The Salt Room St. Charles

Wellness Center  in St. Charles , IL

40W301 Rt. 64
St. Charles , IL , 60175

The Salt Room St. Charles

Get directions 40W301 Rt. 64
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gilberts, IL
Dec 1, 2022

We always have a great experience at The Salt Room and leave feeling relaxed and refreshed. Vicki is a sweetheart and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Definitely worth visiting The Salt Room for the countless benefits of salt therapy especially more so during winter months and cold/flu season.

53 Total Reviews
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 6

Elburn
Jul 28, 2022
Elburn

The salt room St Charles was very relaxing.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Sharon.

St. Charles
Jul 24, 2022
St. Charles

What a wonderful, relaxing experience! Highly recommended!

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Julie. It was a pleasure meeting you and your daughter.

Hanover Park
Jun 22, 2022
Hanover Park

Favorite place to go relax and utilize sauna. This is a 40 minute drive from my home and so worth it even though there are other sauna locations closer to my home. Vicki is beyond welcoming and builds a great rapport with the clients.  She has a tremendous heart and I enjoy coming here thoroughly.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Stacy! Love that we not have only gotten to know you but also your husband and son! You are an amazing family!

Jun 14, 2022

The Salt Room is amazing. If I feel a little stuffy due to allergies, clear it right up; if I need quiet time to think, perfect - I had to be woken up the last time I was there physically! It's the most relaxing thing I have had in my busy life. I have to admit that I find such peace in my busy life. Of course, a rock star massage therapist can take away any aches and pains when I decide I think I can do more than I can! The sauna is also so relaxing as well! Large enough space for you to move around and be by yourself. The owner is the sweetest person; her place is so clean and has the cutest items for sale. I LOVE this place!

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Tammie, thank you for the kind words! See you soon!

May 31, 2022

I brought my daughter on her birthday. Very nice experience. The place is very clean and the owner was nice and accommodating.  Thank you!!!

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you for celebrating such a special day with us!

Campton Hills
May 18, 2022
Campton Hills

This is the best salt caves in the northwest suburbs.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Susan. Look forward to seeing you soon!

Huntley
May 8, 2022
Huntley

First time here, but certainly won't be my last! I am originally from the city and frequented a salt cave close to my home. Moving to the western suburbs, I was afraid my salt cave days were going to be a distant memory, so I was happy to find one close to home again.  In my opinion, this experience was more effective because aside from the salt being in the interior of the room, it is misted in, as well and I felt I inhaled it and took it in deeper in this manner. My mom enjoyed it, as well.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Nicole. We are happy you felt the salt treatment was effective and look forward to seeing you and your mom soon!

Huntley
Apr 16, 2022
Huntley

Only one word to describe this place! AMAZING! A hidden gem!

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Jessica. Look forward to seeing you soon!

Apr 7, 2022

The salt room was very relaxing: clean, spacious, and the kid toys are a great way to keep my Littles relaxed while we try to clear our lungs.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Rachel. It was very nice meeting your sweet family!

Geneva
Mar 24, 2022
Geneva

Simply incredible!  First off, Vickie is amazing! We walked in with horrible head colds abd walked out rejuvenated and able to breathe. We started in the salt cave, napped, and then ended with 30 minutes in the sauna.  It just reminds us that taking a little time for yourself to zen out is so necessary.  If your not feeling well or just need a temporary escape, this is where you need to be!

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you so very much for the kind words. We hope you are feeling better!


1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Gilberts, IL
Dec 1, 2022

We always have a great experience at The Salt Room and leave feeling relaxed and refreshed. Vicki is a sweetheart and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Definitely worth visiting The Salt Room for the countless benefits of salt therapy especially more so during winter months and cold/flu season.