Out-FitNRG @ City Lights

Fitness Studio  in Aliso Viejo , CA

5000 City Lights Drive
Aliso Viejo , CA , 92656

Out-FitNRG @ City Lights

Get directions 5000 City Lights Drive
 
Add to favourites
Aliso Viejo , CA , 92656
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aliso Viejo, CA
Jan 23, 2019

Really fun and a great workout! Katie pushed us but not so hard that I was miserable or am miserable today. Can’t beat the convenience, price, or quality! I will definitely attend again!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Aliso Viejo

I love this class. She is a wonderful instructor
who makes me fully enjoy and challenge the
high level yoga.  Highly recommend the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019

I loved the yoga class with Michelle! She is a fantastic and interactive instructor which is greatly appreciated. I felt the burn for sure the next day.
The cycle and sculpt class with Elina is fun but I wish it was a faster pace class, she is super friendly but does talk more than the usual instructor. My goal is to move quick, sweat and burn in a class like that and I unfortunately didn’t. I look forward to these classes though as I will continue to attend them! (:

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Aliso Viejo

Really fun and a great workout! Katie pushed us but not so hard that I was miserable or am miserable today. Can’t beat the convenience, price, or quality! I will definitely attend again!

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Aliso Viejo

My first class at City Lights, this is exactly what I'm looking for besides running. She was nice and helpful. Looming forward to the next classes.

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2018
Aliso Viejo

We took the Total Body Sculpt class with Tom. The class was a lot of fun and Tom worked very well with everyones varying levels of fitness. Highly recommended to everybody! :)

Laguna Niguel, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2018
Laguna Niguel, CA USA

I really enjoyed the class. Michelle was a wonderful
Yoga instructor.

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2018
Aliso Viejo

I Love the class

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018
Aliso Viejo

I can't write a review because I missed the Yoga class.  I was in so much knee pain that I was unable to make the class. I'm hoping that maybe yoga can help with knee pain and soreness but today I could barely walk.  I hope she forgives me for missing her class.

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018

Katie is so awesome! Her yoga class is so great, and she is so friendly. Loved it, and I’ll definitely be back every week!

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2018
Aliso Viejo

Michelle is an amazing instructor! I’ve taken numerous yoga classes throughout this nation and it’s rare that I say people are good yoga instructors. Finally, a good instructor in this area! Thank you!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aliso Viejo, CA
Jan 23, 2019

Really fun and a great workout! Katie pushed us but not so hard that I was miserable or am miserable today. Can’t beat the convenience, price, or quality! I will definitely attend again!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
6am - 6pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info