Aerial Arts by Avery

Pole Dancing Studio  in Aberdeen , SD

1503 U.S. 281
Aberdeen , SD , 57401
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD

Aerial Arts by Avery

Get directions 1503 U.S. 281
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Aberdeen, SD
Jun 18, 2022

Had a great time at Bendability this week.  What having some tightness in between my shoulder blade like I felt I needed to go to the chiropractor to get adjusted.  Came to Bendability and told Dayna I wanted to stretch out between my shoulder blades and she helped get rid of the tightness in between my shoulder blades so I didn't have to go see the chiropractor.  The tighten is still gone 3 days later.

30 Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Aberdeen
Jun 18, 2022
Aberdeen

Had a great time at Bendability this week.  What having some tightness in between my shoulder blade like I felt I needed to go to the chiropractor to get adjusted.  Came to Bendability and told Dayna I wanted to stretch out between my shoulder blades and she helped get rid of the tightness in between my shoulder blades so I didn't have to go see the chiropractor.  The tighten is still gone 3 days later.

Aberdeen, SD USA
May 30, 2022
Aberdeen, SD USA

Not only do you get in a great workout but you have fun as well!

Aberdeen, SD USA
May 30, 2022
Aberdeen, SD USA

I started with intro to pole to get a different type of workout in for my body. I fell in love with it and now got every weeks along with going to silks class. I get excited for class each week!

Aberdeen
Apr 25, 2022
Aberdeen

The most fun type of workout I’ve ever had! Dayna does a great job of coaching through new moves and is so positive. Highly recommend!

Aberdeen
Feb 12, 2022
Aberdeen

The instructor Dayna is incredibly nice, and is such a good teacher! I love the intro to pole silks class I'm taking, and definitely will be taking more of her classes in the future! I love that it's a fun way to exercise and get in shape!

Roscoe
Jan 15, 2022
Roscoe

Dayna is such an amazing teacher! She works with you to get it right. I have gained more muscle strength, confidence, and laughs along the way.

Aberdeen
Mar 29, 2021
Aberdeen

Highly recommend! I am a bigger girl and I have so much more confidence in myself just by working with her for 4 weeks. I love how it’s not very expensive also! You don’t even think that you are working all of your muscles! Class sizes are small.

Aberdeen
Dec 28, 2020
Aberdeen

My daughter is not a dancer, not athletic, and lower self-esteem when it comes to anything with her body.  Dayna is an amazing cheerleader and teacher for people like my daughter.  Even if mom cheers, my kid doesn't believe it.  Dayna is a mom, she gets how little girl brain works.  Thank you Dayna!

Sep 29, 2020

SO happy Aberdeen has a pole studio! Pole is an awesome full body workout and Dayna is an encouraging and knowledgeable instructor with great energy. The class sizes are small and you're able to get individual attention to ensure you're learning quickly. Can't wait for the next class!

Aberdeen
Jun 15, 2020
Aberdeen

I just took my second private class with Dayna. I am in love and I can’t wait to learn more! Such a fun and awesome instructor and class. I feel so welcomed and I love her positive energy!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Aberdeen, SD
Jun 18, 2022

Had a great time at Bendability this week.  What having some tightness in between my shoulder blade like I felt I needed to go to the chiropractor to get adjusted.  Came to Bendability and told Dayna I wanted to stretch out between my shoulder blades and she helped get rid of the tightness in between my shoulder blades so I didn't have to go see the chiropractor.  The tighten is still gone 3 days later.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.