PMAB + Movement

Wellness Center  in Pagosa Springs , CO

140 Country Center Drive Unit 2 Behind the Verizon Store
Pagosa Springs , CO , 81147
Wellness Center in Pagosa Springs, CO
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Apr 25, 2022

PMAB is a gem in our small mountain town, Pagosa Springs. It's a laid back and professional atmosphere. Great instructors and massage therapists. My favorite is Maria's Aerial Yoga Class on Wednesdays. Maria is a fantastic yoga instructor and brings depth, strength, fun and knowledge to her class. Her calming voice and relaxing sound instruments brings me to a place of rest and peace. PMAB is my happy place!

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sep 10, 2022

This was by far the best massage I've ever had.  Lauren is amazing. I left feeling calmer and relaxed. I would love to go every week. Lauren also gave me tips on how to help better take care of my body. Highly recommend this wonderful business.

PMAB + Movement comment

Thank you for the kind words Courtney!! We want to wish you the best of luck on your journey! And perhaps we’ll see you again!!!

Aug 27, 2022

Drie is an awesome instructor! Every single time I go, i feel so good after! It's a great work out and an incredibly relaxing cool down! 10/10 highly recommended!!

Aug 26, 2022

Lisa does great work.  Good listener and pin points prob lem areas.
Next time will be 90 minutes!
Thankyou

Seal Beach, CO USA
Aug 12, 2022
Seal Beach, CO USA

Beautiful studio, very professional, clean and well thought out. The staff are compassionate, professional, intuitive, and simply kind humans. I've had 3 massages from 3 different massage therapist's and each was therapeutic, unique and good for my heart and soul. I've also participated in several yoga sessions and found the instructors to be patient, caring and conscientious. I also did 2 aerial yoga classes and that was incredible! I'm 60+ and PMAB was an incredibly warm and safe environment for me to begin this journey. There is nothing like this in Pagosa Springs.

Pagosa Springs, CO USA
Jul 29, 2022
Pagosa Springs, CO USA

Wonderful experience. Thanks very much

Pagosa Springs, CO USA
Jul 28, 2022
Pagosa Springs, CO USA

I love that these classes were offered for free to the community. The instructor in training was skilled and responsive to the students. I enjoyed the yoga class very much.  Also, PMAB staff was lovely and the facility is a peaceful for such body work.
Thank you.

Jul 22, 2022

I had the wonderful experience of receiving a Reiki treatment from Stefanie. From the moment I walked in the door at PMAB, I was made to feel totally welcomed and comfortable. The session was transformative and I am looking forward to another visit soon. Do yourself a favor...go and treat yourself. You won't regret it!

Jul 9, 2022

Best message I’ve had in years

Jun 18, 2022

Wonderful yoga class June 2021
Thursday 9-10am

Apr 25, 2022

PMAB is a gem in our small mountain town, Pagosa Springs. It's a laid back and professional atmosphere. Great instructors and massage therapists. My favorite is Maria's Aerial Yoga Class on Wednesdays. Maria is a fantastic yoga instructor and brings depth, strength, fun and knowledge to her class. Her calming voice and relaxing sound instruments brings me to a place of rest and peace. PMAB is my happy place!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Apr 25, 2022

PMAB is a gem in our small mountain town, Pagosa Springs. It's a laid back and professional atmosphere. Great instructors and massage therapists. My favorite is Maria's Aerial Yoga Class on Wednesdays. Maria is a fantastic yoga instructor and brings depth, strength, fun and knowledge to her class. Her calming voice and relaxing sound instruments brings me to a place of rest and peace. PMAB is my happy place!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
Open10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.