SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Nov 19, 2020

Great variety of coaches with different skill sets to meet your various pole needs.  I love that the owner actually teaches classes and knows the students. Fabulous girls and lots of fun!

65 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

I had an absolute blast at the beginners class with Kristin. I'm  booking again.

Cleburne
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Cleburne

Amazing class, kicked my butt but in a good way and totally worth every minute! Definitely will sign up for more classes here!

Cleburne
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 16, 2019
Cleburne

Kicked my butt and I was only able to stay for half as my son got sick and my husband had no clue how to handle it.

Ft. Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Ft. Worth

Sky so very proud to be your mom and keep doing what u do. I can tell by the reviews I have read that what a impact you r having on ladies that want to get fit,healthy,and that sexy kind of thing!  Sky keep doing what u do and your head held high. I am so very proud of my girl.   Mom

Ft. Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Ft. Worth

Sky I have sat up and pulled your review

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

If your trying to get back in shape and have fun at the same time this is the class for you!!!!!!!!!!!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Fort Worth

This was a great workout! And now I think I’m in love  I miss the pole already!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

I took Polesque and fell in love! I can't wait to take the other classes. I think it brought out a side of me that I hadn't been in touch with in a long time.

Saginaw, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Saginaw, TX USA

She is an awesome instructor!! Fun and helpful

Joshua
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Joshua

SO. MUCH. FUN!
First time poler class with sky was totally liberating!
I’m so excited to start the freshman classes, and continue with them!
I was really nervous at first because I’m on the thicker side, but that didn’t even matter there! I felt so comfortable and even got hot and took my shirt off, and still felt so sexy!!!
10/10 recommend y’all!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Nov 19, 2020

Great variety of coaches with different skill sets to meet your various pole needs.  I love that the owner actually teaches classes and knows the students. Fabulous girls and lots of fun!