Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Euless, TX
Oct 29, 2020

Amazing experience, and a great way to gain back your confidence or boost it ! Can’t wait to come back and be on my p-valley mode! With much needed help, and the instructor(s) are impeccable

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

So far most comfortable environment for this kind of work out. For someone being really shy, I definitely recommend it!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Arlington

KayCherie is so dope. i’m going back to learn and condition with her and the team!

Grand Prairie, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Grand Prairie, TX USA

OMG! All I can Say is KayCherie is the BEST instructor! She has helped me with my core and strengthen my upper body strength. She pushes you in a positive way, in which you yourself also want to do better and have the courage to do so. This has been an AMAZING experience and the best FULL BODY work out that I have had in my life! Thank You So Much!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

I'm so glad you are enjoying classes and your time in the studio Shay! I am so proud of what you have accomplished so far and can't wait to see where you go from here! Congrats on graduating this cycle of Novice and being ready to move on to Intermediary! You are doing great and I love that you are determined to get these tricks, and be able to do them properly on both sides. Thank you for trusting me and letting me be a part of your fitness and pole journey!
-Kay :)

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Arlington

This is a safe place where no one is judged. Everyone is encouraged and all the girls are super nice. They care about you and make sure you feel comfortable.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thanks Danny! I'm so glad you came in and gave us a shot! You are doing great and I look forward to seeing where you go from here!
-Kay :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2020

Kay is such an amazing instructor. She is so patient and fun and is such an encourager!!! Even though I looked nothing like her she was amazing at encouraging me!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Aww! Thanks Allie! And no worries, we are going to get you there and help you reach all of your goals! It took me time to get to where I'm at...plus, if I couldn't make it look appealing, they wouldn't let me teach it to you lol :P
-Kay :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020

Tikela was awesome! She was so patient and encouraging. I was having a lot of fun!

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2020
Grand Prairie

Awesome place

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

Great class.  Learned different tricks im hype lol

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Glad you are enjoying our new material! Thank you for coming back to the BAR!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

Kay Cherie is such an amazing instructor she really help you to understand the proper techniques of each trick. She's fun, full of excitement, but don't get it twisted she will definitely make you work.... Never a dull. moment.. Once you experience one of her classes you will be hooked.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Stacy for your compliments! Kay is an amazing Coach who values her clients and we are so happy to have her!

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Grand Prairie

Class was great! I've missed you ladies! Kay definitely keeps me on my toes!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Tia for your feedback! We are excited to have you return to the BAR


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Euless, TX
Oct 29, 2020

Amazing experience, and a great way to gain back your confidence or boost it ! Can’t wait to come back and be on my p-valley mode! With much needed help, and the instructor(s) are impeccable