Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mobile, AL
Jan 14, 2021

Thanks for a great workout and encouragement today Sweet Peach. I’m so excited for this journey of a healthier “me”. Ready to feel good about myself again. My daughter will be starting next week as well.

559 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
559 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 56

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Orlando

Belly on fire!! Another Great workout w/Kof!!

Mobile
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Mobile

Thanks for a great workout and encouragement today Sweet Peach. I’m so excited for this journey of a healthier “me”. Ready to feel good about myself again. My daughter will be starting next week as well.

Mobile
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Mobile

Thanks Sweet Peach for a great workout today 8:15 am your time and 7:15 am my time.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Orlando

I show up Kory showed out great workout.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Orlando

Great workout

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Orlando

Listen I am removing from covid its hard however I am sick of sitting around Monday I made it 11.30am workout Tired but fighting another KOF workout for the books.

Mobile
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Mobile

I’m so happy to be apart S/P Stepoing Class. It was a struggle for me the 1st day but it’s getting better. Thanks to Sweet Peach for her professional, consistent determination not to leave anyone behind. One of the “best” trainers I have had. I’m so looking forward to monthly stepping.  Learning how to change my life for the better with Sweet Peach. Virtual Training   thanks

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Orlando

Another workout under my belt.  Glad I showed up.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Orlando

Great workout!! First day back in the New year; Not feeling my best but I had to show up today. I made it now time for protein shake and a Nap!!

Lithia Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Lithia Springs

Great leg day


Pages: 1 2 ... 56
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mobile, AL
Jan 14, 2021

Thanks for a great workout and encouragement today Sweet Peach. I’m so excited for this journey of a healthier “me”. Ready to feel good about myself again. My daughter will be starting next week as well.