In Motion Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Arden Hills , MN

3764 Dunlap Street North
Arden Hills , MN , 55112
  • Fitness Studio in Arden Hills, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Arden Hills, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Arden Hills, MN

In Motion Fitness

Get directions 3764 Dunlap Street North
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Minneapolis, MN
May 6, 2022

This place is more than a gym, it’s a community! It’s accountability mixed with discipline and a very healthy dose of fun! Makes me excited to keep working out!

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Minneapolis, MN USA
May 6, 2022
Minneapolis, MN USA

I’ve been coming since December 2021 and love this place. The trainers are suuuuuper knowledgeable and the community feel is .

Minneapolis, MN USA
May 6, 2022
Minneapolis, MN USA

This place is more than a gym, it’s a community! It’s accountability mixed with discipline and a very healthy dose of fun! Makes me excited to keep working out!

Columbia Heights, MN USA
Mar 24, 2022
Columbia Heights, MN USA

5+ years at this gym should tell you something. Even through the pandemic they kept the community strong. Love our ladies nights and Wednesday challenges!

In Motion Fitness comment

5 years?! OMGosh that has flown by! You make this community what it is!

Arden Hills, MN USA
Jan 7, 2022
Arden Hills, MN USA

Love working out at this awesome gym! The trainers are great, the community is uplifting filled with many smiles and the work outs are always different and push you to be better. I have been at Inmotion since the day they opened their doors and can’t think of a better place to work on my health and fitness!  If you are thinking of joining you should!!!

Shoreview, MN USA
Jan 5, 2022
Shoreview, MN USA

The best gym in the metro.  Don't even think twice, just join.  You will not regret it!

In Motion Fitness comment

Appreciate it Aaron! Love having you here with your constant smile!

Saint Paul, MN USA
Jan 4, 2022
Saint Paul, MN USA

Motivating, challenging, and fun! Nowhere better - best ~4 years!

In Motion Fitness comment

Thanks Stephanie! Love having you here making it is what it is.

Shoreview, MN USA
Jan 3, 2022
Shoreview, MN USA

I have been working out at In Motion Fitness for three years. IMF has the best and most helpful staff and the friendliest members.  I’ve never had the same work-out twice.  It is always a new and different routine with professional instructors making sure we get the most out of our work-out without getting hurt.  I work out so that my regular activities of skiing, mountain biking and yard work don’t leave me limping for three days anymore!  Come join in on the fun!
Jim Diffley
612-986-6418

Dec 30, 2021

Highly recommend. The trainers do a great job of teaching proper form and helping with regressions or alternative exercises when necessary. A friendly and welcoming community, with members of varying ages and ability levels. Something that I really appreciate is there is no yelling or screaming in an attempt to motivate people. Everyone pretty much just concentrates on getting their work done, while the trainers walk around and offer quiet encouragement and form improvement tips.

Lino Lakes
Dec 23, 2021
Lino Lakes

This place is the best, can’t believe it took me so long to join! I actually look forward to going to work out!  The trainers are excellent, and every day is different which keeps it fun. You can work at your own pace and the trainers are always there to answer questions and help when needed. Love it!!

Saint Paul, MN USA
Dec 22, 2021
Saint Paul, MN USA

For MANY years I was allergic to exercise :)  My membership at IMF works perfectly, and I'm glad to have found them!  Because of my apathy (um, allergy) for exercise I need the 45 minute push by their great trainers!!  IMF community is a great group of dedicated, fun people with a common goal to be healthy.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Minneapolis, MN
May 6, 2022

This place is more than a gym, it’s a community! It’s accountability mixed with discipline and a very healthy dose of fun! Makes me excited to keep working out!