TNT Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Abbotsford , BC

34100 S Fraser Way #2
Abbotsford , BC , V2S 2C6
  • Fitness Studio in Abbotsford, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Abbotsford, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Abbotsford, BC

TNT Fitness

Get directions 34100 S Fraser Way #2
 
Add to favourites
Abbotsford , BC , V2S 2C6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Abbptsford
Jul 13, 2020

I started at T&T fitness because I needed to be held accountable to my goals and supported in a safe environment. My friends had already joined and raved about the trainers, workout and their results so I decided that I was ready to recommitt to myself and my health goals and to really push myself. I am so happy I made the decision to join the 6 week challenge T&T has to offer because in a very short amount of time my health and body composition improved greatly! I feel so much stronger and most importantly, much more confident. Thank you Tag, Kim and Harley for your amazing training, support and care! I love you guys!!

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021

Love Tnt group so much positive energy makes every class a blast thanks TNT

Abbotsford, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Abbotsford, BC Canada

Tag is a genuine and caring man.  He wants to get the best out of you to help you achieve your health and fitness goals.  I highly recommend TNT.

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Abbotsford

Always a fun and inspirational  class with Harley!

Abbotsford, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Abbotsford, BC Canada

Love this place - nothing but motivators and people that have one goal - YOU and hitting your goals

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
Abbotsford

I always appreciate coming to all the classes at TNT but I have to give a shout out to Harley today. I had a minor injury and he gave me safe yet challenging modifications. Thank you Harley!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020

I started at T&T fitness because I needed to be held accountable to my goals and supported in a safe environment. My friends had already joined and raved about the trainers, workout and their results so I decided that I was ready to recommitt to myself and my health goals and to really push myself. I am so happy I made the decision to join the 6 week challenge T&T has to offer because in a very short amount of time my health and body composition improved greatly! I feel so much stronger and most importantly, much more confident. Thank you Tag, Kim and Harley for your amazing training, support and care! I love you guys!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

Wow ! Just at the beginning of my 6 week challenge. I was hesitant , worried , nervous to commit initially but the motivation,  support and huge positive reinforcement encouraged me to try. I am so so pumped that I did , in just 2 days I feel so much more empowered to know I can succeed . So much information and support to help you achieve your goals , daily weigh in for accountability. Its a phenomenal program. Such a vast variety of clientele yet it works for everyone. Small classes allow them to constantly keep you on track , with correct form and movement through the exercise . Just two days ago I didn't think I could , now I can't wait for my next class. I cannot recommend TNT enough ! Seriously don't let anything hold you back this place is a life changer, lacking confidence ? Dont worry you will forget that as soon as you walk in , their motivation is unreal ! Thanks team TNT you are an amazing bunch of people .

Abbotsford, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Abbotsford, BC Canada

Today’s card workout with Kim almost killed me I sure appreciate those 10 seconds breaks now.
Always something new at class and keeps me motivated to come back.
See you tomorrow TNT, you rock!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

Awesome Card Class today! Thanks Harley for fantastic workout!

Abbotsford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Abbotsford

Hello my name is Amy I’m 64 years old. I needed to lose weight the proper way, So I joined TNT Fitness on Jan 25/2020. Today was the last day of my six week challenge my goal was to loose 25 lbs or 6% body fat. The trainers are all awesome they make you feel like one big family. Your never judged and they help you to succeed. if you have to ever modify any exercise they are there for you, We all train as a group and every week is something new to keep you going and want  to succeed. This has been a great experience for me and compared to other Gyms TNT is the best. I will highly recommend any one to come to this program.  The food plan is amazing as well.  I thank all the trainers from the bottom of my heart if it wasn’t for you I wouldn’t have made it and succeeded.  Just remember “surrender to what is let go of what was and have faith in what will be in any challenge.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Abbptsford
Jul 13, 2020

I started at T&T fitness because I needed to be held accountable to my goals and supported in a safe environment. My friends had already joined and raved about the trainers, workout and their results so I decided that I was ready to recommitt to myself and my health goals and to really push myself. I am so happy I made the decision to join the 6 week challenge T&T has to offer because in a very short amount of time my health and body composition improved greatly! I feel so much stronger and most importantly, much more confident. Thank you Tag, Kim and Harley for your amazing training, support and care! I love you guys!!