Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Jun 30, 2020

Dee was amazing I really enojiyed my workout... Her workout ain’t no hoe and it’s for the faint of heart.... I’m really excited about working with her

441 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
441 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 45

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
Atlanta

Dee was amazing I really enojiyed my workout... Her workout ain’t no hoe and it’s for the faint of heart.... I’m really excited about working with her

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Atlanta

Words can’t express how much I love and enjoy SweetPeach Step workout classes. Is the absolute bomb. I feel at home, and very welcomed. I recommend her classes to anyone. Stop on in and join us! You will leave out feel absolutely amazing!!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Loganville

This class is absolutely amazing! I have never sweated like this in my life. It’s fun! It’s exciting & I look forward to learning & keeping up with all the amazing ladies in class

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Marietta

Sweet peach fitness is excellent

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Marietta

Its challenging.  But great

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Atlanta

First day here we did legs which was hard but I loved it. Second day was back. I threw up once I got in my car and it was in that moment that I knew I belonged here. Kory is funny and pushes us and I need that. I’m excited to see where I’ll be in 6 months.

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Powder Springs

I have been working out with TheKingofFit for a little over a week now, and it’s been tough,  but it is so worth it!! I can’t wait until my body transform!! Great atmosphere and great support in this gym!!

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Brooklyn

One of the best online virtual training. Classes really  motivate you to keep wanting to work out.

Destrehan
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
Destrehan

KOF Live virtual training is one of the best experiences that I have had. I do the 2 way live  training which is another level of accountability. Kory “Thank You”

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

All I can say is I can't wait to see this body once Tealy done with it. Cause with all this Pain she be giving me during these workouts God knows something Great better emerge from this.lol I love her Spirit she keeps me Motivated and I'm glad I'm supporting my People. Definitely


Pages: 1 2 ... 45
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Jun 30, 2020

Dee was amazing I really enojiyed my workout... Her workout ain’t no hoe and it’s for the faint of heart.... I’m really excited about working with her