BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Roswell , GA

700 Old Roswell Lakes Parkway Suite 110 Suite 300
Roswell , GA , 30076
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center

Get directions 700 Old Roswell Lakes Parkway Suite 110 Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Decatur
Feb 27, 2022

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center exceeds expectations for self-care and wellness.  I initially met Deborah about 15 years ago and visited her establishment with great results for my body, mind, and overall sense of well being.   Situations caused me to be away from the Wellness Center for about 5 years ... but after my return visit one week ago I am committed to taking care of myself on a bimonthly basis with the Wellness Center.  During and after my visit I felt a renewed sense of calmness, energy, and vitality.  I am making a decision to take care of ME and the Wellness Center is giving ME the tools to BE Vitalized, Energized, and Well.  You cannot properly take care of anyone if you do not take care of yourself first.  Thank you Deborah for your calmness, professionalism, exceptional tools, and wealth of information!

28 Total Reviews
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Smyrna, GA USA
Feb 27, 2022
Smyrna, GA USA

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center exceeds expectations for self-care and wellness.  I initially met Deborah about 15 years ago and visited her establishment with great results for my body, mind, and overall sense of well being.   Situations caused me to be away from the Wellness Center for about 5 years ... but after my return visit one week ago I am committed to taking care of myself on a bimonthly basis with the Wellness Center.  During and after my visit I felt a renewed sense of calmness, energy, and vitality.  I am making a decision to take care of ME and the Wellness Center is giving ME the tools to BE Vitalized, Energized, and Well.  You cannot properly take care of anyone if you do not take care of yourself first.  Thank you Deborah for your calmness, professionalism, exceptional tools, and wealth of information!

Sep 4, 2021

Incredible and consistent experience to recharge, reset and renew. Thank you Deb for your magic. It's been an incredible decision to be a part of this journey, especially now!!! Stay well.

Loganville, GA USA
May 8, 2021
Loganville, GA USA

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center will exceed your expectations. If you are in a slump & need to shift into a better state you’ve come to the right place! If you are looking to increase your vibrational fields, this is the center for you! If you want to loose weight, relax or just have some YOU time, this is the center for you! I am a dedicated client & I absolutely love Mrs. Deborah! Go s

GA USA
Sep 12, 2020
GA USA

Just when I thought the experience couldn’t get any better.  The new location is absolutely fabulous.  It is warm and inviting, just like Deborah Haynes and the service she provides. She continues to be one of, if not the best health services provider.

Nov 1, 2019

Every time I visit Advanced Health to BE it is an opportunity for me to take a deep breath, connect with myself, and be revitalized.  Deborah, Ayanna, and Evie are walking their talk with the best intentions to provide their skilled and knowledgeable services.  I walk away or truer, float away calmer and feeling great!

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

We are grateful for the opportunity to share with you the wonderful modalities available and you too are apart of the wonderful process!!  Your energy Sherri is amazing!

Jul 1, 2019

My visit was amazing.  Relaxing environment.  Incredible staff. Extremely informative.  Great listeners.  They are very concerned about meeting their customers  needs! Cant wait to go back!.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank You, Marquita!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 27, 2019

I had a very good experience at Advanced Health to Be. Deborah and her team of professionals are top notch and very attentive. The complete body scan gives you a good baseline to track your progress.
From my sessions I experienced a decrease in pain and inflammation from a sore hip and also an increased feeling of wellness. As a fellow healthcare professional I recommend paying them a visit soon.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you Homer!  So glad to hear your pain was diminished.  We wish you continued good health!

May 25, 2019

Evie was wonderful in doing my Foot Reflexology,  I felt so relaxed and comfortable while she relaxed the tension and pain I had in my feet.
I would highly recommend Evie as well as the Facility that have so many ways to help with your body.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you Wanda!  Evie is highly skilled in foot reflexology and can access gateways to different organs and systems.  She often can detect issues in other areas of the body by relaxing certain zones of the feet.  We look forward to seeing you again.

May 25, 2019

I had a very good experience at Advanced Health to Be. Deborah and her team of professionals are not notch and very attentive. The complete body scan gives you a good baseline to track your progress.
From my sessions I experienced a decrease in pain and inflammation from a sore hip and also an increased feeling of wellness. As a fellow healthcare professional I recommend paying them a visit soon.

Johns Creek
May 16, 2019
Johns Creek

Warm, friendly, knowledgeable, welcoming staff. Immediately you feel like you are in a warm, safe place. I have fibromyalgia and chronic pain. In addition to managing my pain without pharmaceuticals, I am also learning about my body with the help of a 3D body scan. It documents even the most minute changes in my body. And the icing on the cake is that all this is allows me to get healthier and losing weight! Advance Health To Be is Life Changing! I am grateful that this facility with this staff exist!!

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you, Mary.  It is awesome to witness the changes you are creating for yourself and your life.  Keep it moving!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Decatur
Feb 27, 2022

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center exceeds expectations for self-care and wellness.  I initially met Deborah about 15 years ago and visited her establishment with great results for my body, mind, and overall sense of well being.   Situations caused me to be away from the Wellness Center for about 5 years ... but after my return visit one week ago I am committed to taking care of myself on a bimonthly basis with the Wellness Center.  During and after my visit I felt a renewed sense of calmness, energy, and vitality.  I am making a decision to take care of ME and the Wellness Center is giving ME the tools to BE Vitalized, Energized, and Well.  You cannot properly take care of anyone if you do not take care of yourself first.  Thank you Deborah for your calmness, professionalism, exceptional tools, and wealth of information!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.