Alkaline Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jun 15, 2021

My goal is to strengthen my core. I’ve been struggling with back problems for ages and know the strength of my core and what I eat play an intricate role in my overall health. Alkaline Wellness has the tools I need to achieve my goals! The instructor for Hot Yoga is amazing and not only challenges you, but also keeps you focused on yourself and your own abilities. I’m looking forward to being a part of the Alkaline family for a long time!

166 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
166 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018

Good pilates and yoga

Alkaline Wellness Center comment

Thanks Sally!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018

Ms Victoria is the Best

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2018
Lawrenceville

So far, I've attended 2 classes, Yoga with Victoria on Monday, and Barre with Aimee last night.  It's been great!  I was skeptical about Yoga, but knew I needed the stretch, and I felt so great after class, and the next day.  I will definitely continue taking the class, and Victoria is a great instructor.   I've taken Aimee's Barre classes previously, and enjoy the variations.  I'm looking forward to getting to know the new staff and to continue on in my new found Yoga journey :)

Alkaline Wellness Center comment

So glad to hear you are enjoying the studio! Thanks for being so patient as we get everything up and running.

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018
Suwanee, GA USA

Jessica guides the class well, so she is easy to follow, but also takes time to make corrections individually as she goes.  Good pace for a beginner, in the beginner's class.

Alkaline Wellness Center comment

Thanks Sandi, we want you to get the most out of your practice at our studio.  Alignment is key to create good muscle memory and growing your practice. We are so happy to have you a part of our community!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018
Atlanta

Had my first class at Alkaline Yoga Therapy with Victoria tonight! She's very personable and concerned with making sure that, no matter what your level, you do each pose in a way that's right for your body and not stressing your joints in a bad way. While I have a long way to go on my yoga journey. I really enjoyed my first beginners yoga class. Also, it's obvious that the new facility is going to be beautiful!

Alkaline Wellness Center comment

We are so excited for you to see you start your yoga journey.  You will be amazed at the changes you will see mentally and physically.  We are so excited to have you join our community!! See you on the mat!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2018
Duluth

Leslie and Victoria are amazing instructors and I've had a great experience each time!! I love that Alkaline Yoga was created as a healing approach for Lupus warriors like myself!

Alkaline Wellness Center comment

We are super excited to have you join our community!! Big transformations always follow and we are here to help you along the way.

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018
Lawrenceville

Of all yoga studios i have attended, Alkaline has been the best studio by far. The reason it beats all of the rest is simply because of the way the instructors connect with each one of the members. I loved how i was in a group setting, but still getting the one on one help i was needing from Victoria, Gina, and Katelyn.

Alkaline Wellness Center comment

Thanks Jaime, We love seeing our members and building relationships with each and every person.

Sugar Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018
Sugar Hill

This was my first time in a hot yoga class. Victoria and the other ladies were all very nice and made me feel welcome.  Victoria was very helpful with positioning and guidance for successfully completing the class.  She is very in tune with all her students. I highly recommend you try Alkaline Wellness! You won’t be disappointed.

Alkaline Wellness Center comment

Thanks Cynthia, We love seeing having you in class!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2018
Suwanee

Hot yoga is definitely challenging but so worth the heat.  My first class and I am hooked.  Can’t beleive I drove by every week and had no idea you existed!  Can’t wait to try more.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018

This was my first class in a while, and Victoria was awesome. She gave hands-on help with form and helped me to modify some poses when I couldn't quite bend entirely in half :) Nice small class meant personalized experience; also, the equipment was new, good quality, and the class started and ended on time. It was a challenging, but do-able, workout.  I will definately be back.

Alkaline Wellness Center comment

Thanks Kathy, we look forward to seeing more of you!


Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jun 15, 2021

My goal is to strengthen my core. I’ve been struggling with back problems for ages and know the strength of my core and what I eat play an intricate role in my overall health. Alkaline Wellness has the tools I need to achieve my goals! The instructor for Hot Yoga is amazing and not only challenges you, but also keeps you focused on yourself and your own abilities. I’m looking forward to being a part of the Alkaline family for a long time!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.