Breathe Health Spa

Wellness Center  in Springfield , MO

1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
Springfield , MO , 65804
Wellness Center in Springfield, MO

Breathe Health Spa

Get directions 1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , MO , 65804
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Sep 24, 2021

VERY RELAXING.  My wife and I had a halotherapy treatment.  I hurt my back this week, so the relaxation was something I really needed.  Wonderful experience, will definitely be back!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 19, 2021

My mom and I had a great and relaxing session last Friday. It was nice to have that time to disconnect. The only thing about it was that it was so quiet that you could hear anything going on in the lobby. I know that the day we went the music was off but it would have added so much to the experience.  

The lady at the desk was very welcoming and the process was very easy. Although I do recommend you setting everything up online before you arrive so you are not having to do it all when you arrive.

The lockers were very nice and I never felt uncomfortable leaving my things in the locker. You have had to create a 4 digit code so it wasn't something that anyone else would have access too.

Also don't forget socks as you have to leave your shoes in the locker and they are required. Even though I believe that they have a few pairs for use, it was easier to  hoave our own.

I look forward to returning as my headache has gone away and my allergies have been draining better since I had my session.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Springfield

Fantastic spa, awesome service. Highly recommended

Breathe Health Spa comment

So happy you enjoyed your experience ! We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you so much!

Nixa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Nixa

Amazing service! Ms. Elizabeth is fantastic. The atmosphere is serene and the treatment was painless and relaxing. I 100% recommend Breathe Health Spa!! Will be a returning customer.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you for choosing us ! Congratulations on your upcoming nuptials !!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
Springfield

VERY RELAXING.  My wife and I had a halotherapy treatment.  I hurt my back this week, so the relaxation was something I really needed.  Wonderful experience, will definitely be back!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you both for coming in today! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021

I loved it! It was so relaxing I even fell asleep… the massages relaxed, my muscles felt so much better in my shoulders and neck. My face is so smooth..not oily as it usually is. My acne is almost gone! I was so happy with this experience! Highly recommend!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you, Scotia, for coming in ...So glad you had a relaxing experience !!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2021
Springfield

What a beautiful, relaxing health spa! I had a wonderful, painless experience with Microneedling Friday afternoon.  Elizabeth is a true professional and highly skilled in administering treatments.  My friends and I want to try the Salt Vault next.  I look forward to future experiences at Breathe Health Spa!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Kim thank you so much for the positive review. It's always good to hear wonderful and painless in the same sentence!! Yes! Please come in and share all of the benefits that Salt Therapy may offer :)

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Springfield

Had a wonderful Microneedling appointment with Elizabeth this evening .. she is so skilled and uses all of the best equipment to make a painless and relaxing treatment.  The head and neck massage while I sat under the LED light was the best!   Highly recommend this beautiful spa!   I will be back again and again

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you, Becky, for trusting me with your skin treatments and look forward to seeing you again soon. I appreciate the positive feedback !!!

Collins
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Collins

I wanted to try salt therapy as my asthma was acting up and my medications were not available due to circumstances of a relocation from one state to another. I felt I would at the very least achieve well needed relaxation. This was my first time trying salt therapy. The experience left me calm and relaxed but more importantly my sinuses and lungs expelled built up congestion. I was very pleased, so much so, I returned the next day for an additional session! I see this therapy as a compliment to medications and achieving better control of asthma symptoms. I also see the possibilities of reducing medications! To top it off the atmosphere and experience was tranquil and renewing.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Julie for sharing your experience!  We appreciate hearing from our new clients and getting to watch as they gain relief and symptoms improve.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
Springfield

Absolutely loved my time at the Salt Vault Beach! Aside from the amazing salt air, the sound of the sea and Calma and tranquility was worth its time in gold!
My breathing is so cleansed! I could have stayed there for hours! So glad I purchased the introductory package!
Sharon Weidelman
Springfield Missouri

Breathe Health Spa comment

Respiratory wellness with salt air while relaxing Oceanside:)  All good things!  Thank you Sharon!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Springfield

I really enjoyed my experience!  I have clarity in my sinuses and slept wonderfully.  I will definitely be back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Sep 24, 2021

VERY RELAXING.  My wife and I had a halotherapy treatment.  I hurt my back this week, so the relaxation was something I really needed.  Wonderful experience, will definitely be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.