Maroochydore

Wellness Center  in Maroochydore , QLD

6/12 Norval Crt
Maroochydore , QLD , 4558
  • Wellness Center in Maroochydore, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Maroochydore, QLD

Maroochydore

Get directions 6/12 Norval Crt
 
Add to favourites
Maroochydore , QLD , 4558
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Landsborough
Mar 6, 2020

In a whirlwind world ,im so grateful to have a nothingness recharge float. It is my calm x Totally unique for everyone its  my peace and recharge

43 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Maroochydore
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Maroochydore

My experience was so relaxing I fell asleep during my biomat

Maroochydore comment

Thank you for your lovely feedback, so glad you enjoyed your treatment with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, The Float Space team

Noosa Heads
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Noosa Heads

Amazing. So relaxed afterwards.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020

In a whirlwind world ,im so grateful to have a "nothingness recharge " float. It is my calm x Totally unique for everyone its  my peace and recharge

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

Had another lovely float session on Monday.... can't wait til the next one!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019

Love the float pods. As a professional athlete I use these for post training recovery as well as post competition for healing and relaxation. Would highly recommend to everyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

Had an amazing massage, sauna and float at the Maroochydore Float Space... the float was like nothing I’ve ever experienced before! So relaxing

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

First time doing a float and i really enjoyed it will definitely be doing it again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

First time doing a float and i really enjoyed it will definitely be doing it again.

Moreton Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Moreton Bay

I was asked by a girlfriend to come and do a float we went to a different place and it was terrible, my friend was really upset that , that was my first experience she said no I promise let’s go agin but this time to the float space, Hmmmm ok , well OMG I am so glad that I did it was amazing I loved every minute of it and can’t wait for my next float , and it will always be with you guys from here on in
Thank you Thank You Thank You

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
QLD

Excellent float again and Lani is very welcoming when you arrive!

Maroochydore comment

Thanks for the feedback Terri! So great to hear Lani has been doing a good job at making you comfortable :) Much love, Janina


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
West End
4/394 Montague Rd,, Brisbane, QLD, 4101, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Landsborough
Mar 6, 2020

In a whirlwind world ,im so grateful to have a nothingness recharge float. It is my calm x Totally unique for everyone its  my peace and recharge

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 5pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 8pm
Open9:30am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.