Modern Allo

Miscellaneous  in Chandler , AZ

5865 West Ray Road #7
Chandler , AZ , 85226
  • Miscellaneous in Chandler, AZ
  • Miscellaneous in Chandler, AZ
  • Miscellaneous in Chandler, AZ

Modern Allo

Get directions 5865 West Ray Road #7
 
Add to favourites
Chandler , AZ , 85226
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chandler, AZ
Jul 27, 2021

Absolutely love Modern Allo! Such a wonderful environment, amazing customer service, my son loves the childcare, and I so enjoy getting services done! I get facials, massage, and nails done here… wouldn’t go anywhere else!

72 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Chandler, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Chandler, AZ USA

Absolutely love Modern Allo! Such a wonderful environment, amazing customer service, my son loves the childcare, and I so enjoy getting services done! I get facials, massage, and nails done here… wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Phoenix, AZ USA

Excellent childcare, I come for that alone. A beautiful escape that always impresses my friends. It's a mainstay in my mom toolkit for self care. I wish there were more locations!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Phoenix

Had a facial today with Halle.  I loved the quick, 25min option for when I don’t have a full hour and the service was great!  I am looking forward to using the other services and awesome work space!

Tempe, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Tempe, AZ USA

I love this concept! As a first time mom I have been foregoing things like manicures and pedicures due to lack of childcare. This place solves my problem. Looking forward to coming back regularly.

Tempe, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Tempe, AZ USA

What a saving grace for moms (and any parent)! Love everything about this place, from the welcoming atmosphere, to the top-notch childcare team, and to the delicious coffee... everything about this place is amazing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

What a seriously cool concept!! To be able to do a little self care and have my kids watched for free is life-giving! The extensive coffee bar was impressive and so delicious— try the honey vanilla latte!! The decor and accent walls and bathroom are darling. Oh and the workspaces…. just brilliant. As a work-from-home mom, this is a much-needed concept. Ohhh and the services offered are so reasonable and fantastic— try the You Fancy pedicure! So many good things to say about this place!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

Sam was wonderful today!!  First time with her and I just Love, Love her work !  When I need me some ME time Modern Allo is the place to be. Recommended 100%.

Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Mesa

I'm SO grateful for Modern Allo. To be able to have childcare while I work at the most adorable coffee shop with amazing coffee.. what's better? I've been looking for a place like this that can help ease the stress of being a work-at-home mom. I'm looking forward to using other services soon, as well.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Phoenix

I love this Place soo much!!
I have a 17 month old so Child care and caffeine in the same place is god sent!
I felt like I manifested it out of a dream!

I could not be more grateful that such an innovative compensation of services exist I drive 30 mins to get here often and it is worth every second.

Gilbert
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Gilbert

I'm so glad a place like Modern Allo exists! I visited for the first time today, and will definitely be returning. I had a nail appointment with Lauryn and she was the best, and I'm very satisfied with the service I received. Any place that gives you a complimentary drink is on the top of my list!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chandler, AZ
Jul 27, 2021

Absolutely love Modern Allo! Such a wonderful environment, amazing customer service, my son loves the childcare, and I so enjoy getting services done! I get facials, massage, and nails done here… wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Business Hours *

Miscellaneous HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.