Aerial Arts by Avery

Pole Dancing Studio  in Aberdeen , SD

1503 S Highway 281
Aberdeen , SD , 57401
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD

Aerial Arts by Avery

Get directions 1503 S Highway 281
 
Add to favourites
Aberdeen , SD , 57401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aberdeen
Oct 1, 2019

Beginner Boot Camp:

I loved it!  The classes were small which allowed more attentive individual time for all class participants.
I didn’t realize the full body workout the class could give. You definitely feel the effort you put into it.
I went into it thinking I wouldn’t be able to do any of the moves; but surprisingly with Dayna’s instruction- I was able to do a good majority of them.  
Everyone was encouraging and positive.
Give it a go- you won’t regret it!
Have fun & get fit at the same time!  WIN-WIN!!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lennox, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Lennox, SD USA

Beginner Boot Camp:

I loved it!  The classes were small which allowed more attentive individual time for all class participants.
I didn’t realize the full body workout the class could give. You definitely feel the effort you put into it.
I went into it thinking I wouldn’t be able to do any of the moves; but surprisingly with Dayna’s instruction- I was able to do a good majority of them.  
Everyone was encouraging and positive.
Give it a go- you won’t regret it!
Have fun & get fit at the same time!  WIN-WIN!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

So fun and different from just going to the gym!  She’s very welcoming and you’ll feel right home during your first session!

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Aberdeen

Pole fit!
Wow, something else that makes my body quiver when class is finished. Each time!
Amazing love/hate relationship pole fitness is but so worth it! Great for strength training, endurance and flexibility training.
Danya is an amazing lady. LOVE IT!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I took the beginner bootcamp and I am wiped!! I learned a lot in the two days and I will definitely be continuing on. I am so sore from the bootcamp, but it was so much fun and a great workout!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

You ladies were rockstars this weekend! I'm thrilled you enjoyed your time. I'm looking forward to teaching you more!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

My daughter loves her class. She looks forward to it every week.

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Aberdeen

Can't say enough about The New Routine in Pole Fit. Everyone should come and give it a try!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

Yas

Ellendale
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Ellendale

Dayna is SO charismatic and makes the class so much fun! She takes the time to help each student individually to perfect the moves. I cannot wait for the next class! I would recommend pole dancing to anyone!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

Thank you for the rave review! You gals are a fun group and I know you'll all do well!

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2019
Aberdeen

Switched up pole fit and it's a killer!  It's a love hate relationship! I will be back.

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018
Aberdeen

Back to another week of POLE FIT. Definitely something to try.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018

Just took my first class of the 6 week intro course. I LOVED IT!!! I loved everything about it from Dayna to her energy to the whole classroom's energy and down to the moves that we learned! For being just the first class, I felt like we learned so much. Definitely worth every penny. I am looking forward to the next 5 weeks of high energy, uplifting, and serious fun!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

Margaret, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first class! We have a lot of great girls in this group, and I know we're all going to have a blast!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aberdeen
Oct 1, 2019

Beginner Boot Camp:

I loved it!  The classes were small which allowed more attentive individual time for all class participants.
I didn’t realize the full body workout the class could give. You definitely feel the effort you put into it.
I went into it thinking I wouldn’t be able to do any of the moves; but surprisingly with Dayna’s instruction- I was able to do a good majority of them.  
Everyone was encouraging and positive.
Give it a go- you won’t regret it!
Have fun & get fit at the same time!  WIN-WIN!!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info