Metropolitan Studios, Inc.

Dance Studio  in Atlanta , GA

1259 Metropolitan Avenue SE
Atlanta , GA , 30316
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA

Metropolitan Studios, Inc.

Get directions 1259 Metropolitan Avenue SE
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30316
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland, GA
May 23, 2021

For something that can feel so intimidating, Roula made the beginner burlesque class accessible and fun! 10/10 would recommend, 10/10 will do again.

45 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Stone Mountain
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Stone Mountain

Such a great experience! Loved the 101 class with really nice instructors. If you're looking for a fun time check it out! You won't be disappointed

Metropolitan Studios, Inc. comment

Thank you so much for your kind words and for coming to classes at Metropolitan Studios! Hope to see you again soon!

Garner
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Garner

You'd have to follow him around to know how he looks THIS week. Stars change their look all the time. Just choose a style that complements your own face, or get a photo of Jake in your fave look of his, and take it to the haircutter.
https://hairstyle-en.com/jake-gyllenhaal-haircut-ideas-for-short-hairstyle-2021-new-men-hair-design/

Cleveland, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Cleveland, GA USA

For something that can feel so intimidating, Roula made the beginner burlesque class accessible and fun! 10/10 would recommend, 10/10 will do again.

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Atlanta, GA USA

I love taking Sexify with Roula! Each class is unique in song choice, intensity and difficulty. I get a workout while practicing different things like balance, gracefulness and sexy ways to move my body. On top of that, Roula's energy is beautiful and welcoming. There's no judgement, we are all there to get in touch with our bodies and feel sexy!

Cusseta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021
Cusseta

Today was my first class and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!! I honestly did not want to leave. I can’t wait to register for the next 6 week session....

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Atlanta

I’ve taken level one and two classes as well as tons of Sexify classes and they are all amazing!! I would highly recommend metropolitan studios and any of the classes they offer. I gained so much confidence in myself and my body and felt so incredibly supported by everyone in the studio. 11/10 would recommend!!

East Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
East Point

Super empowering and inspiring. Excited for my burlesque journey!

Scottdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Scottdale

Took level 1 and now am in level 2 with Lola and it is the highlight of my week! The space is so welcoming and inviting. It's been so fun and I can't wait to continue classes here!

Locust Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
Locust Grove

i’m excited to have started my first step into my burlesque career with lola the energy is immaculate

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Atlanta

A very low key and welcoming yoga class with Tallulah!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland, GA
May 23, 2021

For something that can feel so intimidating, Roula made the beginner burlesque class accessible and fun! 10/10 would recommend, 10/10 will do again.

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.