Shanti Living Wellness LLS

Wellness Center  in Poulsbo , WA

19347 Jensen Way NE
Poulsbo , WA , 98370
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA

Shanti Living Wellness LLS

Get directions 19347 Jensen Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Poulsbo , WA , 98370
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Poulsbo, WA
Dec 10, 2019

I enjoyed the entire experience today, I feel extremely relaxed and clear minded, Shawn did a great job and I will be booking another appointment for next month. Thank you.

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Bainbridge Island, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2018
Bainbridge Island, WA USA

After being assured by Shawn that I would like Taylor's massage technique, I am very pleased to say that she is an excellent therapist. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a deep tissue massage.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Yep, knew you would love it Mark - Taylor was voted one of Kitsap Counties best therapist! Thank you for trusting us at Shanti Living Wellness for your massage needs.

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2018
Poulsbo

This was an excellent experience of Marma.  Peaceful and flowing.
My body is feeling whole and I love it.
Very Appreciative.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

So glad you enjoyed your experience Cotah. Thank you for coming in for a session.

North Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018
North Charleston

Calming space and genuinely nice staff. I just moved to the area and took a class with Madi, who is super sweet and a great teacher. I will be back!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Nicole. We are glad you enjoyed your class with Madi.

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2018
Poulsbo

Restorative yoga was mesmerizing. The singing Crystal bowls were a small piece of heaven.  Kym does an amazing job at setting a peaceful and relaxing tone during class. I came out of class feelings refreshed and rejuvenated.  The poses were easy to sink into and the music and guided talk by Kym was phenomenal.  :)

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Rachel for joining us and for such a kind review. So glad you were able to find that sweet spot!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018

Shawn is adept at discovering where the tension and knots are in my body - a body that is racked by tremors from CP, hardened by rowing and running, and in need of special care.  He is amazing and I can't be more grateful!  Thank you for your presence and capacity to read my body's needs.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Terry for giving us the chance to work with you!

Bainbridge Island
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018
Bainbridge Island

The Shirodara treatment with Kym was deeply relaxing. I was well taken care of. The atmosphere was calm and peaceful, allowing me to receive the maximum benefit from the treatment. I highly recommend a treatment with Kym.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Jenn is was so good to meet you! I am glad you were able to make it in and experience deep relaxation.

Poulsbo, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2018
Poulsbo, WA USA

Well in my opinion Shanti Living Wellness Rocks! Awesome community and massage therapist! A very peaceful place to practice yoga and have a healing experience.

Bainbridge Island, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2018
Bainbridge Island, WA USA

I am grateful for receiving a series of excellent 90-minute deep tissue massages from Shawn. I always feel restored and reset in the best of ways after his care.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Bryn - it is such a joy to have you, and your family, coming into the studio!

Poulsbo, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018
Poulsbo, WA USA

Taylor is an intuitive and nurturing massage therapist. Massages are relaxing and soothing. She helps release tight muscles and tension with her calming touch.

Poulsbo, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2018
Poulsbo, WA USA

Once every three or four weeks, for several seasons now, Shawn has asked me, “How do you feel?” The focused gaze that accompanies the question makes it clear this is not a rhetorical greeting but the beginning of diagnosis. Where diagnosis ends and treatment begins I never am certain, but this I know: whatever my answer was, at the end of the hour I feel better, usually in ways that surprise me. Thank you, Shawn, for paying attention, and for having the skill to respond.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Steve, for the trust and the continued sessions.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Poulsbo, WA
Dec 10, 2019

I enjoyed the entire experience today, I feel extremely relaxed and clear minded, Shawn did a great job and I will be booking another appointment for next month. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 10:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info