Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Oct 3, 2021

Todays Bar Babes Class was amazinG!! Lady definitely challenged us with the sexy routine she put together but it was the cutest and i can not wait to go back!!!

106 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

This was amazing! Phoenix was an amazing instructor, very supportive and helpful, definitely going back!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Hunter for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

Yaaaaaaay.  It was abgreat class I liked the dance.  But just an fyi to the powers that be I am not responsible for the routine that come from me because of the song choice Tikela had for us.  She put me on to a song that had my husband in it and I had never heard it before.  I literally almost fell out in class.  #blameher lol

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

YAAAAAAY

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Midlothian

I had a Great 1st time at Power Bar. The class was Taught by Phoenix who did an awesome job instructing step by step! Can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

Great class, great teacher with Kaycherie. It was fun. I look forward to getting out of my shell

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Brandi for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

I just left my first pole class.  I had a great time!  I felt safe and unjudged as I fumbled around and figured things out.  KayCherie was super sweet and helpful!  Looking forward to trying some more classes.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Ana for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019

I loved this class. KayCherie is awesome. I found muscles I never knew I had. I can’t wait to go back.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Keleesha for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are so happy you enjoyed the class!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

I have gained confidence, lost weight and increase my fitness level! Wonderful place to workout and make friends.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Benecia for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are so happy you are enjoying the classes!

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Fort Worth, TX USA

Love it. Have so much fun with the ladies

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Hi April!  Thank you so much for your feedback!  We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying your time with the Ladies!  See you in class soon!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

Last night I had my first Floor N Core class it was so much fun. It being my first time rough around the edges but I will be back again!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Hi Nancy! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your class, and we look forward to seeing you when you return!


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Oct 3, 2021

Todays Bar Babes Class was amazinG!! Lady definitely challenged us with the sexy routine she put together but it was the cutest and i can not wait to go back!!!