Rebel Fit

Health Club  in Woodbridge , VA

2088 Daniel Stuart SQ
Woodbridge , VA , 22191

Rebel Fit

Get directions 2088 Daniel Stuart SQ
 
Add to favourites
Woodbridge , VA , 22191
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, VA
Aug 23, 2018

The best decision I made to stay fit physically and mentally.  The e-coachings are very helpful and insightful, and the book of the month are good reads that are applicable to every facet of life. The RebelFit coache are #1 they don't just say they care they show you they care. Care, concern, motivation, and team spirit is what made the difference for me. #RebelFit4ever

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Dale City
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Dale City

Love the products. I wish they had more flavors.

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2018
Woodbridge

The best decision I made to stay fit physically and mentally.  The e-coachings are very helpful and insightful, and the book of the month are good reads that are applicable to every facet of life. The RebelFit coache are #1 they don't just say they care they show you they care. Care, concern, motivation, and team spirit is what made the difference for me. #RebelFit4ever

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2017

Rebel Fit gives new meaning to Fitfam.  From the trainers to the administrative staff, they are personable, well versed with regards to fitness and health and excellent motivators.  The time that Beny takes to get to know each member prior and during their membership, speaks to the standard that he sets for his staff and the gym as a whole and it shows!  They are genuinely supportive and incorporate physical activity and fun both during gym hours and outside of the gym.  You may get a random text or check in and it always seems to be at the right time.  They push you but never beyond what you can handle the results show!  If I could bring everyone I know on board to Rebel Fit, I would, it is worth it!

VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2017
VA USA

One of the best workouts.  I'm really starting to get into the workouts.  I thank the trainers for that extra push.  I'm starting to love to sweat

Woodbridge, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2017
Woodbridge, VA USA

I hate gyms. I abhor gyms. I have had membership after membership that to various gyms that I almost never used, because I detest gyms.

Rebel Fit is not a gym. It's a fitness experience.

You will not have the same cookie-cutter, machine-induced, mind-numbing workout when you join the Rebel Fit family. You will not have people talking over and around you about nonsense while you try to concentrate on getting healthy and in shape. You will not have big-screen televisions on mute projecting flashing and whizzing images as you try to focus on whatever muscle group you're pushing to the limit that day.

You will like the trainers. You will like the people you work out with, and you will always, always, always have a different fitness experience each time you go. More importantly, when you leave you will know beyond any doubt that you are leaving healthier and more in shape than when you walked through the door.

Rebel Fit is the only fit experience I have ever in my entire life recommended to others, and that is not an exaggeration.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2017

I am HOOKED on Rebel Fit! From day one I've felt like part of the family, the instructors take time to get to know everyone and make sure they know our limitations.  Vassie and her eagle eye makes sure I'm giving my all at EVERY workout. I'm soooo glad I made this life decision to be a part of the Rebel family!
 If you need help with learning to eat healthy, Rebel is the place to go, the menu and recipes are easy and delicious. You get so much support from everyone on all levels. Stop by talk to BENY!

Vassie, Divine, T.J., Beny........THANK YOU!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2017

I was so tired after the first week, I wondered whether I could keep it up! Well, Beny sees to it that you make it through and then some! This is great! Found muscles and stamina I didn't know I had! Just turned 60 on Wednesday and it's the best thing since sliced bread. Hope to keep at it until I'm 100!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2017

Motivate and make accountable. These guys do it. In the first 2 weeks I went from 220 to 189. The classes are pretty early, but it sets the mood for the whole day and I found myself taking a bit more pride in the things I am doing after training at REBELFIT. If you get the chance, take the opportunity and reward your body and sign up for the 3 month program. Thanks REBELFIT!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2017

Love, love , love Rebel fit! Never have I experienced a workout program like this. It's not a gym, it's a community. The workouts are super challenging and everyday is different. Beny, TJ and Vassie are tough  but they are trained to push you to your full potential. You will be amazed at what you're capable of.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2016

Rebel Fit is awesome!  Great support for someone like me that hates working out.  The 5:15am sessions and the total body training sessions are tough for me to get to, but when I'm done I feel like I can conquer the world.  Vassie is a BEAST (don't ever say the word can't around her)!  TJ is CRAZY the way he switches it up on you!  Beny is a MONSTER that takes no excuses!  You have to try it!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, VA
Aug 23, 2018

The best decision I made to stay fit physically and mentally.  The e-coachings are very helpful and insightful, and the book of the month are good reads that are applicable to every facet of life. The RebelFit coache are #1 they don't just say they care they show you they care. Care, concern, motivation, and team spirit is what made the difference for me. #RebelFit4ever

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info