Rebel Fit

Health Club  in Woodbridge , VA

2088 Daniel Stuart SQ
Woodbridge , VA , 22191

Rebel Fit

Get directions 2088 Daniel Stuart SQ
 
Add to favourites
Woodbridge , VA , 22191
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, VA
Jul 20, 2020

Finding Coach Beny’s video on Facebook was just what I needed! I was coming off a bad gym experience and Rebel Fit helped ease the disappointment I endured.  I Everyday brings something different, some days tough but I am enjoying it! The whole team is amazing!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2017

I am HOOKED on Rebel Fit! From day one I've felt like part of the family, the instructors take time to get to know everyone and make sure they know our limitations.  Vassie and her eagle eye makes sure I'm giving my all at EVERY workout. I'm soooo glad I made this life decision to be a part of the Rebel family!
 If you need help with learning to eat healthy, Rebel is the place to go, the menu and recipes are easy and delicious. You get so much support from everyone on all levels. Stop by talk to BENY!

Vassie, Divine, T.J., Beny........THANK YOU!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2017

I was so tired after the first week, I wondered whether I could keep it up! Well, Beny sees to it that you make it through and then some! This is great! Found muscles and stamina I didn't know I had! Just turned 60 on Wednesday and it's the best thing since sliced bread. Hope to keep at it until I'm 100!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2017

Motivate and make accountable. These guys do it. In the first 2 weeks I went from 220 to 189. The classes are pretty early, but it sets the mood for the whole day and I found myself taking a bit more pride in the things I am doing after training at REBELFIT. If you get the chance, take the opportunity and reward your body and sign up for the 3 month program. Thanks REBELFIT!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2017

Love, love , love Rebel fit! Never have I experienced a workout program like this. It's not a gym, it's a community. The workouts are super challenging and everyday is different. Beny, TJ and Vassie are tough  but they are trained to push you to your full potential. You will be amazed at what you're capable of.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2016

Rebel Fit is awesome!  Great support for someone like me that hates working out.  The 5:15am sessions and the total body training sessions are tough for me to get to, but when I'm done I feel like I can conquer the world.  Vassie is a BEAST (don't ever say the word can't around her)!  TJ is CRAZY the way he switches it up on you!  Beny is a MONSTER that takes no excuses!  You have to try it!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2016

Rebel Fit gives me LIFE!!!  I enjoy the variety my body is SHOCKED EVERYDAY!!  See you tomorrow my REBEL FIT FAMILY!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2016

Working out is hard work. However working it out with the crew at Rebel Fit keeps me focused on working hard and feeling great about. My schedule revolves around my fitness schedule at Rebel Fit.

Manassas, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2016
Manassas, VA USA

Professional, personable, caring, fun and commited; my definition of RebelFit. The staff is invested in each client and quitting is never an option!  I've been loving the  RebelFit staff for more than a year and they operate in a spirit of Greatness and Excellence!  Size doesn't matter, health is their number one priority, fitness is a bonus.

P.S. I actually hate working out but, I love being a part of RebelFit.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, VA
Jul 20, 2020

Finding Coach Beny’s video on Facebook was just what I needed! I was coming off a bad gym experience and Rebel Fit helped ease the disappointment I endured.  I Everyday brings something different, some days tough but I am enjoying it! The whole team is amazing!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.