Armoury Baseball Training Academy

Training Center  in Langley , BC

100-19715 96 Ave
Langley , BC , V1M 3E1
  • Training Center in Langley, BC
  • Training Center in Langley, BC

Armoury Baseball Training Academy

Get directions 100-19715 96 Ave
 
Add to favourites
Langley , BC , V1M 3E1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coquitlam, BC
Dec 3, 2019

My 2 Grandsons loved the new facility and really liked working with Nick, very good hitting and throwing instructor really knows how to relate to the kids.  
Cohen/ Landons Gramps

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020

Highly recommended ! Great facility and even better coaching staff .  My son did pitching and batting sessions twice a week and the improvement is outstanding.  The focus on player’s health and development is evident while keeping it fun and engaging.  Thank you !

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

Mike is amazing. Incredibly talented but above all an amazing coach. Humble and kind. Very practical tips. Can't recommend him enough.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020

My 9yr old son enjoyed the training Mike provided! He kept him focused and made it fun to learn technical improvements. in just 1 hr you could see a huge improvement in his fundamental skill. The armoury is a great place to improve your game.

Port Moody, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Port Moody, BC Canada

My son Gavin loved the session he had with Mike and looks forward to continuing his training here! Thanks so much!

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Maple Ridge

Love the facility and the trainers are top notch!

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you! We’re glad you’re enjoying the training!

Coquitlam
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Coquitlam

My 2 Grandsons loved the new facility and really liked working with Nick, very good hitting and throwing instructor really knows how to relate to the kids.  
Cohen/ Landons Gramps

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you for the review! We're glad your grandsons are enjoying their lessons!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I’ve had my son at the Armoury for hitting lessons for about 2 months now. Nick is an exceptionally good instructor. My son is having a great time and learning a lot!  Thanks Nick!

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thanks for the review! Nick is awesome!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Mission

Been working with Megan for 2 years now, she is a stud!!! wouldn’t be taught by anyone else.

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you! Megan is amazing instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

My boy has been doing some private pitching lessons with Blair at the Armoury. So far it has been really good. We like the new/modern facility and Blair has been great to work with. We look forward to taking advantage of some other programs they have coming up.

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you! We're glad you're enjoying the lessons!

Langley
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Langley

This is Ashtons third year at the Armory. His sesessions include three months in the velocity program and three months in the hitting/pitching program. His pitching, hitting and catching success is a direct result of these programs. These programs include a lot more than hitting and pitching, arm care, stetching, physical fitness and building relationships with fellow ball players will stay with him forever. I highly recommend Mike Ellis and his staff to anyone looking for a higher  level program that will take their kids to that next level. Tim Hortons next door is an added bonus.

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you for the recommendation!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coquitlam, BC
Dec 3, 2019

My 2 Grandsons loved the new facility and really liked working with Nick, very good hitting and throwing instructor really knows how to relate to the kids.  
Cohen/ Landons Gramps

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30pm - 10pm
5:30pm - 10pm
5:30pm - 10pm
5:30pm - 10pm
5:30pm - 10pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.