Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Wellness Center  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Wellness Center in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Aug 11, 2019

What a gentle, and effective class! Ali was very sweet and welcoming and lead us through an awesome class! My heart rate zone was in fat burn mode for 35 minutes! Gentle and effective, and very enjoyable! I'll definitely be back again!

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
River Falls

What a gentle, and effective class! Ali was very sweet and welcoming and lead us through an awesome class! My heart rate zone was in fat burn mode for 35 minutes! Gentle and effective, and very enjoyable! I'll definitely be back again!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Olivia - I'm so glad you enjoyed your class with Ali today.  How cool to hear about your heart rate info too!  Thank you for being a part of the Inspiring Actions Community! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019

Location is easy to get to and park. Classes are nice for beginner or advanced —many options available. Instructors are awesome. Very helpful and welcoming. Highly recommend.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Joyce, thank you for visiting the River Falls studio.  It was great having you in class! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019

This is a great place for anyone interested in yoga, at any level!! They even offer a free beginners session!!! How cool is that!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Char - Thank you for the kind review.  It was great having you in class this week.  -Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Kelsey's classes are always the perfect blend of energizing, strengthening, and relaxing!  She knows how to have fun and not take things too seriously, infusing her teaching with light-heartedness and laughter, which I really appreciate.  And the River Falls studio is a beautiful space.  Tell your friends to try a class here with Kelsey!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Ali - I'm so glad you loved your class with Kelsey.  Thank you for writing this wonderful review! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

Great instructors!! Very welcoming and peaceful atmosphere. Thank you Tracey for bringing Inspiring Actions to River Falls

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Char - We love having you as part of the Inspiring Actions Community.  You are thriving in your yoga practice.  Keep it up! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019

Last night I attended the Temple of Light Kirtan in River Falls.  This was my first experience with Kirtan and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  They normally perform in the twin cities so it was nice to be able to attend without having to deal with city traffic.  I look forward to future events at Inspiring Actions.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Pam, thank you for coming and supporting our Kirtan Fundraiser last night.  It was great to see you! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019

I tried yoga 101 in March, my first time ever trying yoga and I’m hooked! I love Inspiring Actions and all of the instructors. Everyone’s so kind and helpful! I’ve been trying a variety of classes 5-6 times a week and couldn’t be happier!!  Thank you Tracey for opening your beautiful and tranquil studio in River Falls.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Char - It has been a sincere pleasure having you in class.  You have done a great job committing to your yoga practice and are a true role model for other new (and existing) yogis.  Thank you for writing this kind review. - Tracey

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
River Falls, WI USA

Inspiring Actions and Tracey are a breath of fresh air! Treat yourself to a class in this amazing studio.  It is a perfect blend of serenity and energy at your fingertips!
The atmosphere here is  friendly and accessible.  I am a senior yogini and felt at home as soon as I entered.  
A gem in River Falls!

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
River Falls

As a first time yoga class I never felt so welcomed.  I starter with a yoga workshop in late March and have been attending weekly since!  I’m hooked. If you ever wanted to try yoga but we uncomfortable doing, Go For It!  Thank you Tracey for bringing yoga to River Falls!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Lynn,  I am so happy for you and that you are experiencing all the benefits that yoga has to offer.  Be proud of yourself for committing to your practice.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019
River Falls

Thanks again for letting the girls come! They enjoyed it. One said she slept like a baby.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Aug 11, 2019

What a gentle, and effective class! Ali was very sweet and welcoming and lead us through an awesome class! My heart rate zone was in fat burn mode for 35 minutes! Gentle and effective, and very enjoyable! I'll definitely be back again!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info