Maroochydore

Wellness Center  in Maroochydore , QLD

6/12 Norval Crt
Maroochydore , QLD , 4558
  • Wellness Center in Maroochydore, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Maroochydore, QLD

Maroochydore

Get directions 6/12 Norval Crt
 
Add to favourites
Maroochydore , QLD , 4558
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buderim
Sep 11, 2019

Had an amazing massage, sauna and float at the Maroochydore Float Space... the float was like nothing I’ve ever experienced before! So relaxing

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

Had another lovely float session on Monday.... can't wait til the next one!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019

Love the float pods. As a professional athlete I use these for post training recovery as well as post competition for healing and relaxation. Would highly recommend to everyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

Had an amazing massage, sauna and float at the Maroochydore Float Space... the float was like nothing I’ve ever experienced before! So relaxing

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

First time doing a float and i really enjoyed it will definitely be doing it again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

First time doing a float and i really enjoyed it will definitely be doing it again.

Moreton Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Moreton Bay

I was asked by a girlfriend to come and do a float we went to a different place and it was terrible, my friend was really upset that , that was my first experience she said no I promise let’s go agin but this time to the float space, Hmmmm ok , well OMG I am so glad that I did it was amazing I loved every minute of it and can’t wait for my next float , and it will always be with you guys from here on in
Thank you Thank You Thank You

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
QLD

Excellent float again and Lani is very welcoming when you arrive!

Maroochydore comment

Thanks for the feedback Terri! So great to hear Lani has been doing a good job at making you comfortable :) Much love, Janina

Maroochydore, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Maroochydore, QLD Australia

Amazing feeling wonderful

Maroochydore, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Maroochydore, QLD Australia

Love rejuvenating myself with a float! Staff are always friendly. I feel amazing and sleep amazing after every float!

Beerwah
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019
Beerwah

My first float, took me a while to relax, but my second float I fell asleep.
I was completely at ease and relaxed.
Would definitely recommend putting a float on anyone’s bucket list.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
West End
4/394 Montague Rd,, Brisbane, QLD, 4101, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buderim
Sep 11, 2019

Had an amazing massage, sauna and float at the Maroochydore Float Space... the float was like nothing I’ve ever experienced before! So relaxing

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 5pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info