Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 29, 2021

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.

578 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
578 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 58

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2021
Atlanta

Ride out with Renee that trap music selection this week kept us on a roll. Thank you for the constant motivation and team work in strength training as well

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021
Atlanta

Strength training today with ride out with Renee was a struggle for me today. Thank you Renee and the team for pushing me, I needed that.

Stockbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2021
Stockbridge

Tonight’s Steppin’ with Sweet Peach was awesome!  If you are looking for a great way to have fun and burn calories Steppin’ with Sweet Peach is the way to go.  I burned over 300 calories in 30 minutes!  Thanks for a great class tonight, Niesi!

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Lithonia

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Fayetteville

End gym ride out with Renee is making jewelry is something that I never thought that I can do but I'm doing it and she's a very encouraging instructor and I really appreciate her she makes things so much better and so much easier I mean she going to work you out but I give two thumbs up to her because she is the best instructor that I ever had I encourage everybody to come out and join her class because she's such a motivator and I really enjoy myself and I never thought that I would be able to hang in there but she motivates me so much thank you Renee I appreciate you

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Lithonia

I really love the ride out with Renee in Gym class. I've been knowing Renee since birth and she does an excellent job at training. Keep up the great work!!!!!

Stockbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Stockbridge

Just had another great Malikmadeit Meal!  The salmon and spinach was amazing!!!!  It was light yet filling and seasoned just right!   Just what I needed after a Saturday morning workout.  Thanks, Malik!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

It was great speaking with Ms. Ky! She was very personable and very detailed with her explanation of what I needed to do to see results! She's the best and I can't wait to come home so I can get in the chair!

Kalamazoo
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Kalamazoo

5 star Top Notch and I'm not talking fancy. You get motivation, inspiration and stress relief all in one. I had a boxing session with Rich. It went awesome! Im from Michigan, I don't live in Atlanta but I had to go to see the lovely bodies live and in action. I didn't want to leave

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021

Just the swift kick in the a** I needed to realize I’ve got work to do! The workout wasn’t easy for me as I’ve been out of the gym for a while but I’m glad I pushed through! If you’re looking for a small group strength training class...sign up! I’m glad I did!


Pages: 1 2 ... 58
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 29, 2021

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.