Maroochydore

Wellness Center  in Maroochydore , QL

6/12 Norval Crt
Maroochydore , QL , 4558
  • Wellness Center in Maroochydore, QL
  • Wellness Center in Maroochydore, QL

Maroochydore

Get directions 6/12 Norval Crt
 
Add to favourites
Maroochydore , QL , 4558
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Landsborough
Mar 6, 2020

In a whirlwind world ,im so grateful to have a nothingness recharge float. It is my calm x Totally unique for everyone its  my peace and recharge

46 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

Amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020

Today was my first float in years.
I absolutely loved it.
I feel so calm & totally rejuvenated.
Beautiful & clean facilities at Maroochydore.
Staff so friendly & helpful.
I also purchased a gift card for a friend for Xmas.

Maroochydore, QL Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Maroochydore, QL Australia

Great relaxation re-energise treatment for the mind & body

Maroochydore
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Maroochydore

My experience was so relaxing I fell asleep during my biomat

Maroochydore comment

Thank you for your lovely feedback, so glad you enjoyed your treatment with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, The Float Space team

Noosa Heads
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Noosa Heads

Amazing. So relaxed afterwards.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020

In a whirlwind world ,im so grateful to have a "nothingness recharge " float. It is my calm x Totally unique for everyone its  my peace and recharge

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

Had another lovely float session on Monday.... can't wait til the next one!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019

Love the float pods. As a professional athlete I use these for post training recovery as well as post competition for healing and relaxation. Would highly recommend to everyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

Had an amazing massage, sauna and float at the Maroochydore Float Space... the float was like nothing I’ve ever experienced before! So relaxing

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

First time doing a float and i really enjoyed it will definitely be doing it again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
West End
4/394 Montague Rd,, Brisbane, QL, 4101, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Landsborough
Mar 6, 2020

In a whirlwind world ,im so grateful to have a nothingness recharge float. It is my calm x Totally unique for everyone its  my peace and recharge

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.