BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Roswell , GA

700 Old Roswell Lakes Parkway Suite 110 Suite 300
Roswell , GA , 30076
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center

Get directions 700 Old Roswell Lakes Parkway Suite 110 Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Roswell , GA , 30076
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
PEACHTREE CORNERS
Nov 1, 2019

Every time I visit Advanced Health to BE it is an opportunity for me to take a deep breath, connect with myself, and be revitalized.  Deborah, Ayanna, and Evie are walking their talk with the best intentions to provide their skilled and knowledgeable services.  I walk away or truer, float away calmer and feeling great!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2017
Roswell

Six weekjs  or  more ago, I met Debra and that has been one of the best thing I could have done.   First I must say I feel GREAT.  I have lots if energy and thought I was feeling good prior to my program at Advanced Health to Be. My exercise routine was nothing compared to now  which includes a program wuth Debra. I have cataracts,  glauccoma. Had glaucoma surgery 4 times  same eye wuth pressure remaining  vert high. My physician was looking todo another procedure and since coming to Advanced Health my pressure has been normal on two follow up visits since my last surgery that my eye physician has me coming on a monthly check up instead of weekly check ups. I am sseing better and blood pressure is getting better as well weight loss. This has been a great experience  for me and I look forward to a much more improved and prosperous life wuth Debra's help. I can't say my favorite but I start with the Bio charger.  I can write more but I will stop for now and come back soon wuth more to say. I REALLY LOVE IT!!!!!  Pat M.  Roswell

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Patricia‚Äôs healing progress is a result of her creating a time and space for her to Recharge and Revitalize her cells.  I rejoice in your progress Patricia.  In all you do,,, Do You!

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2017
Roswell

3 months ago I was visiting the computer store , I look through the window At the sign which read Advance Health BE. So I walked in and I met nurse Deborah She look like the picture of health and I wondered, Yes you use some improvement in weight loss.  Buddies ever sense. I  re ferd people that want to improve their health. It's a timing thing you must be willing to do the work. My favorite is the bio charger at least once a week I'm on it. Sleep better I have more energy during the day I'm able do a lot more with my life.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you Dr. Mark Armstrong.  Appreciate your trust and support.

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2017
GA USA

I have been on my journey with Mrs. Deborah for five plus years, learning about weight loss and weight loss management.

In the last three months I've learned about straw and how it trigger my weight gain along with other health issues.
I avoided the STRESS CHAIR, not knowing it's full benefits. It have help with my Migraine Headaches, Shoulder pain and Backaches.
My body now long for the Peace and
Centered-ness of the STRESS CHAIR.
I appreciate Mrs. Deborah for all ways bringing New Technology to our community, and
teaching is the benefits of health and wellness.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you Shirley for sharing your story and standing for your better health.  The "Zero Stress Chair" is often avoided by highly stressed people who say they don't have time or the desire to BE still for an hour. But like you, after one or two sessions, they begin to realize a "sweet peace." It is the feeling of being centered, connected and grounded.  Like you, they eventually "get" what it's all about.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2017

I really enjoyed the services I received at Advanced Health to BE in Roswell! Deborah was very attentive to assisting me discerning the best services to meet my needs. The new BioCharger has been awesome to increasing my energy levels and helping me with my focus, deep breathing and flexibility. My sleep was also improved with really sound deep lucid sleep patterns. I am in fairly good health but the treatments helped me to perform at my optimal level.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

it is a pleasure to know you.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2017

I have really enjoyed getting to know Debra at the Advanced Health to BE in Roswell.  Since I started going to the center in January I have been able to lose 23 lbs and the relax the mind chair has really helped to restore a sense of wellbeing to my mind.   I would highly recommend this center.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your support Troy!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
PEACHTREE CORNERS
Nov 1, 2019

Every time I visit Advanced Health to BE it is an opportunity for me to take a deep breath, connect with myself, and be revitalized.  Deborah, Ayanna, and Evie are walking their talk with the best intentions to provide their skilled and knowledgeable services.  I walk away or truer, float away calmer and feeling great!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 5pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
7am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.