BFFitness

Dance Studio  in Bedford Heights , OH

King's Gym and Fitness Center, 24775 Aurora Road
Bedford Heights , OH , 44146
  • Dance Studio in Bedford Heights, OH
  • Dance Studio in Bedford Heights, OH
  • Dance Studio in Bedford Heights, OH
Approved

BFFitness

Get directions King's Gym and Fitness Center, 24775 Aurora Road
 
Add to favourites
Bedford Heights , OH , 44146
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Euclid, OH
Sep 14, 2014

I had never done a full Zumba class before (just as a pre-5k warm up) and wasn't sure what to expect.  Frank made me feel very comfortable, advising that if something wasn't comfortable to just keep moving and jump back in when I could.  I love the fact that he mixes his playlists up, so its not all just  latin or hip hop, and the songs are difference class to class.  I also really like Frank's style of instruction.  He does the moves along with you and uses hand motions or quick whistles to let you know the moves will be changing momentarily. I've gone twice so far, and just signed up for a third session!

13 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
13 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 »
Show: Latest

Shaker Heights
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 19, 2015
Shaker Heights

I really enjoy this class! it is non-competitive!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2014
Pasadena

I had so much fun at my first class- I can't wait to go back!  Frank is a great instructor, his level of energy is contagious and the playlist was a blast!  I couldn't believe how fast the hour went.  I highly recommend this to anyone of any fitness level.  I've done Zumba, Jazzercise and Step classes in the past but I enjoyed this class far more than any of them.

BFFitness comment

Thanks Rebecca! You did a great job and I'm looking forward to seeing you in class again YOU ROCKED!

Euclid
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2014
Euclid

I had never done a full Zumba class before (just as a pre-5k warm up) and wasn't sure what to expect.  Frank made me feel very comfortable, advising that if something wasn't comfortable to just keep moving and jump back in when I could.  I love the fact that he mixes his playlists up, so its not all just  latin or hip hop, and the songs are difference class to class.  I also really like Frank's style of instruction.  He does the moves along with you and uses hand motions or quick whistles to let you know the moves will be changing momentarily. I've gone twice so far, and just signed up for a third session!

Munroe Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2014
Munroe Falls

This class is awesome.   Frank does a fantastic job at keeping it fun and fast paced.   I'd recommend it to anyone looking for cardio.   There were all ages at the class and everyone loves it.   It was fun and the time went by fast.    I hope to be able to go again next week!

Akron
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2014
Akron

I went to my first class yesterday and I did not know what to expect. When I got there, Frank and all the others welcomed me with open arms. They were very nice and friendly. The class was a very good pace for me, I'm not sure if it beginners or not, but you will feel the heat and your heart will get the workout that it needs. The music selection was fun and Frank was very fun. He is easy to keep up with and he interacts the whole time. I plan to go back for sure. I have already scheduled my next class.

Bedford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2014
Bedford

Today I went to my first class with Frank, and he was awesome ! I had a lot of fun and definitely felt the burn. I would recommend this class to anyone no matter what their fitness goals are. Frank kept it fun and fresh the other ladies were really nice too. I am scheduling more classes ASAP.

Solon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2014
Solon

Frank is GREAT, keeps it fun.  Take it to the level you want.  Good cardio, cross training I was looking for.

Renton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2014
Renton

It was great. I went alone and the ladies were very welcoming. A lot of nice ladies there and the instructor had us on our feet! The music selection was great. I will be back Saturday morning for sure! Highly recommended.

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2014
Cleveland

Loved this zumba class! It was so much fun and I definitely worked up a sweat. The gym was a little intimidating when I first walked in, but the class itself is very friendly and comfortable. It was a very small class...only two other students. Lots of fun and a great workout, I highly recommend it!

Beachwood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2013
Beachwood

Frank's Zumba class was out of this world awesome!!! I saw his "wisdom look" and terribly misjudged him completely. I'm a young Latin female and I thought the class was going to be a tribute to the oldies. Well, I'm here to tell you. He's one of the best Latin dancers (really all around dancer) that I've ever seen. He's funny, charming, great teacher, easy to follow, but more importantly to me, he had awesome moves. He went through hip pop, salsa , rumba, cumbia and merengue like nothing. I was impressed!!! Really, just shocked!! He's amazing!!! I will book my second class with him for sure!

Pages: 1 2 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Euclid, OH
Sep 14, 2014

I had never done a full Zumba class before (just as a pre-5k warm up) and wasn't sure what to expect.  Frank made me feel very comfortable, advising that if something wasn't comfortable to just keep moving and jump back in when I could.  I love the fact that he mixes his playlists up, so its not all just  latin or hip hop, and the songs are difference class to class.  I also really like Frank's style of instruction.  He does the moves along with you and uses hand motions or quick whistles to let you know the moves will be changing momentarily. I've gone twice so far, and just signed up for a third session!

Business Hours *

Dance Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Closed
9am - 9pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info