Aerial Arts by Avery

Pole Dancing Studio  in Aberdeen , SD

1503 S Highway 281
Aberdeen , SD , 57401
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD

Aerial Arts by Avery

Get directions 1503 S Highway 281
 
Add to favourites
Aberdeen , SD , 57401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aberdeen, SD
Jun 15, 2020

I just took my second private class with Dayna. I am in love and I can’t wait to learn more! Such a fun and awesome instructor and class. I feel so welcomed and I love her positive energy!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Aberdeen

I just took my second private class with Dayna. I am in love and I can’t wait to learn more! Such a fun and awesome instructor and class. I feel so welcomed and I love her positive energy!

Britton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Britton

Dayna is such an amazing person. Has an amazing up beat, yass Queen attitude. Finally achieved a goal there at my latest session and it seriously feels amazing an Dayna has been encouraging me from the beginning. Best instructor/friend I could ever have.

Britton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Britton

Love this place. Can definitely tell I’m getting stronger. I have an amazing time. Dayna is an amazing personal with a very fun personality. Definitely would recommend anyone coming to any of her classes.

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Louisville

This studio is so much fun. A warm welcoming environment where you can also learn new things.

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Louisville

The studio is very nice, the instructor is very personable and fun, but also pushes you while respecting that every body is different.

Lennox, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Lennox, SD USA

Beginner Boot Camp:

I loved it!  The classes were small which allowed more attentive individual time for all class participants.
I didn’t realize the full body workout the class could give. You definitely feel the effort you put into it.
I went into it thinking I wouldn’t be able to do any of the moves; but surprisingly with Dayna’s instruction- I was able to do a good majority of them.  
Everyone was encouraging and positive.
Give it a go- you won’t regret it!
Have fun & get fit at the same time!  WIN-WIN!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

So fun and different from just going to the gym!  She’s very welcoming and you’ll feel right home during your first session!

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Aberdeen

Pole fit!
Wow, something else that makes my body quiver when class is finished. Each time!
Amazing love/hate relationship pole fitness is but so worth it! Great for strength training, endurance and flexibility training.
Danya is an amazing lady. LOVE IT!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I took the beginner bootcamp and I am wiped!! I learned a lot in the two days and I will definitely be continuing on. I am so sore from the bootcamp, but it was so much fun and a great workout!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

You ladies were rockstars this weekend! I'm thrilled you enjoyed your time. I'm looking forward to teaching you more!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

My daughter loves her class. She looks forward to it every week.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aberdeen, SD
Jun 15, 2020

I just took my second private class with Dayna. I am in love and I can’t wait to learn more! Such a fun and awesome instructor and class. I feel so welcomed and I love her positive energy!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.