Serial Chillers (Proactive Health)

Wellness Center  in Richfield , MN

1415 E 66th St
Richfield , MN , 55423
Wellness Center in Richfield, MN

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health)

Get directions 1415 E 66th St
 
Add to favourites
Richfield , MN , 55423
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, US
Aug 12, 2021

This place is amazing for recovery and or maintenance. I like to use the Cryo booth & red light as much as possible. However It's the amazing staff of friendly courteous and respectful people that keeps the place running smoothly .

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

This place is amazing for recovery and or maintenance. I like to use the Cryo booth & red light as much as possible. However It's the amazing staff of friendly courteous and respectful people that keeps the place running smoothly .

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thank you Bryan! Honestly it's our great clients that keep us running smoothly!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

I love the Cryo and all the recovery strategies that the guys @ Serial Chillers have! Cryo, Red Light, Normatec Compression Sleeves, RPR…

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thanks David! We appreciate you!

Stillwater, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021
Stillwater, MN USA

Brandon and his team at Serial Chillers are doing wonders for me. Came in feeling like the Tin man in the Wizard of Oz
Multiple joint aches and swelling has decreased with only 3 week going.
Filling more energy, alertness and peacefulness.
Doing Chryo and Red light so far.
Highly recommend.

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thank you Earl! We're so happy that you are seeing the results you wanted. We're happy to have you as a client.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021

I started doing a few full body chryo sessions then discovered rpr when I injured my hamstring.   What a game changer to keep my body moving properly.   Have added 4 days of full body chryo a week, 1 before a running workout and am dropping times on my splits I haven't seen since my mid 30's.  Try it.  You won't regret it!!!

Edina, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021
Edina, MN USA

Part of my health routine. Staff is very good!

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thank you Dan! We appreciate you taking care of yourself!

Richfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Richfield

Great place for recovery. Mostly use Cryotherapy and ART which have been amazing.  The staff is always friendly and energetic which make me want to go again and again.

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thanks for the kind words Michael!

Eden Prairie, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021
Eden Prairie, MN USA

Solid place for proactive recovery and preparation treatments. WBC, local cryo, and Normatec services are always available. The new app makes it super easy to book with them on short notice. Owner is friendly and can always answer questions.

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thank you so much, Jeff! Your awesome


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, US
Aug 12, 2021

This place is amazing for recovery and or maintenance. I like to use the Cryo booth & red light as much as possible. However It's the amazing staff of friendly courteous and respectful people that keeps the place running smoothly .