Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Dec 14, 2019

Sweet Peach is the GOAT! She goes hard & expect you to do the same. I thank her for that push, I need the motivation. Keep up the great work & don't stop stepping

289 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
289 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 29

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019
Lithonia

Sweet Peach is the GOAT! She goes hard & expect you to do the same. I thank her for that push, I need the motivation. Keep up the great work & don't stop stepping

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019

I love Kory's energy and how he motivates his clients to push through the madness. This evening was my daughter and I first day and we both said the same thing. We absolutely love it. #MindOfMatter

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019

The best gym on the planet!!! Period! It’s time for me to level up! GodBody in the making

Atlanta
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 2, 2019
Atlanta

This gym is awesome...Kory is tough buts hes a lowkey sweetheart.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Atlanta

Kory is awesome!!! Kory puts his blood sweat & tears into his clients to ensure that they get the body that they are striving to get, Ya know that fine piece of china type body not that paper plate type
body.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

I did the squatober online challenge it was so hard but so good my knees are bad so some days I couldnt do squats accurately but i pushed through

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Atlanta

I just had the best work out with Sweet Peach and I have more scheduled! I am a beginner at this and she makes the class fun and makes sure everyone gets the moves.  Great personality and makes you feel as if you can accomplish your weight loss/ health goals.  I would recommend this class too anyone !!

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
Brooklyn

Metabolism tea is bomb

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
Brooklyn

The metabolism tea is gray in the flavor slime, I look forward to purchasing more in the near future.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Atlanta

I can do anything.  Thank God, the 530AM class and The king of fitness KPhillips for getting me thru SquaTober. I wanted to cancel class so many times, but I didn't.  I'm proud of myself and look forward with ongoing challenges.


Pages: 1 2 ... 29
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Dec 14, 2019

Sweet Peach is the GOAT! She goes hard & expect you to do the same. I thank her for that push, I need the motivation. Keep up the great work & don't stop stepping