Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola

Wellness Center  in Pensacola , FL

505 S Adams Street
Pensacola , FL , 32502
  • Wellness Center in Pensacola, FL
  • Wellness Center in Pensacola, FL
  • Wellness Center in Pensacola, FL

Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola

Get directions 505 S Adams Street
 
Add to favourites
Pensacola , FL , 32502
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mar 4, 2020

I had my first whole body immersion today at Chill Pensacola and it was amazing.  I was a little freaked out at first but that passed quickly.  I have had osteo-arthritis for a very long time and had multiple surgeries to try and relieve the pain with no success.  When I got out I could engage my front quads for the first time in a very long time.  It was amazing.  highly recommend this place - the lady who checked me in was very knowledgeable and was able to completely explain the process and possible benefits of cryotherapy.  I will go back as needed.

26 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Pensacola, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Pensacola, FL USA

We always turn to Chill Pensacola when my son is sore from Baseball! Just the most amazing treatment and great professional staff

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Milton

A great experience. The young lady was very professional and engaging.  Definitely something I'll do more often.

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019

Cryotherapy has helped my knee pain tenfold, and the staff is amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019

I never made this appointment

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019

Where has this been all of my life?! Eliminates all my pain in my joints and I always get the most amazing night sleep the same night!

Gulf Breeze
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
Gulf Breeze

Amazing! You definitely need to try the facial and the the whole body experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

Signed up for a couples session. This was our first time trying cryotherapy. Our consultant was very knowledgable, professional, and helpful. She explained everything in detail. She asked alot of questions which allowed her to give us a local treatment for our sore areas.  The whole experience was pleasant. I did feel the effects of the treatments immediately and it lasted through the day.  Will definitely do it again and will do it with the folks at Chill.

Gulf Breeze
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019
Gulf Breeze

Had my first whole body therapy session yesterday and it was an amazing experience!  I suffer from chronic my osteoarthritis joint pain in my feet, hips and lumbar back and research led me to cryotherapy as possible relief. Tara guided me through every step the procedure, educating me on how the three minute treatment works coached me during the session. The cold is intense but bearable for the short time you are in the tank. But the immense and instant relief you feel when you step out is worth the three minutes of discomfort. Tara also treated my lower back and feet with a wand to localize the application on those areas. This morning I’m still feeling the results. Thank you, Tara! I’m setting up my next treatment today! Highly recommended for anyone with arthritis pain who wants an effective alternative to drugs.

Milton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2018
Milton, FL USA

I've used whole body cryotherapy for almost two years at six locations. Chill Cryo has one of the most advanced whole body cryotherapy units available. It is a true full body experience from head to toe. The temperature is regulated much better than other units where one's face is uncovered, and the air pushed in is not forceful. Localized cryo is great for injuries (I used it on one of my knees), and there are special treatments for specific goals. The staff also sells recovery items such as compression socks, and skin products. Couple that with a military discount, and you have a very worthwhile experience. The staff is very professional, and knowledgeable about the process.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2018

I saw a video about cryotherapy, and was intrigued. During my visit everyone was incredibly nice and informative. Even when I accidentally kept making 'cool' puns. The treatment felt great, I would definitely recommend to anyone with aches and pains, or just to relax.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Chill Cryotherapy Gulf Breeze
Inside Gulf Breeze Aerobics and 24 Hour Fitness, Gulf Breeze, FL, 32561, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mar 4, 2020

I had my first whole body immersion today at Chill Pensacola and it was amazing.  I was a little freaked out at first but that passed quickly.  I have had osteo-arthritis for a very long time and had multiple surgeries to try and relieve the pain with no success.  When I got out I could engage my front quads for the first time in a very long time.  It was amazing.  highly recommend this place - the lady who checked me in was very knowledgeable and was able to completely explain the process and possible benefits of cryotherapy.  I will go back as needed.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.