MANTRA FIT

Wellness Center  in Severna Park , MD

770 Ritchie Hwy. Suite W11
Severna Park , MD , 21146
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD
  • Wellness Center in Severna Park, MD

MANTRA FIT

Get directions 770 Ritchie Hwy. Suite W11
 
Add to favourites
Severna Park , MD , 21146
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arnold, MD
Nov 20, 2019

Kids aerial yoga has been a blast for my daughter and friends!  Coach Sam does a wonderful jobs with this age group, always keeping it fun but challenging them to learn new moves.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

Kids aerial yoga has been a blast for my daughter and friends!  Coach Sam does a wonderful jobs with this age group, always keeping it fun but challenging them to learn new moves.

Arnold, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Arnold, MD USA

My husband and I had an amazing time at Acro aerial yoga class tonight. Samantha Orlando was an awesome teacher and showed us some really cool stuff. I had to talk my husband into doing this class with me, but he had such a great time he’s already talking about signing up for the next one.  thanks!!

Glen Burnie, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Glen Burnie, MD USA

Dawn Hudson is an amazing instructor. I love attending her classes, she teaches Barre and TRX Fusion. Dawn’s playlist always fits the classes that teach and she always includes an abdominal workout, which is my weak area. Dawn also provides alternative versions of all the exercises she implements in workout.

Annapolis, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Annapolis, MD USA

TRX Fusion with Dawn was GREAT! She took so much time adjusting the moves to accommodate my injury and still provide a great workout. I was my first time taking TRX and nice to see how many movements can be achieved with the equipment.
The workout addresses every muscle group and it's up to you how challenging you want to make it. Nice small class size as well.

Severna Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Severna Park

AMAZING Evening of harvest moon yoga! Thanks for sharing such an awesome experience

Severna Park, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Severna Park, MD USA

Overhead squat workout...whoa!  Sweaty and challenging!!

Severna Park, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Severna Park, MD USA

That was a big one!  The dry tri was challenging, but you pushed us to finish strong.  Big burn this morning!  Thank you!

Severna Park, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Severna Park, MD USA

Awesomely challenging this morning!  Great combination of row/bike cardio bursts and weighted circuit in between!  Thanks for the push!

Arnold
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Arnold

I joined the Saturday morning boot camp class and it was awesome!  Always fun to do something a little different and challenging.  Thank you

Pasadena, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Pasadena, MD USA

Such a fun and challenging class, as always!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arnold, MD
Nov 20, 2019

Kids aerial yoga has been a blast for my daughter and friends!  Coach Sam does a wonderful jobs with this age group, always keeping it fun but challenging them to learn new moves.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 6:30pm
5:45am - 6:30pm
5:30am - 6pm
5:45am - 6:30pm
5:30am - 11am
8am - 10:30am
9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info