Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Douglasville, GA
May 8, 2022

This first week of May was my first time back working out since I injured my LT rotator cuff and it felt amazing. I enjoy working out with Kory, he motivates you and pushes you to your true potential. He won't quit on you and he expects you to do the same for yourself. DON'T QUIT!!

618 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
618 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 62

Monroeville
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Monroeville

As a first timer, Ms Peach has been supportive while pushing me to strive for my best! I enjoyed the different style sessions. Even though I'm only a few sessions in, the results already are amazing & she's definitely gained a true supporter! Let's get it!!

Hampton
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022
Hampton

Amazing results and products

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022
Douglasville

This first week of May was my first time back working out since I injured my LT rotator cuff and it felt amazing. I enjoy working out with Kory, he motivates you and pushes you to your true potential. He won't quit on you and he expects you to do the same for yourself. DON'T QUIT!!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2022
Houston

Absolutely love working out with Kory and he motivates me to continue pushing even when I feel like giving up. There are a few people at the gym in class that also motivates me. I will definitely continue being a client for a lifetime!

Conyers
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022
Conyers

The virtual class is awesome your instructor will get on that A** if your not following the positions correctly. If you think because your home you could slack give yourself a favor this is not for you!! You get held accountable for your actions.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Houston

Love the energy every single day in 7pm class! I’m not stopping not giving up and I’m a beginner  amazing trainer and pushes us to be our best selves

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Milwaukee

Great workout!

Hemet
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2022
Hemet

BEST WORKOUTS BEST GYM I EVER ATTENDED STAFF AND TEAM IS AWESOME I LOVE IT HERE !! #TOUGHLOVE #EDUCATED LOVE COME READY TO WORK OUT

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2022

Great workout and health tips.

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2022
Milwaukee

I love the virtual workouts and the health tips that is discussed at the end of class! Will definitely be purchasing more sessions!


Pages: 1 2 ... 62
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Douglasville, GA
May 8, 2022

This first week of May was my first time back working out since I injured my LT rotator cuff and it felt amazing. I enjoy working out with Kory, he motivates you and pushes you to your true potential. He won't quit on you and he expects you to do the same for yourself. DON'T QUIT!!