SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Mar 9, 2021

I love all of the instructors and girls here. I came in a beginner and out of shape and on the first day was able to do way more than I expected, and didn’t feel judged at all when I couldn’t do something. It’s such a fun way to get in shape, be around empowering women and have fun. If you’re scared to take the plunge into pole, just try out a beginners class. Sky & her team will make you comfortable and modify routines for you if needed. Love this place

74 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Fort Worth

Calypso was absolutely amazing. She was very patient and encouraging. I had a lot of fun and can’t wait to schedule another class with her .

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

My first class was amazing! I’ve had no dance skills ever and I was super nervous. However, It was a wonderful experience! Sky was amazing and I have already signed up for my next class. Can’t recommend this class enough.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Fort Worth

The class was amazing and Sky was great!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

With no clue how to "gym" and having zero dance/coordination skills - I was looking for a way to stay active. Skypole was the best decision I have ever made for my health and I'm in the best shape I have ever been. Instructors and students are so encouraging from the very start - my only regret is wishing I started sooner.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019
Fort Worth

Best decision I ever made was coming to my first pole dancing class with Sky.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
Fort Worth

Sooo much fun! Can not wait to go back for another class.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
Fort Worth

Sky is amazing and so patient! The atmosphere is very welcoming and non-judgmental

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

I love this studio so much, instructors really care about one learning

Cleburne
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Cleburne

Definitely had an amazing time today at class and can’t wait to take more classes!  10/10 would recommend! Definitely a safe place (no judgement) and everyone is super supportive

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

I had an absolute blast at the beginners class with Kristin. I'm  booking again.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Mar 9, 2021

I love all of the instructors and girls here. I came in a beginner and out of shape and on the first day was able to do way more than I expected, and didn’t feel judged at all when I couldn’t do something. It’s such a fun way to get in shape, be around empowering women and have fun. If you’re scared to take the plunge into pole, just try out a beginners class. Sky & her team will make you comfortable and modify routines for you if needed. Love this place