yogaQUEST

Wellness Center  in Tulsa , OK

3325 E. 31st Street
Tulsa , OK , 74135
Wellness Center in Tulsa, OK

yogaQUEST

Get directions 3325 E. 31st Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa, OK
Oct 20, 2020

I dropped in to the restorative class taught by Beth.  Enjoyed the friendly, relaxed, fun, lighthearted & encouraging atmosphere she created. I learned new poses and loved her focus on the breath ~ bringing us back to the breath and teaching a technique to stay with it.  She has a very clear communication style and great cues. The studio is perfectly clean and is an overall well kept, beautiful facility. The only improvement would be to extend the restorative class to 75 minutes instead of 60 minutes. Much love to you all at YogaQUEST!

28 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 19, 2020

The hot Vinyasa class was exactly what I needed to stretch and warm my body today. The instructor was very accommodating to all the students in class. I always appreciate the modification options and adjustments, which were very helpful. I’ll definitely be back to take full advantage of yogaQUESTs full schedule of classes.

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Tulsa

It is hard to believe a 20 minute movement class to be worth a 1-hour round trip drive, but the one I attended this morning taught by Lesa Magee was amazing.  She focuses on awareness building so that as I attempt to become stronger, I do not hurt myself and suffer set-backs.  I owe my current level of wellness to Lesa and trust her to guide me through my senior years to be able to keep moving.  Everything we did in this class was new to me.  My body felt so much better/more free than before the class.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

YogaQUEST is the best hot yoga studio it Tulsa! Every instructor is knowledgeable, kind and empowering. They cater to all levels with care so that everyone improves each class.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

This studio is serious about yoga practice and is also very friendly. Whether you are a new comer or more experienced, the classes here are fabulous. The instructors are specifically trained, pay attention to everyone in the class, and you will learn something new everytime.

Such a friendly environment and a great way to make new friends. Not like your regular yoga or hot yoga at a bigger gym. Yogaquest will take your yoga practice and knowledge to a whole new level

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 6, 2020

Laura was wonderful, and her cues and flows were great. I never got bored, and class felt like it went by quickly. I didn't find it to be a super challenging workout, and didn't sweat much for a hot yoga class, but I may have been to blame for that, for not quite knowing what to expect, or for not engaging my muscles as much as I should have. That being said, it felt wonderful to just move my body and respect my own limits without judgment. I'll be back to try again, and hopefully find more ways to challenge myself.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

I've taken several hot yoga classes and I highly recommend all of them. I recently tried the inferno pilates class and it was great too! The instructors give the perfect cues for alignment and reminders to breath. Clean studio,nice locker rooms, friendly staff and plenty of parking.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

A wonderful and welcoming staff, atmosphere and studio! I have truly enjoyed hot 90 and Inferno Pilates with Amber and look forward to trying more classes with her and others. A gem in Tulsa!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020

Dee is five star through & through . So grateful she keeps true hot yoga 26&2 available in Tulsa - the one & only !

Broken Arrow, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Broken Arrow, OK USA

I have been been doing yoga at Yoga Quest for last fifteen years.  The instructors are excellent and the studio is bright and clean. I have practiced at many out of town studios and have never found a studio that offers the positive vibes as Yoga Quest.  The classes have students who are beginners to advanced with no judgement.  Give it a try and you will be impressed.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

Hu is a fabulous yoga teacher . His love for yoga shows in very class. Outstanding music class this morning Hu...even with all your talking :)   I am so grateful your heart is still in it after all these years !


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa, OK
Oct 20, 2020

I dropped in to the restorative class taught by Beth.  Enjoyed the friendly, relaxed, fun, lighthearted & encouraging atmosphere she created. I learned new poses and loved her focus on the breath ~ bringing us back to the breath and teaching a technique to stay with it.  She has a very clear communication style and great cues. The studio is perfectly clean and is an overall well kept, beautiful facility. The only improvement would be to extend the restorative class to 75 minutes instead of 60 minutes. Much love to you all at YogaQUEST!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 6:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.