Dance for Joy Studio Banff

Dance Studio  in Banff , AB

215 Banff Avenue Lower Level, Sundance Mall
Banff , AB , T1L 1B1
  • Dance Studio in Banff, AB
  • Dance Studio in Banff, AB
  • Dance Studio in Banff, AB

Dance for Joy Studio Banff

Get directions 215 Banff Avenue Lower Level, Sundance Mall
 
Add to favourites
Banff , AB , T1L 1B1
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Banff, AB
Feb 15, 2019

I can’t imagine if Banff doesn’t have dance for joy! What a fun, inspiring and beautiful place to go every time!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

Nicole Pemberton's Embodied Womb Wisdom evening was so powerful!

Canmore
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Canmore

I came across this studio online when I was looking for something to do. I ended up doing the HIGH fitness class with Kim and it was one of my favourite workout classes I have ever done. Kim was also SUCH an amazing instructor, she really added to the class making it even more fun and welcoming to a new comer. When I move back to the area next year I will become a regular.

Banff
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Banff

Just LOVE it!!!! Everything! Lots of laughs!
Happy people

Dance for Joy Studio Banff comment

Thanks so much Masayo! Love having happy people like you at classes and Reiki shares!

Lake louise, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Lake louise, AB Canada

Dance, yoga and stories for kids is amazing program for little kids and my daughter  years old)( loves it. Kim is very friendly and I am always amazed how flawlessly she is managing to engage group of  4-5 years old and to have fun at the same time! Great job! and thank you Kim!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

I came up from Calgary to do a drop in barre class and it was SO. MUCH. FUN!!  The class was energetic with great music.  Our instructor Kim was full of energy and enthusiasm and led us through a fun barre class infused with dance and fitness.  It was a great way to start a day in Banff and I will be doing some more classes in the future!  Thank you Kim!

Dance for Joy Studio Banff comment

Thanks so much Tiffany! It was so great to have you in the class. You definitely brought amazing energy! Looking forward to seeing you again whenever you're in Banff!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019

Dance for Joy is the best! I've never had so much fun exercising, you walk out of class feeling so strong and confident. It's a super welcoming studio with something for everyone, you have to try BUTI yoga with Kim and Shannon!

Banff, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Banff, AB Canada

Kim’s Buti class is always a great way to shake off the stress of the day.  It’s a fun mix of yoga, dance, cardio, and strength with the lights turned down low and the music turned up high.

Banff
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Banff

My daughter loves it at Dance For Joy !
Keep up the great work !

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Thank you for always being so accommodating! You always provide exceptional customer service.
We love Dance For Joy Studio! Thank you Kim! :) xo

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019

Thanks for the amazing Diva Diva Diva class last night, Kim and Joe! xoxo


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Banff, AB
Feb 15, 2019

I can’t imagine if Banff doesn’t have dance for joy! What a fun, inspiring and beautiful place to go every time!