Crom Physical Culture

Health Club  in Rockaway Beach  , NY

217 Beach 92nd Street
Rockaway Beach  , NY , 11693

Crom Physical Culture

Get directions 217 Beach 92nd Street
 
Add to favourites
Rockaway Beach  , NY , 11693
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 30, 2019

I just took a class here. Super fun class, great teacher, great vibe. I love that there were all ages and fitness levels in the class and no sense of competition or judgement. And everyone was super friendly!

43 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019

I just took a class here. Super fun class, great teacher, great vibe. I love that there were all ages and fitness levels in the class and no sense of competition or judgement. And everyone was super friendly!

Crom Physical Culture comment

Hi Jan!  Thanks so much for your review.  Your assessment is our major goal!  No judgement, and everyone is welcome, all ages, sizes, shapes and colors :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

I've only done one BJJ class so far but I already feel like I can defend myself better.

Crom Physical Culture comment

Awesome!  Thx for joining us!!

Arverne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018
Arverne

I hate working out but I Love, love love this place.  Run by a great couple and staff. Good schedule of classes and nice facility.   I actully enjoyworking out and being challenged when I go to Crom...

Crom Physical Culture comment

Thank you Glenn!  It's so great to have you training with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2018

My son says his first Muay Thai boxing lesson was fun and enjoyable.

Crom Physical Culture comment

Thank you so much!  We look forward to having him back!

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018
Rockaway Park

Big thanks to coach Vince for pushing me through the 18.1. This is my first time doing CrossFit and he is such a great coach and supporter who believes in each one of us. Much love for all my coaches from Crom

Crom Physical Culture comment

Awesome, so glad you did it!!

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018
Rockaway Park

What’s better way to start the day than 5.30am shred with the best coach ever Chris  thank you

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2018
Rockaway Park

I've taken two shred classes so far and I loved it. The instructors were great and everyone was really friendly and welcoming. This class is the push I needed to get out of my fitness rut and I'm looking forward to more classes.

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2018
Rockaway Park

Want to wish a very happy and healthy New Year to all Cromies and their families

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2017

Thought it was great. Love the intensity and how it’s a different circuit ever time.

Crom Physical Culture comment

Thanks for joining us Matthew!

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2017
Rockaway Park

What a great sparring class. Thank you all for being patient and for training with me. Got punched and kicked but it was so worth it

Crom Physical Culture comment

you did awesome!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 30, 2019

I just took a class here. Super fun class, great teacher, great vibe. I love that there were all ages and fitness levels in the class and no sense of competition or judgement. And everyone was super friendly!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
8am - 1pm
Open8am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info