Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hampton, GA
Oct 11, 2020

I came into the facility to inquire about training. She was very helpful and a true delight. She got straight to the point and I am joining because I truly appreciate the honesty. You either are going to do it or not.
Congrats on your weight loss journey as well!!!

488 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
488 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 49

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Powder Springs

KOF is a phenomenal trainer! He and Sweet Peach have pushed me to limits that I never knew existed. I'm grateful.

Stockbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Stockbridge

Sweet Peach is an awesome trainer and step instructor.    She is dedicated, caring and takes the time to ensure everyone in class gets the steps.  It’s a great workout and lots of fun.  I’ve been working out with Sweet Peach for two weeks and I love it!  Great place to workout and worth every bit of it.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Atlanta

Best gym in Atlanta

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Powder Springs

Get here for the experience & results.

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Powder Springs

Excellent class!

Hampton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020
Hampton

I came into the facility to inquire about training. She was very helpful and a true delight. She got straight to the point and I am joining because I truly appreciate the honesty. You either are going to do it or not.
Congrats on your weight loss journey as well!!!

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020
Powder Springs

Love this class. Come get fit! You will not regret it!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020

Great work out!!!

Fairburn
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Fairburn

This class was great, throwback Thursday’s are my favorite

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

New to the KOF family. First time Stepping with Sweet Peach today. Class was AMAZING!  Wonderfully supportive trainer and trainees! I'm so glad I made this investment in my health. I can't wait for the next class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 49
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hampton, GA
Oct 11, 2020

I came into the facility to inquire about training. She was very helpful and a true delight. She got straight to the point and I am joining because I truly appreciate the honesty. You either are going to do it or not.
Congrats on your weight loss journey as well!!!