Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 29, 2021

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.

575 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
575 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 58

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Lithonia

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Fayetteville

End gym ride out with Renee is making jewelry is something that I never thought that I can do but I'm doing it and she's a very encouraging instructor and I really appreciate her she makes things so much better and so much easier I mean she going to work you out but I give two thumbs up to her because she is the best instructor that I ever had I encourage everybody to come out and join her class because she's such a motivator and I really enjoy myself and I never thought that I would be able to hang in there but she motivates me so much thank you Renee I appreciate you

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Lithonia

I really love the ride out with Renee in Gym class. I've been knowing Renee since birth and she does an excellent job at training. Keep up the great work!!!!!

Stockbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Stockbridge

Just had another great Malikmadeit Meal!  The salmon and spinach was amazing!!!!  It was light yet filling and seasoned just right!   Just what I needed after a Saturday morning workout.  Thanks, Malik!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

It was great speaking with Ms. Ky! She was very personable and very detailed with her explanation of what I needed to do to see results! She's the best and I can't wait to come home so I can get in the chair!

Kalamazoo
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Kalamazoo

5 star Top Notch and I'm not talking fancy. You get motivation, inspiration and stress relief all in one. I had a boxing session with Rich. It went awesome! Im from Michigan, I don't live in Atlanta but I had to go to see the lovely bodies live and in action. I didn't want to leave

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021

Just the swift kick in the a** I needed to realize I’ve got work to do! The workout wasn’t easy for me as I’ve been out of the gym for a while but I’m glad I pushed through! If you’re looking for a small group strength training class...sign up! I’m glad I did!

Conyers
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Conyers

This was the best thing I can do for myself thank you Kory next house of bs

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

My first day of Sweet Peach training was tough. In the beginning I thought there was no way I could make it to the end, but I made it!! I left feeling good and motivated to come back and put in the hard work!!!

Stockbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021
Stockbridge

Ride out with Renee is the perfect mix of trainer & drill sergeant. She really knows how to keep me motivated having fun while really putting in the hard work. She applies that pressure while keeping me focused on my end results. This is a life time journey I’m in this race ‘till the very end. Love love love her style of coaching & the fact that she never lets up on me. (Don’t take my word for it book a session with her ASAP & see for yourself)


Pages: 1 2 ... 58
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 29, 2021

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.