Detroit

Health Club  in Wyandotte , MI

1539 Ford Ave
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI

Detroit

Get directions 1539 Ford Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

150 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
150 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15

Wyandotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Wyandotte

Once again amazing service.

Detroit comment

Thank You so much for your kind words, Destynie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

Absolutely the best massage I've had! Very relaxing! I loved taking my shoes off at the door ! I was immediately comfortable! The receptionist was very kind and professional.  I had the pleasure of having Donna! She was amazing! The bed was heated which who knew would make such a difference!  She was very good at her job and I will most definitely return

Detroit comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Nicole! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us anytime!

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020
Lincoln Park

I love this place, they are very professional! My last massage was so relaxing I fell asleep. I can't wait for my next massage.

Madison Heights
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 21, 2020
Madison Heights

My friend purchased a massage as a gift for myself. Everything was good, would recommend.

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Lincoln Park

I love this place!!

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Lincoln Park

I love this place!! I was encouraged to try different staff, I have received massages from Devin who will give you an amazing deep tissue massage and today I seen Tifhany who was gentle and amazing, I actually fell asleep! I highly recommend both of them!!

Riverview
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 18, 2020
Riverview

Hello, I would like to apologize for any inconvience i may have caused you. I've been receiving massage & reflexology treatments for all of my adult life due to my body having chronic pain, is physically limited & has multiple chronic illnesses (including few terminal).
This session was originally planned for my bday last Sat but understandably due to leaking caused by rain, was rescheduled for today w you.
I also suffer from sleep deprivation and sometimes if i've been awake for 2-3 nights, i can still function & comprehend things well. I was supposs to have my much needed rescheduled session with you (earlier today). It had been 5 days of no sleep when Saturday arrived. I was just dozing off when i received my text from AHH about the weather & how they were trying to decide to keep it open or not. After 5 days (4 or more) of no sleep, being in severe pain in desperate need of massage plus sleep.
I am aware if you do not cancel 24 hrs prior to your appt, you have to pay a fee, so i thought AHH was being courtious & nice (like i've always noticed) by sending texts to see if they should remain open or not bcuz of the weather, of course, i had not slept in 5 nights & had been in excruciating pain. my eyes are blurred too & for some reason i was thinking if AHH was asking all members that if a lot of cancellations does occur, would it be ok to reschedule us w appts to another day? so i put yes then proceed to pass out almost all day into the evening. i just reread my texts (w reading glasses) and felt bad since i had not met you yet. So i just wanted to apologize & explain my "no show" with no call to you personally. I'm not sure if i'll be keeping my membership or not bcuz as much as i enjoy this place & find a lot of positives... With my medical situation, i always have pain or feel ill. i believe in appts (it's organized) but what about when i have a flair up or my pain is acting worse, i need to be able to have a massage place to go in emergency situations. Thanks for your time and please feel free to share w the wonder people at AHH.

Wyandotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Wyandotte

I had a massage with Jennifer and she was AWESOME!! She did exactly what I asked for. I came here because I found it on Groupon and I live blocks from the location. This was no buff and fluff massage. Jennifer worked out my sore spots and I feel great! I recommend!

Detroit comment

We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We hope to see you again!

Riverview
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Riverview

I come to Advanced Healing Health "AHH" as part of my treatments for chronic pain & multiple chronic illnesses ( including a few terminal). Besides a great deal, their services are wonderful. I've had the awesome experience in trying out several therapist. They all have their own technique & magic that i cannot pick one over another!

Detroit comment

We are so thrilled that you continue to enjoy your experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We hope to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020

Yoga with Bunnies was joy filled today!!! It might have been raining cats and dogs outside but inside the atmosphere was one of downward bunnies and lightness. Our instructor, Pat, ran the class with professionalism and ease despite little fluff balls running amongst our feet.  When entering the studio there were several places to put wet shoes and coats. The receptionist was happy and welcome him. Registering was quick and went off without a hitch. The yoga studio happens to be in an old doctor’s office that I used to attend and the new space is beautiful and peaceful. Even with it being possibly the worst weather day in months the studio was filled which goes to show you that this is a place that will draw people back again and again. The instructor explained every pose and gay variations. She also offered helpful information about bunnies and how to adopt them. They need our love!

Detroit comment

We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us today at Yoga with Bunnies! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We hope to see you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Seattle
1800 NE 44th St Suite 240, Renton, WA, 98056, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Open9am - 5pm
11am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info