Dance for Joy Studio Banff

Dance Studio  in Banff , AB

215 Banff Avenue Lower Level, Sundance Mall
Banff , AB , T1L 1B1
  • Dance Studio in Banff, AB
  • Dance Studio in Banff, AB
  • Dance Studio in Banff, AB

Dance for Joy Studio Banff

Get directions 215 Banff Avenue Lower Level, Sundance Mall
 
Add to favourites
Banff , AB , T1L 1B1
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Banff, AB
Feb 15, 2019

I can’t imagine if Banff doesn’t have dance for joy! What a fun, inspiring and beautiful place to go every time!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews

Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019

Dance for Joy is the best! I've never had so much fun exercising, you walk out of class feeling so strong and confident. It's a super welcoming studio with something for everyone, you have to try BUTI yoga with Kim and Shannon!

Banff, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Banff, AB Canada

Kim’s Buti class is always a great way to shake off the stress of the day.  It’s a fun mix of yoga, dance, cardio, and strength with the lights turned down low and the music turned up high.

Banff
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Banff

My daughter loves it at Dance For Joy !
Keep up the great work !

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Thank you for always being so accommodating! You always provide exceptional customer service.
We love Dance For Joy Studio! Thank you Kim! :) xo

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019

Thanks for the amazing Diva Diva Diva class last night, Kim and Joe! xoxo

Banff, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019
Banff, AB Canada

I can’t imagine if Banff doesn’t have dance for joy! What a fun, inspiring and beautiful place to go every time!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019

Joy Studio is the BEST! Such a beautiful space! Everyone is so warm and welcoming each time I go. Thank you Kim for making my daughters birthday so special and letting her help choreograph a dance to her favourite song. Robyn & Francis Osler

Dance for Joy Studio Banff comment

Thanks so much Robyn! It was so lovely to have Frannie at Dance, Yoga & Stories for Kids on her birthday! Her enthusiasm was contagious! THANK YOU!

Banff, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019
Banff, AB Canada

This is the most incredible studio! Kim and her fabulous team run very high quality, varied and customized classes. The schedule offers such a variety of classes with different benefits that it is truly a one shop stop for fitness and self-care! Also... I can't recommend the Gentle Yoga class enough!

Dance for Joy Studio Banff comment

Thanks so much Ronelle! We love having you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019

Always tuns of fun going on here. Lots of great classes with fantastic instructors, I probably spend too much time here.

Dance for Joy Studio Banff comment

We LOVE seeing you! Thanks so much for the review!

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2018
Calgary, AB Canada

I love this studio! All of the instructors are absolutely fantastic and they bring such positive energy to the classes. I have done Buti Yoga, barre and barre yoga and the classes are always a great workout. I would highly recommend this studio to anyone looking!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Banff, AB
Feb 15, 2019

I can’t imagine if Banff doesn’t have dance for joy! What a fun, inspiring and beautiful place to go every time!