Aerial Arts by Avery

Pole Dancing Studio  in Aberdeen , SD

1503 S Highway 281
Aberdeen , SD , 57401
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Aberdeen, SD

Aerial Arts by Avery

Get directions 1503 S Highway 281
 
Add to favourites
Aberdeen , SD , 57401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aberdeen, SD
Jun 15, 2020

I just took my second private class with Dayna. I am in love and I can’t wait to learn more! Such a fun and awesome instructor and class. I feel so welcomed and I love her positive energy!

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

SO happy Aberdeen has a pole studio! Pole is an awesome full body workout and Dayna is an encouraging and knowledgeable instructor with great energy. The class sizes are small and you're able to get individual attention to ensure you're learning quickly. Can't wait for the next class!

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Aberdeen

I just took my second private class with Dayna. I am in love and I can’t wait to learn more! Such a fun and awesome instructor and class. I feel so welcomed and I love her positive energy!

Britton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Britton

Dayna is such an amazing person. Has an amazing up beat, yass Queen attitude. Finally achieved a goal there at my latest session and it seriously feels amazing an Dayna has been encouraging me from the beginning. Best instructor/friend I could ever have.

Britton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Britton

Love this place. Can definitely tell I’m getting stronger. I have an amazing time. Dayna is an amazing personal with a very fun personality. Definitely would recommend anyone coming to any of her classes.

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Louisville

This studio is so much fun. A warm welcoming environment where you can also learn new things.

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Louisville

The studio is very nice, the instructor is very personable and fun, but also pushes you while respecting that every body is different.

Lennox, SD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Lennox, SD USA

Beginner Boot Camp:

I loved it!  The classes were small which allowed more attentive individual time for all class participants.
I didn’t realize the full body workout the class could give. You definitely feel the effort you put into it.
I went into it thinking I wouldn’t be able to do any of the moves; but surprisingly with Dayna’s instruction- I was able to do a good majority of them.  
Everyone was encouraging and positive.
Give it a go- you won’t regret it!
Have fun & get fit at the same time!  WIN-WIN!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

So fun and different from just going to the gym!  She’s very welcoming and you’ll feel right home during your first session!

Aberdeen
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Aberdeen

Pole fit!
Wow, something else that makes my body quiver when class is finished. Each time!
Amazing love/hate relationship pole fitness is but so worth it! Great for strength training, endurance and flexibility training.
Danya is an amazing lady. LOVE IT!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I took the beginner bootcamp and I am wiped!! I learned a lot in the two days and I will definitely be continuing on. I am so sore from the bootcamp, but it was so much fun and a great workout!

Aerial Arts by Avery comment

You ladies were rockstars this weekend! I'm thrilled you enjoyed your time. I'm looking forward to teaching you more!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aberdeen, SD
Jun 15, 2020

I just took my second private class with Dayna. I am in love and I can’t wait to learn more! Such a fun and awesome instructor and class. I feel so welcomed and I love her positive energy!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
Open8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.