Metropolitan Studios, Inc.

Dance Studio  in Atlanta , GA

1259 Metropolitan Avenue SE
Atlanta , GA , 30316
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Dance Studio in Atlanta, GA

Metropolitan Studios, Inc.

Get directions 1259 Metropolitan Avenue SE
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30316
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottdale, GA
Nov 29, 2020

Took level 1 and now am in level 2 with Lola and it is the highlight of my week! The space is so welcoming and inviting. It's been so fun and I can't wait to continue classes here!

38 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Scottdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020
Scottdale

Took level 1 and now am in level 2 with Lola and it is the highlight of my week! The space is so welcoming and inviting. It's been so fun and I can't wait to continue classes here!

Locust Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
Locust Grove

i’m excited to have started my first step into my burlesque career with lola the energy is immaculate

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Atlanta

A very low key and welcoming yoga class with Tallulah!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020

A friend and I took the burlesque 101 class with Lola. We had a great time. Lola taught us about the history of burlesque and  how to bump and grind. She was an excellent teacher and broke each routine down into baby steps for us to easily follow. It was a good workout , too! The studio is beautiful and we felt comfortable attending because of all the covid safety measures in place.  Will definitely recommend and plan on attending more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

Had the pleasure to take a class with Roula.  I really loved it. I was comfortable with the people and also had a lot of fun. She is a great instructor and an awesome personality.  The place is safe, clean and and good atmosphere.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020
Atlanta

So thankful Metropolitan Studios continues to hold classes. Roula Rouette is an amazing teacher! Highly recommend these classes for a fun workout, to better yourself in burlesque, or just for fun!

Metropolitan Studios, Inc. comment

Thank you so much for your continued support Kirsten! We are so thankful that our dance community continues to move with us during this hectic and uncertain time. Thank you so very much! <3 We look forward to seeing you in person soon!

Decatur
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Decatur

I love this place. The women here empower eachother and lift eachother up. I feel so much more confident,  sexy, and comfortable in my own skin since starting classes here.

Metropolitan Studios, Inc. comment

Katherine we are so thrilled to have you as part of the Metropolitan Studios community! Thank you for trusting us and welcome!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

Royal Tee is kind, professional, and encouraging. I feel very comfortable at this studio. It is lovely, clean and full of personality. I have definitely found my new favorite way to spend time! Highly recommend!

Metropolitan Studios, Inc. comment

Katherine - we loved having you! We also think Royal Tee is the bee's knees! We are looking forward to having you back! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

I've enjoyed everything about my 1st experience in class. I've never taken a dance class before and I felt very comfortable here. I intend to keep going.

Metropolitan Studios, Inc. comment

Lakeesha we LOVED having you! We are looking forward to having you back in class with us! :)

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019
Atlanta

I really had an awesome time! The atmosphere and people made for a very welcoming experience.

Metropolitan Studios, Inc. comment

We are so glad you could join us for circle last night! We hope to see you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottdale, GA
Nov 29, 2020

Took level 1 and now am in level 2 with Lola and it is the highlight of my week! The space is so welcoming and inviting. It's been so fun and I can't wait to continue classes here!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.