Detroit

Health Club  in Wyandotte , MI

1539 Ford Ave
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI

Detroit

Get directions 1539 Ford Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wyandotte, MI
Oct 10, 2019

I had the most amazing massage from Gladys!  Not only did she take the time to listen to me, but also explain to me what each type of movement does and what it helps!  Almost a week later, and I STILL feel amazing!  I can't wait to go back :)

114 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
114 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

Saw Devin for the first time and he did a great job.  I ran a 5k and was so sore.  He worked on my hamstring,  calf and feet muscles and I  could actually touch my toes after.  Definitely would recommend him.

Rockwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019
Rockwood

Love the yoga classes

Allen Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Allen Park

New renovated yoga space is an absolutely wonderful place to practice

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019
Lincoln Park

Donna

Was amazing... she was able to hit all my areas that was needing extra attention.  I would have her again.

Wyandotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Wyandotte

Nicole was excellent! Very friendly & professional. I felt great during and after the massage. I will definitely be booking another massage soon!

Trenton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Trenton

Devin was excellent, he was able to improve my shoulder problems enough in one session to give me range of motion I have  not enjoyed in years. I look forward to future appointments and further improvement in my overall wellness.

Rockwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Rockwood

Love the yoga classes

Wyandotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Wyandotte

I have been to AHH in Wyandotte for several yoga classes. Both Dawn and Cecelia have been terrific instructors! Everything from my first phone conversation to actually attending the classes have gone very smoothly.
The building is very clean and comfortable. It will be even better after the remodel is complete! I plan to schedule a massage next!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

Gladys was amazing, I walked in barely able to function because my back and neck were so sore and she was able to work all the issues out for me.

Dearborn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
Dearborn

She was the best therapist I’ve even had. I wish you guys could get her back, it was like magic, never felt such improvement from a massage before


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Seattle
1800 NE 44th St Suite 240, Renton, WA, 98056, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wyandotte, MI
Oct 10, 2019

I had the most amazing massage from Gladys!  Not only did she take the time to listen to me, but also explain to me what each type of movement does and what it helps!  Almost a week later, and I STILL feel amazing!  I can't wait to go back :)

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
10am - 5pm
11am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info