Sea Witch Inkporium

Tattoo Parlor  in Calgary , AB

6511 Bowness Road NW
Calgary , AB , T3B 0E8

Sea Witch Inkporium

Get directions 6511 Bowness Road NW
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T3B 0E8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary
Mar 14, 2020

My cousin messaged me about a great deal going on in a tattoo shop really close to my house. So I decided to give it a shot. I come down, and instantly I have all these really cute but cheap options to choose from. It was hard not to pick a bunch of them. I was then greeted by Jonny, and he was so okay with making sure I really loved the placement and tattoo overall. He was extremely kind to me and his art on paper and skin are both beautiful. You feel so comfortable in this shop, the vibe was beyond welcoming. I am definitely making this my go to shop from now on. Thank you so much for the cheap yet great tattoo!!

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 16, 2020

I work close by to The Seawitch Inkporium and therefore see the owners every week and they are more than accommodating if I have any questions about their business, flash events or overall tattoos. Very very friendly people and the shop itself is very taken care of and clean. I was present during their Friday the 13th flash day and it was nothing short of a great time. Making sure everyones request was met, handled in a timely matter and overall very professional environment. Refreshments if needed, questions and possible concerns addressed and a very comfortable environment for everyone. Each artist did their very best that day and continue to produce outstanding work. I have no problem coming back for future work.

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you so much for the review Rayna! We love seeing your smiling face all the time!! See you again soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020

My cousin messaged me about a great deal going on in a tattoo shop really close to my house. So I decided to give it a shot. I come down, and instantly I have all these really cute but cheap options to choose from. It was hard not to pick a bunch of them. I was then greeted by Jonny, and he was so okay with making sure I really loved the placement and tattoo overall. He was extremely kind to me and his art on paper and skin are both beautiful. You feel so comfortable in this shop, the vibe was beyond welcoming. I am definitely making this my go to shop from now on. Thank you so much for the cheap yet great tattoo!!

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thanks so much for the awesome review Alexandria! We are so glad to hear you're happy with your experience and hope to see you again soon

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Calgary

Had Jonny and he did the most amazing piece that I have I'm so pleased with it very clean and comfortable environment and staff is very respectful

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you so much for the review Kaylen! We hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

Great experience and people. Fun atmosphere and great tattoos. Cant wait for my next one

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thanks so much for the review Danny! We hope to see you in again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020

I had Cody he’s so nice he even gave my daughter her first tattoo and was great

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

We really appreciate your review Sheryl! Glad you're both so happy with everything and hope we get to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020

Cody is a talented artist.  He takes the time to ensure the client is satisfied. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you so much Marnie, glad to hear you're so happy!! Hope to see you back again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020

First time getting a tatto and it was great. Chris gave me exactly what I wanted and was super chill. Would be happy to go back

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you so much Tyler! We are so glad to hear you're happy with your first tattoo! Excited to see you in again!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

Came in with some friends on the super busy Valentine's Day flash event! Got a super cute coffee cup to match my book on my wrist! Cody did a great job, hardly took 10 minutes from beginning to end. Crisp and clean and really cute. Definitely will be coming back for more pieces!

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you so much for your review Arianna! We can't wait to see you in again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020

This is an amazing tattoo shop with some amazing artists. I went and saw Johnny and he made my vision come to life.He has some amazing talent and his skills are superb. Prices are also really amazing. This is now going to be my main tattoo shop. Thanks for the beautiful work of art.

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you so much for the review Adam! Glad you're so happy with everything so far!! Jonny's excited to get some more ink in ya!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Calgary

Great shop with awesome people, love coming here! Always a great experience with great tattoos piercings and jewelry. Love the new location!

Sea Witch Inkporium comment

Thank you so much Shae! Love having you (both) in and you sit like such a rock haha. Can't wait to see you guys in again!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary
Mar 14, 2020

My cousin messaged me about a great deal going on in a tattoo shop really close to my house. So I decided to give it a shot. I come down, and instantly I have all these really cute but cheap options to choose from. It was hard not to pick a bunch of them. I was then greeted by Jonny, and he was so okay with making sure I really loved the placement and tattoo overall. He was extremely kind to me and his art on paper and skin are both beautiful. You feel so comfortable in this shop, the vibe was beyond welcoming. I am definitely making this my go to shop from now on. Thank you so much for the cheap yet great tattoo!!