Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Wellness Center  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Wellness Center in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
ROBERTS
Jun 16, 2019

Last night I attended the Temple of Light Kirtan in River Falls.  This was my first experience with Kirtan and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  They normally perform in the twin cities so it was nice to be able to attend without having to deal with city traffic.  I look forward to future events at Inspiring Actions.

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019

Last night I attended the Temple of Light Kirtan in River Falls.  This was my first experience with Kirtan and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  They normally perform in the twin cities so it was nice to be able to attend without having to deal with city traffic.  I look forward to future events at Inspiring Actions.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Pam, thank you for coming and supporting our Kirtan Fundraiser last night.  It was great to see you! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019

I tried yoga 101 in March, my first time ever trying yoga and I’m hooked! I love Inspiring Actions and all of the instructors. Everyone’s so kind and helpful! I’ve been trying a variety of classes 5-6 times a week and couldn’t be happier!!  Thank you Tracey for opening your beautiful and tranquil studio in River Falls.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Char - It has been a sincere pleasure having you in class.  You have done a great job committing to your yoga practice and are a true role model for other new (and existing) yogis.  Thank you for writing this kind review. - Tracey

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
River Falls, WI USA

Inspiring Actions and Tracey are a breath of fresh air! Treat yourself to a class in this amazing studio.  It is a perfect blend of serenity and energy at your fingertips!
The atmosphere here is  friendly and accessible.  I am a senior yogini and felt at home as soon as I entered.  
A gem in River Falls!

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
River Falls

As a first time yoga class I never felt so welcomed.  I starter with a yoga workshop in late March and have been attending weekly since!  I’m hooked. If you ever wanted to try yoga but we uncomfortable doing, Go For It!  Thank you Tracey for bringing yoga to River Falls!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Lynn,  I am so happy for you and that you are experiencing all the benefits that yoga has to offer.  Be proud of yourself for committing to your practice.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019
River Falls

Thanks again for letting the girls come! They enjoyed it. One said she slept like a baby.

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
River Falls

Absolutely loved tonight‘s class. Will definitely do it again.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Robin,  I am so glad you are loving your classes at Inspiring Actions.  Thank you for writing this kind review!

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
River Falls

What a great little studio. I really enjoyed the Flow and Restore class I took with Alexa. She is a great teacher with a great attitude and spirit. I look forward to taking more classes there and it looks like they have some great workshops coming up too.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Candy, Thank you for this thoughtful review.  I'm glad you're enjoying the new River Falls Studio! -Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
WI USA

I’m so thankful for the awesome new yoga studio in River Falls. It is a very beautiful & tranquil facility in which to practice. Inspiring Actions greatest asset is their caring & knowledgeable instructors. They’re the best!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Sherry,  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review and for sharing your beautiful energy with all of us at Inspiring Actions.  :-)   - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019
River Falls

Great first class!  Looking forward to learning more in future Yoga 101 classes!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Becki, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first class of Yoga 101.  Thank you for writing this kind review.  See you next week! - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Hudson

Great space in the new River Falls Location!  Loving more options with amazing instructors!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Vanessa, Thank you for checking out the River Falls studio.  I'm so glad to hear you're loving it there.  We love the River Falls community! - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
ROBERTS
Jun 16, 2019

Last night I attended the Temple of Light Kirtan in River Falls.  This was my first experience with Kirtan and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  They normally perform in the twin cities so it was nice to be able to attend without having to deal with city traffic.  I look forward to future events at Inspiring Actions.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info