Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Wellness Center  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Wellness Center in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Oct 16, 2020

Just joined recently and it’s a very welcoming environment! I purchased a package and am really enjoying the opportunity to learn new styles , and meet new people!

53 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Hudson, WI USA

I LOVE the ZOOM classes!  Besides being able to take a class in the comfort of your own home, you can have a little social interaction at the beginning and end of  classes, so you feel more a part of the yoga community when you cannot relate in person. Keep it going!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Ann, I'm so glad you are loving the ZOOM classes, it's been nice to see you in class.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review and for being a valued member of the Inspiring Actions Yoga community. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020

Just joined recently and it’s a very welcoming environment! I purchased a package and am really enjoying the opportunity to learn new styles , and meet new people!

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
River Falls, WI USA

This is a super friendly and great yoga class. It’s wonderful for the stretching and toning. If your new or experienced you will fit it as they are very helpful in explaining things as they go which I really appreciate as a newbie. You will feel great after even the first class.

New Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
New Richmond

What I love about Inspiring Actions and the instructors is that they meet you where you are at. My yoga practice has been far from consistent, but whenever I am ready to be engaged they are right there. Now, with convenient online live options, I have can practice yoga from home yet still feel connected. Thank you Inspiring Actions for all you do! You are a local, small business I want to support!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Michele,  Thank you for this very thoughtful review.  We are happy to be here for you through all of life's ebbs and flows and appreciate you being a part of the Inspiring Actions community.  Thank you for supporting local, small businesses! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
River Falls

I love the fact there were options during this time for classes. I returned to class and it was great to be back! The instructors are terrific!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Welcome back Amy! It's so nice to see you in class again.  Thank you for writing this thoughtful review. - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2020
Hudson, WI USA

I so appreciate the flexibility of the whole team here, instructors and admin, that has allowed members to seamlessly continue our practices online, despite the doubtless many challenges. They are able to create connection despite our distance.
I love the individuality of each instructor and the joy every class brings to my day. I’m never disappointed!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020

Inspiring Actions has the greatest instructors!! During this time of COVID 19 pandemic Tracey and her staff have kept us going by providing classes for members by live streaming on Facebook. Thank you for being there for us

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Char - I'm so glad you are enjoying the online classes.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review and for being part of the Inspiring Actions community.  See you on your mat! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
River Falls

Thank you Tracey and all the staff at Inspiring Actions Yoga.  Your ability to provide virtual online classes is fabulous!  I truly appreciate each and everyone of you.  Thank you!   Stay safe, healthy and at home!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Kim - I am so glad you are enjoying our online yoga studio.  We appreciate you and all of your support. Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  See you on your mat! - Tracey

Beldenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Beldenville

My first time learning yoga. The instructor, Tracey, was awesome. Never rushed while teaching a position. She took in account of alternate positioning for my new knee . Came out of class feeling limber, calm and happy. No jarring movements did well my body...and , my soul. Thank you!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Linda, Thank you for this very thoughtful review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your yoga class at Inspiring Actions.  I hope to see again in class soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

I really love this studio. A friend recommended taking the prenatal class while pregnant with my daughter. I have since been doing other classes and can’t express how wonderful they are. The instructors are great- very relaxed, encouraging, and offered good tips and suggestions. Taking one of these classes truly is the highlight of my day!
I look forward to the next class!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Heather - Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  I'm glad you are loving your classes and receiving all the benefits that yoga has to offer. I love hearing when mamas take time for themselves. :-)  - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Oct 16, 2020

Just joined recently and it’s a very welcoming environment! I purchased a package and am really enjoying the opportunity to learn new styles , and meet new people!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.