Sea Witch Inkporium

Tattoo Parlor  in Calgary , AB

6511 Bowness Road NW
Calgary , AB , T3B 0E8

Sea Witch Inkporium

Get directions 6511 Bowness Road NW
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T3B 0E8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020

I first went into sea witch after loosing my beloved dog Lizzie. Chris agreed to do a memorial piece for me and I gave him free range to design anything he wanted. The day before my appointment he sent me the design he created my heart sank and I cried tears of both joy and sadness. Chris was able to capture Lizzies face, personality and every detail in his piece. He took every second of his time to make sure I was happy and pleased with the final product. I’ve never been so in love with a piece in my life! Chris also added the dates to my Kookums memorial tattoo and spent countless time with me going through fonts until we found the one that best suited her writing. I give all my faith to this shop I’ve never left unhappy and the entire team makes you feel like family. The shop is clean and sanitary, the music is always pumping and the team is always ready to kill some tattoos. I highly recommend sea witch to anyone looking for a first tattoo or to add to the many existing they already have. I promise you will not be disappointed. Chris and Julia wouldn’t let that happen ;)

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020

I first went into sea witch after loosing my beloved dog Lizzie. Chris agreed to do a memorial piece for me and I gave him free range to design anything he wanted. The day before my appointment he sent me the design he created my heart sank and I cried tears of both joy and sadness. Chris was able to capture Lizzies face, personality and every detail in his piece. He took every second of his time to make sure I was happy and pleased with the final product. I’ve never been so in love with a piece in my life! Chris also added the dates to my Kookums memorial tattoo and spent countless time with me going through fonts until we found the one that best suited her writing. I give all my faith to this shop I’ve never left unhappy and the entire team makes you feel like family. The shop is clean and sanitary, the music is always pumping and the team is always ready to kill some tattoos. I highly recommend sea witch to anyone looking for a first tattoo or to add to the many existing they already have. I promise you will not be disappointed. Chris and Julia wouldn’t let that happen ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

Always a pleasure to come into your new clean environment. Your all great!
And my girlfriend  Jenn loved her tattoo as well.
Have an awesome day.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020

Got a tattoo done by chris an beyond pleased with the results. Continuously get completed on the piece he did

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

We are thrilled to hear you're so happy with your tattoo! Its beautiful, glad you get to show it off!!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Calgary

Cody did an amazing job on my tat and I would go and get more from him again he knew exactly what I wanted :)

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

We are so glad to hear you are happy with your tattoo! look forward to see you again soon!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Calgary

Chris Dunn did such a good job with my tattoo! It turned out even better than I was expecting. The shop is really clean and the atmosphere is great. I will for sure go back for my next one.

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you Dave!! We had a great time and can't wait to see you back for the other arm!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020

Lindsay was an absolute perfect match for my tattoo needs. She was bubbly and comfortable sharing her interests and experiences that I could fully relate to.  Her tattoos are along the same route of some of my ideas and we easily had a bunch of conversations going on that kept the the air lively and refreshing. Doing my half day sit with her was a breeze as she took her time to create the tattoo I have been dreaming of for a while. Very happy about the care she took to make sure the design was centered and fitting to my frame. Definitely looking forward to spending more time at the shop!! Everyone there is so approachable and I can’t wait to continue my arm sleeve here!!

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you so much Keila! Your experience and tattoo is our number one priority! So glad you're happy with everything so far!

Lethbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Lethbridge

I’ve been following Lindsay around for tattoos since I’ve been old enough to get them. She’s professional, compassionate, and just generally fun to be around. The Disney karaoke parties are an added bonus to the great work she does! The shop itself is comfortable and clean, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who asks about my tattoos.

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you Megan! We love to hear about happy clients having great experiences!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020

Went to see jeff to get a pin-up sheet ghost and was ready and preped by the time to get there and was awsome with the pascement of it and is super good about tender spots

def going back for mor!!

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you Colin! So glad to hear you're happy with everything! Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Calgary

Went to see Chris to get an elephant and he did an amazing job! Consultation was super easy and any question I had was answered. The whole time I was very comfortable and enjoyed watching my tattoo come to life, as we were going we even came up with more ideas that I could do in the future and that was pretty cool as well. Will be returning :)

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you for your review Janine! We are glad you had a great experience with Chris! The elephant looks beautiful! We hope to see you again soon!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Calgary

The studio was very awesome! Very relaxed and cool atmosphere and super friendly staff! Would definitely recommend to friends!

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you so much Janine!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020

I first went into sea witch after loosing my beloved dog Lizzie. Chris agreed to do a memorial piece for me and I gave him free range to design anything he wanted. The day before my appointment he sent me the design he created my heart sank and I cried tears of both joy and sadness. Chris was able to capture Lizzies face, personality and every detail in his piece. He took every second of his time to make sure I was happy and pleased with the final product. I’ve never been so in love with a piece in my life! Chris also added the dates to my Kookums memorial tattoo and spent countless time with me going through fonts until we found the one that best suited her writing. I give all my faith to this shop I’ve never left unhappy and the entire team makes you feel like family. The shop is clean and sanitary, the music is always pumping and the team is always ready to kill some tattoos. I highly recommend sea witch to anyone looking for a first tattoo or to add to the many existing they already have. I promise you will not be disappointed. Chris and Julia wouldn’t let that happen ;)

Business Hours *

Tattoo Parlor HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 8pm
Open10am - 8pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
12pm - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.