Aumbase Sedona

Wellness Center  in Sedona , AZ

1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ

Aumbase Sedona

Get directions 1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Suamico, WI
Dec 1, 2022

Sunrise yoga on the vortex is a must when you visit Sedona. This is the second time we have participated in sunrise yoga with Aumbase. Absolutely love every moment! We have had two different instructors and have liked them both.  Highly recommend!

148 Total Reviews
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 14 15

Sedona
Feb 5, 2018
Sedona

Some of the best yoga in Sedona and low prices. Thanks Mark for teaching me through yoga nidra a blissful, balanced mind/body.  Beautiful studio with natural light, exquisite views of red rocks and high quality bamboo floors.

Sedona
Jan 24, 2018
Sedona

I have been taking Ayla's Kauit yoga class for a couple months now. WONDERFUL!  Because you stay in poses for extended periods, you have time to explore restrictions in the body and gently let go. I feel so good after her class and practice a few of the poses at home too! Aumbase is warm and welcoming and we are lucky to have such a nice yoga studio in Sedona!

Sedona
Jan 23, 2018
Sedona

I have been attending Kauit Yoga with Ayla.  I am very stiff and have hurt myself with yoga in the past.  The slow pace of the class and the gentle slow stretches work wonders for me.  Ayla is very attentive and is able to adjust the stretches for each participant.  Having just completed two months of chiropractic care for back problems and still experiencing some back pain, I was hesitant to do yoga.  This class leaves me feeling energized and actually is effective in relieving some of my back pain.  I would recommend this class for all levels and all ages!  See you there...

Aumbase Sedona comment

Nice!  We are blessed to have Ayla teaching at Aumbase Sedona...  Happy to hear you are on the road to recovery!!! Namaste.

Elk Mound
Jan 11, 2018
Elk Mound

This is definately where you want to do yoga when you are in Sedona! Friendly, helpful, welcoming! Not yogasnotty like you sometimes experience when traveling. Don't hesitate to use their easy online booking. Very affordable. Beautiful studio space. You're gonna live it!

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thank you so much Sue  We are blessed to share what we have received...  Marc.

Sedona, AZ USA
Nov 29, 2017
Sedona, AZ USA

Aumbases' teachers are dedicated, knowledgeable and supportive of every student, regardless of their abilities.  The facility is wonderful and centrally located.  I would highly recommend Aumbase.  What's not to love - great teachers, great space!  Also, I have found there to be a comfortable comradely among the students.

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thank you Gail!!!  We Love seeing the Aumbase Sedona community grow and support each other... Each and every one, brings a shining beacon of humanity... and united, we may light the path... hOMe.

Carlisle
Nov 27, 2017
Carlisle

I attended an Integral Yoga class with Geoffrey while I was visiting Sedona on holiday.  This studio was an oasis for me as I had not had yoga the entire time away. Geoffrey's class was exactly what I needed. It challenged me to reach new dimensions in my own practice but also supported the level in which I am at. Geoffrey was very accommodating and gave individual attention to all students. He encouraged and supported me in trying new poses that really complimented my usual practice. I highly recommend attending a class at this studio as the atmosphere is beautiful and the teachers are top notch.  I hope to return someday!

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thank You!  We LOVE our teachers and are blessed to share these teachings with you in this wonderful transformational landscape known as Sedona!

Pheonix, AZ USA
Nov 22, 2017
Pheonix, AZ USA

I attended Marc's workshop on Sunday, Nov 19, "Intro to Yoga Nidra: Sankalpa/Intention Workshop." It was fantastic!  I am not new to Yoga Nidra, but I learned a great deal.  Marc packed so much content and research into the workshop, along with TWO sessions of the wonderful sleep-based meditation.  I highly recommend this workshop if it's repeated.

Aumbase Sedona comment

We are blessed to share what we have received at Aumbase Sedona.  Thank you for sharing your light with us, Lorie!

Nov 12, 2017

Yoga Teacher Awakening - this class so beautiful - Sara takes us more deeply into the yoga throughout the class and invites awareness at all levels.  It is a huge invitation to look within myself, making the experience even more powerful, touching the essence of yoga.  Her class asked more of me, and my being responded.  So grateful.

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thanks Judi!  We appreciate your insights... and happy to hear your BEING responded!  That is what we are supporting here at Aumbase Sedona... Namaste.


1 ... 14 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Suamico, WI
Dec 1, 2022

Sunrise yoga on the vortex is a must when you visit Sedona. This is the second time we have participated in sunrise yoga with Aumbase. Absolutely love every moment! We have had two different instructors and have liked them both.  Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.