Sama Center

Wellness Center  in West Chester , PA

892 Fernhill Road, Rear Building, Second Floor
West Chester , PA , 19380
Wellness Center in West Chester, PA

Sama Center

Get directions 892 Fernhill Road, Rear Building, Second Floor
 
Add to favourites
West Chester , PA , 19380
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Chester, PA
Apr 15, 2020

Aging Backwards session from 6:00 to 7:00 pm on April 13th was excellent!   Even  the music is now cooperating, which does add a nice feel to the lesson.   The pace at which Charo moves through the lesson is great,too— not too fast and not too slow.  
Charo’s attractive glasses make her look very intellectual.  A really fine teacher!— and not because of the glasses.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Malvern
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2020
Malvern

Loved being part of the Sound Meditation with Tibetan Singing Bowls and Rav Vast last evening (April 24).  Matthew is simply extraordinary at providing a soothing and mesmerizing experience of listening to the bowls and transporting yourself to a place of peace and calm.  Especially during the challenging days we are experiencing.  It is unlike anything you have probably experienced and I highly recommend you try this event as you will not regret it.  It is not the same feeling you get in an actual room with Matthew playing the bowls but until that is possible again, this is the next best thing.

West Chester
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2020
West Chester

Aging Backwards session from 6:00 to 7:00 pm on April 13th was excellent!   Even  the music is now cooperating, which does add a nice feel to the lesson.   The pace at which Charo moves through the lesson is great,too— not too fast and not too slow.  
Charo’s attractive glasses make her look very intellectual.  A really fine teacher!— and not because of the glasses.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020

Class went very well and Charo had us moving and toning. Music was an added benefit today. Thank you Charo.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020

The class went very well.  Enjoyed the music.  Charo is the best.  Thanks for offering virtually.

Sama Center comment

Thank you Susann!
I am glad you were able to attend and that the music worked out.
Have a wonderful day!
Charo

Everett
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
Everett

Yesterday I enjoyed Paula’s virtual Yoga Therapeutics and Vinyasa, and Matthew’s Virtual Sound Meditation with Tibetan Singing Bowls and Rav Vast.  Connecting with them was the very best thing I could be doing for myself while we are in this Stay Home; Stay Healthy; Stay Safe time.  I’ve been away from my yoga and Sama community for far too long.  The yoga helps me to love my body again.  Matt’s Sound Meditation and Tibetan Bowls led me to a quiet and serene mind.  So, in this virtual time, I truly hope you will decide to connect and join us.  Thank you, Paul, and thank you, Matt, for venturing these classes and for being you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020

Amazing massage! Paula is wonderful! She finds your problems and works them out. Brought my daughter in November. She has fibro, but Paula was able to give her a massage that was both therapeutic and relaxing. Thank you Paula!

West Chester
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019
West Chester

I purchased a gift certificate for my daughter for Christmas.    My daughter loved her massage.    It was a deep tissue massage with craniosacral and reflexology.    My daughter knows what she likes and totally enjoyed this Christmas gift.

Sama Center comment

Hi Pat, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. We were glad to be part of your holiday gift.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Chester, PA
Apr 15, 2020

Aging Backwards session from 6:00 to 7:00 pm on April 13th was excellent!   Even  the music is now cooperating, which does add a nice feel to the lesson.   The pace at which Charo moves through the lesson is great,too— not too fast and not too slow.  
Charo’s attractive glasses make her look very intellectual.  A really fine teacher!— and not because of the glasses.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 7pm
10am - 7pm
11am - 7pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 4pm
9am - 3pm
9am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.