers, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Two Rivers, WI USA

My massage with Circue was amazing!  She did a wonderful  job and I will definitely be back.  Thank you for making me feel comfortable and relaxed. Definitely needed it

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Such a gentle, healing space to rejuvenate. Always a warm welcome, attentive practitioners, a building that is well cared for, steeping in high vibrational energy.  I look forward to Sunday restorative yoga class and in the meantime sure appreciate the covid precautions.

Two Rivers, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Two Rivers, WI USA

Wendi always does a wonderful job of releasing the tension in my exceptionally tight muscles.  She works hard to make sure  that my concerns have been addressed after each session!  Always cheerful and never rushed.  Thank you Wendi!

Manitowoc, WI
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Manitowoc, WI

Cirque did an amazing job on my massage today. Everything was perfect. I felt totally comfortable and will be returning for my next appointment soon. Thank you!

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Great massage with Circue.  She had insight into what was happening with my body and suggestions for how to remedy my tension.  I feel relaxed and recharged.  Will be a repeat customer.

Fullerton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
Fullerton, CA USA

Gentle yoga class with adorable alpacas meandering.  I would do this again in a heartbeat and highly recommend!

Madison
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 22, 2020
Madison

Yoga with alpacas was a great idea - the setting was lovely and the owner very willing to answer questions. The reminder email came only an hour prior to the event and would have been helpful earlier, since you asked that we arrive 15 mins early.

Manitowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Manitowoc, WI USA

Wendi was exceptional for an aruveydic disharmony massage. Relaxing! Feel much more balanced. Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Two Rivers, WI
Sep 8, 2020

My massage with Circue was amazing!  She did a wonderful  job and I will definitely be back.  Thank you for making me feel comfortable and relaxed. Definitely needed it

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
Open8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.