Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , Georgia

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , Georgia , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
COVINGTON
Jan 20, 2023

This class can be a bit challenging but worth the pain and the experience you will receive from a virtual class. I love the energy from KOF and the. Give it a try but be ready for it!

820 Total Reviews
820 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 82

Acworth
Jan 20, 2023
Acworth

I love his classes! I can't wait until my membership renews because I miss coming home and doing his workouts

Acworth
Jan 20, 2023
Acworth

I love her classes! the workout is easy to follow and you still burn fat

Acworth
Jan 20, 2023
Acworth

Very helpful for a beginner that didn't have all the equipment. Still felt a burn

Jan 20, 2023

This class can be a bit challenging but worth the pain and the experience you will receive from a virtual class. I love the energy from KOF and the. Give it a try but be ready for it!

Jan 19, 2023

One thing about Peach is she gonna make sure you get a good burn and have fun while doing it! I laugh at myself and keep pushing at the same time bc she’s not gonna let you stop too long! Peach is a great instructor!

Jan 12, 2023

Good class, I had fun especially for an early morning workout. The pace was a little faster than what I could handle but I stuck with it. The trainer was fun and motivating. Got a good sweat to start off the day. Thank you ma'am.

Miami Gardens
Jan 4, 2023
Miami Gardens

I took my 2nd virtual group class booty blast with stacked by Ny and it was so much fun & I was literally sweating in the first 5 minutes I really enjoyed myself I already booked another class Thank you stacked by Ny

Cochran
Jan 4, 2023
Cochran

I started back in Octoberand the results have been amazing! This has ignited a fire in me that I lost a long time ago. And I added booty blast classes to my schedule in the beginning of December and that really helped me reach my diet December goal. Definitely had to run everything back for the new year !

Douglasville
Jan 3, 2023
Douglasville

Took my first Step n Tone Class with Sweet Peach! It was fun and active. Although I wasn’t the most coordinated I just kept moving..

Yonkers
Jan 2, 2023
Yonkers

KOF Diet December program was awesome way to end the year 2022. Thank you for pushing and encouraging us all along the way. You all have helped me during my healing journey to regain my confidence and smile again. Thank you Kory and Mrs.Dee Happy 2023


1 2 ... 82
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA
Lovely Bodies Dallas-Fort Worth
2429 Dalworth St, Grand Prairie, TX, 75050, USA

Featured review

Featured review
COVINGTON
Jan 20, 2023

This class can be a bit challenging but worth the pain and the experience you will receive from a virtual class. I love the energy from KOF and the. Give it a try but be ready for it!