Respectapole Dance Fitness

Dance Studio  in Hampton , VA

1150 Big Bethel Road
Hampton , VA , 23666

Respectapole Dance Fitness

Get directions 1150 Big Bethel Road
 
Add to favourites
Hampton , VA , 23666
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, VA
Aug 15, 2021

Had so much fun at our private party yesterday! Tiffany was an excellent instructor. We will definitely be back!

30 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Newport News, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Newport News, VA USA

Invest $300 in for 40 classes it’s only the beginning don’t take for granted.

Newport News, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Newport News, VA USA

Chyna demands respect respectfully she is no longer at the studio passive aggressiveness whenever I’m telling the truth leave me in the back don’t waste time with me.

Newport News, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Newport News, VA USA

stay on top of money paid under the table just to say I’m broke  well within the 30 days 6-month students have as a member measure window those type of hugs  to do better notice lately cheated and unfair embarrassment.

Newport News, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Newport News, VA USA

I will make sure to leave a bigger review with YouTube and social media Elaine’s tackiness studio email call to paperwork notice

Newport News, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Newport News, VA USA

Tell Maya stop giving out Toy your pirouette needs work Anika a real one Tiffany look like ruby Katie met me on the first day of class.

Newport News, VA USA
3 3 3 3 3
Aug 31, 2021
Newport News, VA USA

Respectapole needs a receptionist who follows proper policy protocols with grace & style with members who attend or visit.

Hampton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021
Hampton

The instructor was super nice and explained everything really well. I had a great time.

Respectapole Dance Fitness comment

Thank you Amanda for reviewing our studio! We are glad that you had a great time! We look forward to having you back in class! Come see us again soon!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2021
Windsor

Had so much fun at our private party yesterday! Tiffany was an excellent instructor. We will definitely be back!

Respectapole Dance Fitness comment

We are glad that you enjoyed your party! Thanks again for visiting our studio and partying with us! We look forward to seeing you back really soon!

Hampton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Hampton

The sexy stretch class is an awesome class! I wish it were offered every week! All of Britta’s classes are great!

Respectapole Dance Fitness comment

We are glad that you loved the Sexy Stretch class! We will look at offering this class more often! Thanks again for your feedback! Come back and see us again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021

I love this studio! I enjoy going here! I did this as a “new year resolution” but haven’t been able to break away. Such a great activity!

Respectapole Dance Fitness comment

That's awesome Markina! We are glad that you are keeping up with your New Year's Resolution too! Keep up the good work! Can't wait to see your progress in a few months!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, VA
Aug 15, 2021

Had so much fun at our private party yesterday! Tiffany was an excellent instructor. We will definitely be back!